David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service and a polite and friendly atmosphere
I have been going to Dr. Billings for a number of years. He is informative and works with you and makes a trip to the dentist pleasureable. I especially like the 60’s music since I am a product of that generation. His staff is outstanding they are knowledgeable, polite, and like a good laugh.
G
1 month ago
Treat you like family
More like going to visit family than going to the dentist. Caring, honest, friendly, expert service from the entire staff.
I
3 months ago
Accept no substitutes
Look, there are lots of good dentists out there, but then there are GREAT dentists. Dr. Billings is one of those dentists who immediately put you at ease. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and his services are top notch at very reasonable prices. I'm going to be honest here: my teeth were an absolute mess when I first came to him, and he took care of me as if we had been old friends. Always careful to keep me comfortable, and minimize any discomfort or pain, he fixed my smile over a few appointments. I really can't recommend him highly enough.
M
4 months ago
Dr Billings & his staff are phenomenal.
B
4 months ago
Friendly office. Great dentist. Highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Friendly office. Great dentist. Highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
Professional
Exceptionally experienced and professional! Timely and attentive. I would definitely recommend Dr. Billings and his courteous staff to others considering his service! I wish I had started with him many years ago.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Billings and his team are the best!
D
4 months ago
Dr Billings listens to you and try’s to do what you want. He is very understanding and professional. He is also an excellent dentist. I had no discomfort when he was doing multiple procedures on me. Highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Billings and his staff always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. They are the BEST!