David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Awesome team!
Had a great cleaning...my favorite thing. Very thorough exam which uncovered an issue before I was symptomatic!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and the cleaning was not painful 😊 Very professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
Dr.Billings,and his staff are amazing there professionalism and customer service is why I continue to go there , 10 STARS thanks guys .
A
1 month ago
Well operated dental establishment
It is always not only professional but also personal. They take their time and perform the task pleasantly and efficiently. I travel almost an hour but this is well worth it.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Billings and staff are very professional, able to put you at ease, relieving any anxiety.. Very knowledgeable, and are willing to answer any concerns. Takes the time to address issues without making you feel rushed. Never had to wait, always on time for appointment. If an emergency, will always find a way to fit you into the schedule.
S
2 months ago
All around great office
I have been afraid of the dentist since I was a little girl. I had to have a lot of dental work done about 9 years ago and Dr. Billings did it. Not one single time did he ever hurt me and he and his wonderful office staff always make me feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Billings for allowing me to smile again.
K
2 months ago
The hygienists are spectacular. More like family. Make going to the dentist fun
Dr Billings has been my family dentist for over 20 years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Always a pleasure going to see him and his staff 🤓
K
2 months ago
Extraction
Dr. Billings is always patient and I always feel better when I leave his office. His staff is terrific and I won’t let anyone touch my teeth but him
A
2 months ago
Doctor Billings is the best! Maria and Shannon and Deb are all so warm and caring... I won’t go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Highly qualified dentist
Dr Billings is a highly professional dentist. His skills with cosmetic dentistry is outstanding. If I or any family members have a problem with a tooth, Dr Billings is always there for us. When a procedure needs to be done, he clearly explains it. He’s the best dentist!!