David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great dentist
I needed a root canal and was promptly taken in. Due to a cancellation, I was offered the chance to proceed right away. This is an excellent dentist with lots of experience. His staff is trained and pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Billings.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Billings is an artist in the world of dentistry, he and his staff are family to us. We joke and listen to the beautiful song selection they have, which it helps to keep me calm. Thank you for your care. Happy Winter!๐Ÿ˜€
D
3 weeks ago
Prompt pain free service
Dr Billings saw me as an add-on on the day before thanksgiving. He diagnosed my problem, provided a temporary fix, and saw me a week later to finish the job. Thanks so much!
N
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
My teeth are all set โ€˜til June! Dr Billings keeps my teeth healthy and feeling great.
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
Excellent staff and an excellent dentist!
J
1 month ago
Dentist
My experience at Dr Billings office have truly been a excellent visit , from getting my teeth cleaned to major dental work root canal and tooth extraction. He and his staff have very professional chair side manners, making you comfortable in every way possible. Him and his staff have a ton of confidence of what they do and that makes me very comfortable every time I make a visit.
M
2 months ago
Awesome visit as always
T
2 months ago
High quality service and a polite and friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Billings for a number of years. He is informative and works with you and makes a trip to the dentist pleasureable. I especially like the 60โ€™s music since I am a product of that generation. His staff is outstanding they are knowledgeable, polite, and like a good laugh.
G
3 months ago
Treat you like family
More like going to visit family than going to the dentist. Caring, honest, friendly, expert service from the entire staff.
I
5 months ago
Accept no substitutes
Look, there are lots of good dentists out there, but then there are GREAT dentists. Dr. Billings is one of those dentists who immediately put you at ease. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and his services are top notch at very reasonable prices. I'm going to be honest here: my teeth were an absolute mess when I first came to him, and he took care of me as if we had been old friends. Always careful to keep me comfortable, and minimize any discomfort or pain, he fixed my smile over a few appointments. I really can't recommend him highly enough.