David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional Friendly Service
Just another perfectly friendly and satisfactory visit which both my wife and I (and our children) have come to expect each and every time we arrive for our dental appointment. Dr Wiley's staff of highly trained professionals never fail to make us feel welcomed and cared for. This is our dentist and his wonderful staff have become more than just hygienists to us, but have become friends. I never thought i'd ever say this, but I actually enjoy going to my dentist office. I would highly recommend Dr. David Wiley and his dental assistants to anyone looking for the best in dental care.
D
2 years ago
Just love Reetha
She was really great! Excellent!
H
2 years ago
After my cleaning, the dentist did not come in to review my teeth. I did not see him during my entire visit. I was shocked. Harriet Dietz
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
From the friendly and professional staff to the impeccable service, Dr. Wiley and his team have always delivered a great experience throughout the years.
P
2 years ago
Great Dental Experience
Who says going to the dentist has to be a pain? Definitely NOT here! A great, knowledgeable staff and painless dental care is normal procedure in this establishment.
L
2 years ago
Top Notch Team
I've been procrastinating (and dreading) going to the dentist for the past couple years. I knew I had quite a list of items that needed to be addressed so, naturally I was apprehensive when I started my search for the right dentist. After asking a friend I trust, she recommended Dr Wiley and his team. They did not disappoint! Each and every one of the team were so professional and hospitable. I am thankful I have such wonderful dental health advocates from now on!
B
2 years ago
I am so lucky that David Wiley is my dentist
Dr. Wiley is extremely competent, gentle and even fun. If you are a little nervous, he has nitrous oxide for you to take during the procedure, which really makes you relax. It is so nice to go to an honest dentist who will make every effort to save a tooth, keep the expense down, and whom I trust completely to do the best thing for me.
D
2 years ago
Pleased Patients
The two of us had our routine appointments with Vonda, Dr. Wiley took a look. Even though the drive is a 2.5 hour trip for us, we wanted to continue to have our dental work done by Team Wiley. As usual, most pleased with all aspects of the care we receive..
B
2 years ago
Great office!
Everyone is very friendly, the doctor and hygienist are very gentle and explain everything they're doing.
M
2 years ago
They provide pain free, quality services, and are very friendly.