David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I always enjoy my appt. Your staff is always friendly and professional.. Sandy always does a great job.. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
My dentist retired. New patient with Dr. Brown. I was a bit anxious. Staff was very relaxed, comforting. They kept me informed on the procedures that were being performed. Dr. Brown was very friendly and informative. Very happy with my new dentist and his staff.
D
1 month ago
High quality of service!!!
My experience with Dr. Brown has always been, professional, honest, show that he really cares and wants the best for my wife and myself. Once you arrive you're greeted with a sincere hello and eye contact, you're made to feel welcomed. Our dental hygienist - Sandy is EXCELLENT, we pick up from where we left off from our previous visit. She's very attentive to her work, explains what she'll be doing, she provides a relaxed environment. We can't say enough about her.....
S
2 months ago
Probably the best Dental experience I have ever had.
I had to have a filling replaced. The most difficult part was waiting for the anesthetic to take affect. Dr Brown was really informative and Ingrid was exceptionally pleasant and a joy to talk with. Good Job Guys
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are very qualified, professional and friendly. At my last visit, Dr. Brown took a phone call from one of his children that had just been in an automobile accident. After finding out that they were ok and safly home, Dr. Brown went right back to attending his patience. You could not ask for a better group.
S
2 months ago
Stacy took care of my regular cleaning. It was pleasant very comfortable. GREAT JOB!!!
L
2 months ago
I sent you a text that I have the flu.
F
2 months ago
First time visit
I was very happy with Dr Brown and his staff, left there very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Most likely to recommend
Bright,Clean. Staff friendly.attentive. Doctor Brown thurough, informative, and to the point. Great place.
J
2 months ago
First time visit and I love this office! They're all super nice and yet professional, explain everything in detail if you want and let you know what they're going to do before they do it. Karen, in the front, is as nice a person as you could ask for, and so is the rest of the staff. Definitely reccommend them!