David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been going here for about 6 years, no major dental work. Only needed cleanings and cavity fills (rarely). Easy going and nice folks, keep you honest on your dental home care and genuinely care about your well-being.
E
3 weeks ago
I am a new patient from Paradise. Dr Brown and his staff are very professional and personal. The experience was very comfortable. Thanks :)
E
3 weeks ago
I am a new patient from Paradise. Dr Brown and his staff are very professional and personal. The experience was very comfortable. Thanks :)
D
4 weeks ago
Skilled professionals, excellent service
I had a crown and a filling at this appointment. Dr Brown is simultaneously professional and highly skilled yet very personable and kind. All of the staff are the same - very impressive. I trust the people in this office and have been exceedingly pleased with their care of my teeth and oral health.
C
1 month ago
Happy environment
I had a minor problem with a crown on a Friday and was able to get in on Monday. I was seen on time and the repair was made in a timely way. Great staff!
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Friendly staff, no waiting, everyone took time to explain procedures and were genuinely concerned for my comfort. Dr. Brown ensured that my dental procedure was entirely pain free. Best dental visit I have ever had.
N
2 months ago
Attentive. Super helpful with my wheelchair bound husband. Efficient and friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
I love Dr Brown's office I've used to go when they were across from en motion. They are all very professional. I move to the bay area 4 years ago but make an effort every 6 months to see Dr Brown because I don't want to switch dentist.
C
2 months ago
Professional, helpful, kind, high quality every time!
Staff and Doctor is always professional and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!
B
4 months ago
My teeth have never been cleaner!!!
Thank you so much to Sandy, your dental hygienist! Wow! She was fantastic. At first I was apprehensive about getting my teeth cleaned. But Sandy was so nice and told me about what she was going to do before she did it. Nothing hurt! She was very gentle. Now I try to keep my teeth cleaned and flossed FOR HER! So that the next time I go see her she'll be proud of me...ha ha, (I'm 64 years old...have you ever heard of anything sillier?) I really really liked her! I'm so glad I went. Thank you! Beth B.