David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Billings is hands down the best Dentist I’ve been to!! I wish I had found his office sooner. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. His staff is very accommodating, very polite, super helpful! Would give 10 stars, if I could !
S
3 months ago
Won't go anywhere else
Makes no sense to leave the county with this great option in Owings.
D
3 months ago
Great people
Doc and his team are always the best! They are both professional and fun! Plus they care about you. If you go there once you will be back!!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Billings office. Staff is friendly and helpful. There are three generations in my family going there and have for many, many years.
S
4 months ago
Love doctor Billings.
K
4 months ago
I loved it. Always love when I go in there.
J
4 months ago
Great professional and personable staff
My experience was great considering it was a dentist. I feel much better and feel confidence that all the work will be done with expert efficiency. Will recommend them to my friends.
T
4 months ago
The office staff are very welcoming and after a few visits they feel like family. Dr. Billings has a gentle touch and is very easy to talk to. I have bad memories as a child and this office has erased all that fear. I highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Awesome team!
Everyone was friendlyand professional. Minimal discomfort.
L
4 months ago
I love this dental office!
I’ve been a patient with Dr Billings for several years now. He is the very best dentist I’ve ever been to and I’ve seen several before Dr Billings. He’s knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. The staff is amazing! Everyone is friendly and it feels like visiting with family. If you want an honest, knowledgeable and friendly dental office, I highly recommend Dr Billings!