Uptown Family Dental - Dr David Wiley & Dr. Bradley Parker

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning:
This was the best dental cleaning appointments I have ever had. Vonda is very gentle....painless actually. I actually enjoyed it. This is unbelievable. I go 3-4 x year and always dreaded it. Love my new dentist's office. mmj
T
3 months ago
Very Professional and warm!
Dr Wiley’s professionalism was above and beyond and it was obvious his staff carried it on. Each step of my procedure was clearly explained which made me very comfortable throughout my appointment. I would highly recommend him to friends and colleagues.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Wiley and his team provide outstanding dental care. They are professionals with a human touch!
J
4 months ago
Experts in the Dental industry
Very impressed with the quality of their workmanship. Explained everything thoroughly and used state of he art equipment. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Best Dental practice in Portland
Upbeat professional staff. Clean and up to date facility with latest equipment. Dr Wiley listens and does not rush away to see next patient. a great human being.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic. Would highly recommend.
I have moderate-to-severe anxiety about dentistry, but can say this was literally the best appointment of my life. The staff is understanding without being smarmy; very sweet while being completely professional. Going forward I will be happy and comfortable to have regular checkups, and feel confident that my concerns are heard. If you’re looking for a dentistry practice, please consider these folks.
S
5 months ago
High quality of service
David Wileys office always a great job. I have been going to him since I was a little kid. He and his staff are always nice and do a good job with my teeth.
R
5 months ago
Great
Everyone see friendly There was no pain at all
J
5 months ago
Love Dr. Wiley and Staff
Our family has been seeing Dr. Wiley and staff for a very long time. We have always had a good experience. The staff is professional, friendly, efficient. Very much would recommend this dentist!
C
5 months ago
Quality service
Excellent care.