David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The hygienists are spectacular. More like family. Make going to the dentist fun
Dr Billings has been my family dentist for over 20 years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Always a pleasure going to see him and his staff 🤓
K
2 weeks ago
Extraction
Dr. Billings is always patient and I always feel better when I leave his office. His staff is terrific and I won’t let anyone touch my teeth but him
A
2 weeks ago
Doctor Billings is the best! Maria and Shannon and Deb are all so warm and caring... I won’t go anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified dentist
Dr Billings is a highly professional dentist. His skills with cosmetic dentistry is outstanding. If I or any family members have a problem with a tooth, Dr Billings is always there for us. When a procedure needs to be done, he clearly explains it. He’s the best dentist!!
S
1 month ago
Experienced Dentist & Patient and kind staff
I decided to get a second opinion by Dr. Billings and I happy I did. He is very knowledgeable and patient. His staff is very caring and kind. I plan to go back and also have my husband go to him as well.
J
2 months ago
Everyone including Dr. Billings was very friendly
I left a dentist I had for 12 years because of out of state move. I tried a local dentist that I didn’t care for, but this office felt like the old dentist office. This dentist office is a great fit for me.
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Billings and his staff.
Love Dr. Billings and his staff. They're always professional and friendly. I'm a long time patient and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
The best always!
I have been to a total of 5 dentists in my life and a couple have been good but Dr Billings and his staff are, by far, THE BEST! He, along with his staff are always polite and helpful while doing a fantastic job and you can tell that they actually care about you and your health. You and your family will be in great hands (literally) with Dr Billings!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Billings took me in within two days. My bridge broke and I was not a patient currently. He provided excellent service and I will gladly see him again. The music was awesome.
T
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Billings is a excellent dentist. And his staff is also excellent. Always a great service and great music.