David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional friendly care
I have complete cofindence in Dr Billings and his staff. Dr Billings is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and keeps me informed. I take dental health very seriously and expect to keep my natural teeth for life. Dr Billings is the only one I will ever trust with my dental health. Comfortable office, friendly staff and great music is also a plus. If you walk in this practice feeling down about anything, rest assured, you will leave with a smile on your face to match your pearly whites!
G
5 days ago
very professional
I have been Dr. Billing's patient for many years and I have always trusted his expertise .
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Easy procedure and customer service. Was given a prescription for Valium due to my dislike of dental procedures. The procedure was fast and Doctor Billings addressed 2 other issues at the same visit. My 6 month cleanings are thorough painless.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
As good an experience you can have visiting a dentist. Professional, courteous staff. And a good education in rock and roll history.
M
1 month ago
Love them all!!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Bridge
Going to Dr Billings office is always a pleasure, yes I said going to a dentist is a pleasure when the staff andDr. Are as professional as they are , your greeted with a smile any time of day you come in to the office, they always make sure as a patient you are comfortable, and conversation is always good . Great place
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Been going to Dr. Billings for over 15 years. Just the best down to earth dentist who always treats us like family. We love his staff who are knowledgeable and so friendly.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental office and Staff
I love the people at Dr Billings dentistry. Friendly, knowledgeable, caring happy ... I could go on. I look forward to my visits there and feel like family. Dr Billings is amazing!! Your teeth are so important to good lifetime health. Dr Billings will always be my dentist, even when I move to Florida. I won’t trust anyone but him.
T
1 month ago
Root canal
I had a root canal done and felt no pain at all! The dental assistant was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. The dentist Was great! I would recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I've been a patient at several dental offices in the past. However, this is This is one office that is so very unique. Every person that is associated with this office is so thoughtful and genuinely caring. Thanks for the caring, Mary