David Billings DDS LLC

Dentist

8191 Jennifer Ln Ste 250B

Owings, MD 20736-3194

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Billings since 2007, though I missed many visits due to long and demanding job conditions, commuting, family life and truthfully, just plain neglect. Since 2013, I have fought through bad health and had little confidence in the medical community. I recently decided to bring my oral care up to date, and I realized after the first visit that the things that made me choose this practice many years ago were all still very much applied. From the honest and caring Doctor to the friendly knowledgeable staff, all still working in the clean state of the art fully equipped office, all combined to make your visit safe, comfortable and painless. There is full emphasis on patient care and hygiene, and the financial aspect of your visit is secondary to your satisfaction and your expectation of quality care. And the soothing sound of Dr. Billing's soft voice in tune with your favorite music definitely helps make the visit a memorable one. See for yourself....
K
1 week ago
Thank You
First dentist visit in years and first in Dr. Billings office. Extremely pleased with Dr. Billings and all involved. Minimal discomfort and great results. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Great honest people, recommended Dr Billings and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Appointment eval
Shannon was gentle but thorough. Need to have dental work done outside this office. Dr. Dave explained procedure and I will let him know how it goes. Thanks to Marie and Debbie, too.
M
3 weeks ago
The visit to Dr Billings office was very nice and would recommend them to friend.
V
1 month ago
Great as Ever!
Dr. Billings has been my dentist for thirty years. I hope he never retires! He has a wonderful staff to support him.
J
1 month ago
Good service and explained options
Good routine checkup and gentle on sensitive spots. Explained options to address and even priced out the out of pockets costs should I pursue!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, clean, comfortable, lovely decorated office with great music to help with relaxation.
Dr. Billings' relaxed, professional, and knowledgeable demeanor (along with all the staff) alleviated any concerns I had about my root canal. And, they all were right, the procedure went very smoothly. Thank you Dr. Billings and Maria for sharing your singing talent with me! Additionally, I've had to reschedule appointments for family members and Debbie has always been courteous and understanding regarding schedule constraints. So happy Dr. Billings and his staff were recommended to my family. We don't get lectures, we get information.
C
2 months ago
Fun at the Dentist?!
Coming to the dentist is never anyone's favorite thing to do, but I have to say I enjoy my dental appointments with the staff at Dr. Billings Office. Debbie is always so nice and spends time talking to you as you wait. Shannon is always on time and very efficient. When I do happen to get a pesky cavity, Maria is there and she is always a good time! Her laugh is contagious! Dr. Billings is very knowledgeable and always talks you through what he's doing. It definitely makes you less nervous in appointments. I've know the staff since I was a kid, so I love coming in to catch up with them at my next appointments. They take the time to know their patients on a personal level and I think that's what makes them so fantastic!
P
2 months ago
Great experience .. and believe me I was worried
Professional, friendly, experienced. Will be back for a crown but have experience has set my mind at ease. Highly recommend.