Uptown Family Dental - Dr David Wiley & Dr. Bradley Parker

Dentist

2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwiley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
I was brought into the treatment room very quickly after my on-time arrival. I was greeted by a very friendly assistant who provided very good preparatory services (x-rays, photos). Dr. Wiley is a very skilled dentist who clearly explained the options available for treatment in a clear and professional manner. I look forward to excellent treatment in the follow-up appointments scheduled.
R
5 months ago
High quality Hygienist
It feels like coming home every time I have an appointment at Dr. Wiley's office. Dorcas, Reatha and Vonda are all wonderful hygienist. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Wiley for my exams. Such a joy to see Mykiya is back! No kidding it really felt like coming home.
S
5 months ago
This place made me LIKE going to the dentist!
I've had a lot of anxiety surrounding my dentist visits my whole life. I dreaded going as a kid and then as an adult, well, I dragged my feet and postponed my visits as often as I could. However, Dr. Wiley and Reatha changed all that for me. They are gentle AND effective, caring AND informative and above all, they were compassionate towards my feelings and eased me into that chair that I now sit in without fear or anxiety and my overall teeth health are better for it! Also, parking is a breeze (they have a small, shared lot right out in front), office is clean and bright and the front office is extremely helpful (ease of scheduling, text/email appt reminders, never had an issue with billing, etc.).
S
5 months ago
Professional office.
Very professional , from the receptionist to the Dentist. Was my first visit as a new patient. Explained results of examination and recommended treatment.
S
5 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Dr. Wiley is knowledgeable, and efficient. Very customer focused with a great staff. Highly recommend him.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Parker is a Pro
3 fillings I had done 5 years ago needed rework. Dr. Parker got it done, on time, with great service. Patient care pro. Used enough anesthetic, which in my previous experience is not a given Listened to dark side of the moon on his ipod while getting service, really relaxed me
J
6 months ago
So kind!!
Dr Wiley has been my dentist for several years and I will always give him a 5 but today I am wishing for a higher rating. I needed to get in to see him on an urgent basis- the staff worked it out for me to see him the same day I called. He very kindly, and gently checked out my condition and got me on my way ... so yes I would absolutely recommend Dr Wiley and have done so many times!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly!
Dave is always great, and the staff are wonderful too.
P
6 months ago
Always the highest quality care; so empathetic, warm and knowledgeable - the best!
S
6 months ago
Dental Emergency
I’ve been going to Dr. Wiley for several years now and have always been impressed with the excellent care I receive from him and his staff. This time I called because of pain I was having and I was given an emergency appointment. Dr. Wiley diagnosed the problem, referred me to an endodontist who has a specialized 3D imaging CAT scan and made sure I had adequate pain control as well as starting me on an antibiotic. I always feel well cared for by this office and that is why I am willing to drive two hours to get there from my home.