David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Dr. Parker is a Pro
3 fillings I had done 5 years ago needed rework. Dr. Parker got it done, on time, with great service. Patient care pro. Used enough anesthetic, which in my previous experience is not a given Listened to dark side of the moon on his ipod while getting service, really relaxed me
J
3 months ago
So kind!!
Dr Wiley has been my dentist for several years and I will always give him a 5 but today I am wishing for a higher rating. I needed to get in to see him on an urgent basis- the staff worked it out for me to see him the same day I called. He very kindly, and gently checked out my condition and got me on my way ... so yes I would absolutely recommend Dr Wiley and have done so many times!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly!
Dave is always great, and the staff are wonderful too.
P
3 months ago
Always the highest quality care; so empathetic, warm and knowledgeable - the best!
S
3 months ago
Dental Emergency
I’ve been going to Dr. Wiley for several years now and have always been impressed with the excellent care I receive from him and his staff. This time I called because of pain I was having and I was given an emergency appointment. Dr. Wiley diagnosed the problem, referred me to an endodontist who has a specialized 3D imaging CAT scan and made sure I had adequate pain control as well as starting me on an antibiotic. I always feel well cared for by this office and that is why I am willing to drive two hours to get there from my home.
J
3 months ago
Whole Fam Loves Dr Wiley’s
My four year old had her check up today. She has been visiting Dr Wiley’s about two years and gets excited for her visits. No joke. Our entire family sees Reatha for cleanings and we love her.
R
3 months ago
Jawsome!
Dr. Wiley and his team are the best! Thorough, gentle, excellent communicators, highly skilled professionals and very personable. I’m happy to have access to such awesome dental care😁
K
3 months ago
First Appointment
Drs Wiley and Parker are great. My wife and kids are patients of Dr. Wiley. My current dentist was unavailable this week and I called Dr. Wiley’s office and they fit me in the next day. Dr. Parker did a great job with my toothache and I feel better already. I have found a new dentist.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly and informative.
I've never had a dentist or hygienist explain to me what they were doing, and why. It was a nice insight, and my teeth feel quite clean!
P
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and VERY FRIENDLY!!
We appreciate the fact we can get all the information we ask for, clearing up any concerns we may have. Thank you for your wonderful staff!