David B. Wiley, DMD, LLC


2330 Northwest Flanders

Suite 204

Portland, OR 97210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Dr. Wiley is a fantastic dentist and his crew very friendly. It is obvious they enjoy working with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
2 months ago
Blown away!
I have terrible anxiety about visiting the dentist, as a lot of people do. I made an appointment after a recommendation from a friend. It had been about three years since my last dental exam and had lost a crown in the meantime. Upon arrival I was taken back by one of the hygienists who was immediately friendly and smiling. The first thing she did was introduce herself. After I was seated she reviewed what the day's visit would consist of and gave approximate times for each part of the visit. Dr. Wiley has amazing bed side manner. He told me his philosophy of dental care and his focus on prevention and maintaining my teeth to a degree that would mean as little dental work as possible. He even worked into his lunch break to re-seat the crown that had come off saving me about $1000. I am so happy to have found a dental practice that is so patient focused. Thank you!
2 months ago
Excellent service and a very friendly group of professional staff
We have been with Dr Wiley for over 15 years and he is a top notch dentist, very professional.
2 months ago
Great team!
The Best!!
2 months ago
Dr Wiley and team are great listeners, kind and good at what they do!
I’ve been a client of Dr. Wiley’s for at least a decade and I can’t say enough about his expertise, gentle approach and professionalism. He listens thoughtfully and patiently and has the kindness and confidence you want in a dentist. His team - especially Vonda, who has been caring for my family for longer than Dr Wiley, is top notch. I know a lot of folks are nervous about dentist visits, but you’ll be in great hands here.
3 months ago
high quality very professional
Excellent DDS and staff
3 months ago
My experience at the clinic was perfect from check-in to check-out. All procedures and options were clearly explained to me.
3 months ago
A Dentist I enjoy visiting
Can't say enough about the skill, friendliness, and customer service of Dr. Wiley and his staff!
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Dr. Wiley is a wonderful dentist, a wonderful person, a gifted photographer, an adventurer, and someone I would value as a close friend. He has assembled a terrific team who share his passion for perfection and his compassionate nature. His hygienist Dorcas is the best I have ever had. I actually look forward to my appointments just to be able to visit with her. They make me feel like family.
3 months ago
5 stars
Our family has been going to Dr Wiley and staff for over 20 years now. They are ALL professional, friendly and make going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can be. I believe they really care about us as people, not just patients... easy to give FIVE STARS for Dr Wiley and team!