David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Love Dr. Billings and his staff.
Love Dr. Billings and his staff. They're always professional and friendly. I'm a long time patient and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
The best always!
I have been to a total of 5 dentists in my life and a couple have been good but Dr Billings and his staff are, by far, THE BEST! He, along with his staff are always polite and helpful while doing a fantastic job and you can tell that they actually care about you and your health. You and your family will be in great hands (literally) with Dr Billings!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Billings took me in within two days. My bridge broke and I was not a patient currently. He provided excellent service and I will gladly see him again. The music was awesome.
T
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Billings is a excellent dentist. And his staff is also excellent. Always a great service and great music.
J
1 month ago
Superb dentistry
Thank you! Dr. Billings and his office staff is everything dentistry should be and some. As most people I don’t look forward to going to the dentist -But with my visits to Dr Billings office-All That has changed-they are AWESOME! I love this Office !- Yes I Highly recommend them to everyone !
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
Thank you for making me feel very comfortable.
J
2 months ago
AWESOME!!!!! I'm a repeat patient of Dr. Billings and his AWESOME staff. 5 stars does no justice to the quality and professional service rendered by this STELLAR TEAM!!!! They are simply the BEST!!!!! I had an extraction on Tuesday, which they worked me in around their schedule which was a PLUS without an appointment due to a toothache.Thanks Maria and Debbie!!! Luv you ladies!!! Now, that's REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I could go on and on and on forever about this Great Team. Thanks Dr. B!!! Oh BTW, I Luv you too!!!! :o )
M
3 months ago
All of the staff was great from being checked in to cleaning and check up with Dr Billings. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Marcia
R
3 months ago
Always a professional experience.
N
3 months ago
Pro work at its best
I don’t like dental work at all but after my visit I recommend Dr. Billings. Work that was done was quick and painless. Great atmosphere over all staff was very friendly, helpful, and caring.