David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent
Assistant , very competent !
L
4 weeks ago
The best
Thank you for being so accommodating to my very urgent need and hurried it up so I could have a front tooth before traveling next weekend
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
Excellent experience, from the Receptionist to the Hygienist to the Assistant to the Dentist! Dr. Brown has put together a great team.
M
1 month ago
Straight Shooter
Doctor Brown is a straight shooter. I had bad teeth all my life and he recommended I'd be better off with full dentures than spending a small fortune on constantly recurring crowns, root canals and deep cleaning. I agree with him, and once I'm ready he is the one I'll pick. Very clean and pleasant facility, and the staff is a joy to deal with, especially Karen, Julia, and Dr. Brown. Mike Gordon, Paradise, CA 95969
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaned
It was one of the most entertaining and enjoying parts of my day. Teeth cleaned quickly, no pain. Talked with Dr. Brown about some upcoming work to be done. Seriously, if y’all don’t have anything to do, go get your choppers cleaned. You will be glad you did.
M
2 months ago
I didn't get to see Dr. Brown. This is unusual for me. Our family has moved to Chico from St. Louis and we're used to having a quick check up by the dentist even though it was not an X-ray visit. General conditions of the tongue and cavities were looked at as well as gums. Dr. Brown will know who I am. Front office is fantastic !!! My teeth after the cleaning were brilliant !!
S
3 months ago
Same old Same old
Once again I experienced the BEST of dental care available anywhere. It was time for my semi-annual cleaning and Sandy accomplished the task to perfection. This has been going on for years and years, so I have come to expect the 5 star treatment and feel sorry for those who aren't members of the club.
T
3 months ago
Very clean teeth
One of the best cleanings I have ever got and very comfortable and pain free
D
4 months ago
Perfect Dental Experience!
Love this dental office. It is superior in every way. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Brown is nothing short of amazing. His work is excellent and he provides such a calming effect when doing a procedure.
J
4 months ago
Thanks!
I’ve been seeing Dr.Brown for about 4 years or so. I recently had a fracture in my tooth. They were able to check their schedule and get me in ASAP. The staff and Dr.Brown got me assessed for repairs needed and to get me taken care of quickly, efficiently and professionally. Thank You for the great customer service!