David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC


2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 year ago
I am delighted to have found Dr Wiley, a true professional who really knows his business, plus his staff is equally well-trained and welcoming. It is actually a pleasure to visit his office.
1 year ago
Top Notch Crew
When moved away from the Portland area, the one medical group we continue to use is Team Wiley. Great attention is given to pain control and the comfort of the patient. They care for us as people, not just another patient in and out of the door. All other of our medical needs are now taken care of in our new home town but we plan to continue with Team Wiley indefinitely.
1 year ago
Friendly, gentle and smart!
Dr Wiley and his entire team are friendly and knowledgeable. So refreshing to recieve treatment with integrity. Such a Great first impression! I am actually looking forward to my next appointment!
1 year ago
Incredible dental care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wiley's for over 15 years now. Not only is he a great dentist but he is a great guy as well. His entire staff is every bit as kind and caring as he is. I coul not recommend him more highly!
1 year ago
Dr. Dave and Reetha are the best
These guys listen and understand my needs and take good care of my teeth.
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Wiley does great work. He and his staff are very proffessional yet they make you feel like you are family when you are there. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Wiley.
1 year ago
Great Service!
Every visit to Dr. Wiley's office is a friendly and professional experience. Excellent patient communication before, during, and after visit.
1 year ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Wiley's office.👍
1 year ago
1 year ago
An outstanding dental office
Dr. David B. Wiley and Dorcas Gawlista, his dental hygienist, are outstanding professionals who provide the best dental service. I highly recommend them.