David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
More than a Dental office, its friends that fix your smile
I've had Dr Billings for a number of years. He has a chair-side manner that puts you at ease and the staff makes you feel at home with their friendliness. If Doc has to give you a local, i don't think there is anyone better. Over time, they've become friends and i don't think i could say much more.
B
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Billings for so many years I lost count. There is not one thing I would change. Debbie is fantastic and a pleasure to talk with every time you walk in the door. Shannon is by far the friendly and best hygienist I have had ever and Dr. Billings is so knowledgeable and I actually had another dentist years ago compliment me on the work he has done as far as my crowns and a bridge he did. Sorry Maria, I didn't see you this time but you know you're are the best. If you want pain free dentistry this is the place to go. My whole family goes there and we have never had a complaint.
G
1 week ago
Best dentist and hygenist in town!
Had my teeth cleaned today. No problems. Excellent care as usual.
J
3 weeks ago
In a word, Dr. Billing's and his entire staff are extraordinary. I was so grateful that I finally found a dentist who is exceptional, listens to what your needs are, and will accomplish them. Being a little anxious when going to the dentist, it was actually a very happy and relaxing experience. So grateful I changed dentists, and really lucked out to have found them!
J
4 weeks ago
Appointment on 7/17/17
The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. Shannon, the hygienist, is always gentle but still does a good job. Dr. Billings has never had to do any work in my mouth, but he too is always pleasant and this time he explained to me the importantance of frequent brushing and products to use, because I suffer from constant dry mouth as a side effect of medications. He explained why saliva and keeping the mouth moist is so important. He also sings his "oldies" while examining you, which is entertaining as well. :-)
M
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable dentistry
Excellent cleaning by hygienist Shannon, thorough check up including xrays by Dr. Billings. Friendly staff, always a pleasure to know that no matter what dental problem I may have, they can fix it.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Best check-up / cleaning experience ever...Shannon is a true professional!! Looking forward to my next cleaning. Dr. Billings is very personable and professional. :)
T
2 months ago
Professioanl
The treatment I received is nothing short of professional and outstanding quality. The doctor along with the staff is very friendly and informative. I would highly recommend Dr Billings and his staff to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Constructive advice
I have always trusted Dr. Billings's professional opinion. He was helpful in making a decision about a dental procedure
J
2 months ago
I'd give them 6 stars if that was an option!
Professionals.