David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Dr. Dave to the rescue!
Doesn't it always seem to happen! One day before a three week trip an old crown falls off. Panic! I called the office and in minutes they found a hole in the schedule for me the next morning. Dr. Dave and his team got to work, took an impression for the new crown and installed a temporary. I made it to my train with 2 hours to spare! We have been patients for almost 10 years - mostly just checkups and cleanings, but also 3 or 4 major pr ocedures (crowns and implant repairs). Always perfect! Sounds silly, but we actually look forward to visits to the dentist! Good job, Dave and all!
J
2 years ago
Quality dental experience
I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Vonda for over 25 years. She is an exceptional RDH. Knowledgeable, supportive, and highly experienced with providing a satisfying visit to getting one's teeth cleaned. I would highly recommend her services, as well as Dr Wiley. Likewise Dr Wiley is a perfectionist as a dentist. Together they create a positive fun atmosphere in which to visit.
S
2 years ago
Friendly on time service
David Wiley's Dental office is professional, friendly, on time and very good at what they do. I recommend their sevices
B
2 years ago
Gentle and Professional
During my visit to Portland from out of state, I lost a crown and was in some discomfort. Dr. Wiley came highly recommended, and did not disappoint. They made room for me that day, welcomed me in a warm way, and Doctor's manner was calm and gentle. While I will need a specialist to fix my problem, Dr. Wiley was able to make my mouth comfortable until then. I would recommend Dr. Wiley without hesitation, especially if you become anxious at the dentist, as I do.
C
2 years ago
Very Professional with a Great Staff
Dr. Wiley's staff and his professionalism offers the best experience every time you go to the dentist. If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further!
L
2 years ago
so far I have no problems with my gums
R
2 years ago
Amazing doctor and staff.
I was really impressed with the best care I have ever received from a medical office. Dr Wiley is a amazing doctor alway's with the caring attitud towards his patients also He takes the time to explains each step as he goes along. I would like definitely recommend This office to anyone who enjoys top notch quality service.
S
2 years ago
Best experience
I continue to be so impressed by all of the staff. From the moment I walk in to the moment I leave I feel cared for. I haven't been to the dentist in awhile feelings of anxiety and embarrassment have kept me away. The care I have received here has made me feel so happy.
J
2 years ago
A FANTASTIC dentist and office
It always comes from the top down, and Dr. Wiley leads his team with his incredibly skilled, honest, professional demeanor. I have visited many dentists over the years but no one like Dr. Wiley and his team. They are first class. I completely trust this office with all my dental needs. They take time to explain exactly what each procedure will look like in detail, and always make sure their patients are comfortable.
E
2 years ago
Carol and I would not think of going to another dental group!! Dave and Vonda are THE BEST both technically and for concern of their patients...we very much appreciate their outstanding care...5 stars aren't enough! E.W. Dey