David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr Billings listens to you and try’s to do what you want. He is very understanding and professional. He is also an excellent dentist. I had no discomfort when he was doing multiple procedures on me. Highly recommend.
K
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Billings and his staff always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. They are the BEST!
B
4 days ago
Professional
Dr Billings and staff are the best dental office. Extremely knowledgeable and very caring for their patients. Me and my family have been going to Dr Billings for over 35 years. Best ever dentist!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Not overbearing. Understanding and listens to the patient. Highly recommend
C
1 month ago
As always, excellent, pain-free, friendly care! Love all of the staff and Dr. Billings is the very best!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly service
Dr. Billing’s and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. I love going to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
In my opinion and 20 yrs experience with Dr. Billings, I find him to be an exceptionally skilled dentist. I've always been satisfied with his treatment. And, his staff is always friendly and very courteous.
T
2 months ago
Best dental crew ever
Dr Billings and crew are the best. I had a cleaning today but have had Dr Billings and his assistant Maria since the early 90s. Love their "chairside" manner and humor. His ability to administer shots/novocaine, with little to no discomfort is a gift. If you need a dentist, check them out.
W
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Billings since 2007, though I missed many visits due to long and demanding job conditions, commuting, family life and truthfully, just plain neglect. Since 2013, I have fought through bad health and had little confidence in the medical community. I recently decided to bring my oral care up to date, and I realized after the first visit that the things that made me choose this practice many years ago were all still very much applied. From the honest and caring Doctor to the friendly knowledgeable staff, all still working in the clean state of the art fully equipped office, all combined to make your visit safe, comfortable and painless. There is full emphasis on patient care and hygiene, and the financial aspect of your visit is secondary to your satisfaction and your expectation of quality care. And the soothing sound of Dr. Billing's soft voice in tune with your favorite music definitely helps make the visit a memorable one. See for yourself....
K
2 months ago
Thank You
First dentist visit in years and first in Dr. Billings office. Extremely pleased with Dr. Billings and all involved. Minimal discomfort and great results. Highly recommend.