David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Extremely professional and kind service from Dr Brown and his staff!
J
4 days ago
Great service.
Perfect. On time-No lingering in waiting room. (Unusual in most offices). Fixed the problem without pushing to do expensive procedures. Very much appreciated! In and out of office in 15 minutes. Didn’t get to read my book. 😜
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My recent encounter was with Dental Hygienist Sandy. She works quickly, with a gentle touch and welcome advice on dental care. Karen, the receptionist is always polite and courteous, whether in personal contact or by telephone. Didn't have to see Dr. Brown this visit, but past experience demonstrates his greast abilities, patience and flexibility in urgent or emergent situations.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Stacy was so gentle I almost fell asleep during the cleaning
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
All the staff in this office are friendly and professional. Dr Brown is an excellent dentist and always tells you what he’s doing during a procedure. Hygienist is also very good. I’ve never had a bad experience.
M
2 months ago
I was a new patient to the practice of David Brown. As a new patient I needed the full array of X-rays and examinations that could be provided in order for the staff and Dr. Brown to get to know me. I never felt rushed during the appointment and saw pictures of my mouth and teeth I have never seen before. Everything was explained in detail and I appreciated this very much. All staff I met, Stacey, Julie, Karen and Sara are professionals and kindness was evident by this office. I know I will be well taken care of by Dr. Brown going forward in my new town of Chico.
S
2 months ago
Dr Brown takes his time and is extremely thorough in explaining what he is doing and what he intends to achieve... very patient... very good
K
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been going here for about 6 years, no major dental work. Only needed cleanings and cavity fills (rarely). Easy going and nice folks, keep you honest on your dental home care and genuinely care about your well-being.
E
3 months ago
I am a new patient from Paradise. Dr Brown and his staff are very professional and personal. The experience was very comfortable. Thanks :)
E
3 months ago
I am a new patient from Paradise. Dr Brown and his staff are very professional and personal. The experience was very comfortable. Thanks :)