David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
this office is friendly, helpful and kind. the entire staff is first rate, and Dr. Brown is so patient and explains as he proceeds which totally relaxes my anxiety.
F
3 months ago
Candid, friendly, professional service
J
3 months ago
Service Review
I got in right on time with hardly any wait time...really appreciate that. Your office always keeps a tight schedule so we don't have to wait around for our scheduled appointment. Excellent and kind service by the Dental Hygienist and as usual, Dr. Brown is always personable, professional and thorough.
M
4 months ago
Very professional service
I was very impressed with the high tech equipment they have to better provide quality service. They explained things as they went and I felt very comfortable getting xrays and getting my teeth cleaned.
B
4 months ago
High quality, professional
I had a dental cleaning today and everything went well. The hygenist was professional, experienced, friendly. She explained what she was doing and noted any issues.
W
6 months ago
Everything went on schedule an was completed as planned, could not ask for more.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Brown and his staff were kind and professional during my visit.
D
7 months ago
Excellent
Assistant , very competent !
L
7 months ago
The best
Thank you for being so accommodating to my very urgent need and hurried it up so I could have a front tooth before traveling next weekend
L
8 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent experience, from the Receptionist to the Hygienist to the Assistant to the Dentist! Dr. Brown has put together a great team.