Uptown Family Dental - Dr David Wiley & Dr. Bradley Parker

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Highly professional staff. Warm and friendly manner, and I had no cavities!
I was thoroughly impressed by Dr Wiley and his staff. All work was carefully explained, and staff were very attentive to my continued comfort through the entire visit. I felt that the examination was thorough, and that nothing unnecessary was suggested (I have had this unfortunate experience with other dentists in the region). I will return.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, competent.
I was greeted warmly upon arrival and very quickly shown to a chair where the tech immediately took X-rays. Dr. Wiley was close behind with a quick checkup overall. He then took care of the roughness along the broken tooth. We next talked about the near future of my dental care and established two plans to consider. There was no feeling of being rushed and everyone was very polite to one another. Overall, it was a pleasant visit to the dentist!
K
2 years ago
High quality care
Dr Wiley and his staff are always professional and friendly. Visiting the office for prophylactic visits is always a pleasure. I have been pleased with all of the dental procedures by Dr Wiley, which have been essentially painless and well performed. Highly recommended!!
I
2 years ago
Best dentist experience
Great feeling.
B
2 years ago
Wonderful Experieince
I had my semi-annual cleaning appointment today. It was as always a good experience. I have gone to Dr Wiley since 1995 and Vonda since 1985 and never had a problem with the fair amount of dental work done over the years. I would recommend Team Wiley to anyone who needs dental work done by nice people who are caring professionals.
S
2 years ago
Great fetal experience
Dr Wiley has been my dentist for many years. I know my teeth are in great hands. Vonda and the rest of the staff are also wonderful.
S
2 years ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I have never had a dentist perform such a thorough initial exam. When I left the office I felt like they knew me both clinically and personally!
S
2 years ago
teeth cleaning
I have had three different dygenists clean my teeth and they are all excellent!! The reason I keep changing is because of my schedule. I am not in town all of the time, so they make me an appointment when I am available. They are great. And all of our friends that have switched to Dr Wiley are glad they did . They love him and all of his staff! Thank you!!
J
2 years ago
High quality service.
Clinical Staff paid close attention to current and past dental history in terms of planning future necessary dental needs. Accounting staff provided accurate information regarding current coverage for office procedures, eliminating surprise expenses .
J
2 years ago
High quality service.
Clinical Staff paid close attention to current and past dental history in terms of planning future necessary dental needs. Accounting staff provided accurate information regarding current coverage for office procedures, eliminating surprise expenses .