David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Shannon took x-rays and cleaned my teeth today and the experience was great. Shannon is professional, friendly and thorough. I have never liked the dentist but this is my 2nd time here and I will actually stay up on my cleanings now 😁.
G
3 days ago
Very pleased
No waiting time. Wonderful repair on my front tooth. Gives good advice.
F
4 weeks ago
As enjoyable as a trip to the Dentist can be
Shannon did her usual great job cleaning my teeth. I reported some tenderness around one tooth. She took an X-ray and both she and Dr. Billings examined the tooth closely. No problems were found, but Dr. Billings recommended using Soft Picks around the tooth in addition to using my water flosser. These are good folks. I'm very comfortable with them.
V
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Great visit! Great staff! Thank you
R
1 month ago
Comfortable experience
I had a pleasant experience. Shannon is very efficient and performed an excellent cleaning. Dr. Billings carefully reviewed my x-rays and took another picture of an impacted wisdom tooth. He assured me everything was fine and they would keep monitoring the area. I've gone to Dr. Billings for years and trust him and the staff.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and kind professional service
I love the personable service and very friendly staff. I feel like I’m at a friends house when I go. Keep up the great work.
C
1 month ago
Always a good visit
Very happy with the staff and Doc. Always friendly and on time.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The best service ever--was able to get in the same day I called for an appointment.
J
1 month ago
Service is always outstanding and individuals associated with this dentist office are professional at all times.
He is the best. Over 35 years with him and he has always been extremely professional and very meticulous about his work. My daughters, son-in-laws, and grandchildren go to him.
V
1 month ago
Thank you very much! What a pleasant experience from check-in to check-out!! It’s wonderful to be treated so nicely. You can tell that everyone there truly enjoys what they do!