David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
a
C
2 months ago
Since 2004 -- best EVER dental care from Dr. Brown and staff!
From my very first visit to my most recent, I have always had the best of care and as a result, my teeth and gums are healthy and strong. I floss and use the water pic and brush after ever meal possible. That helps, too. My hygienist, Sandy, always provides feedback if I am not being thorough enough in one area or another. So helpful!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional
Dr. Brown's office is always the best. From the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Brown himself, I've had positive experiences every time I've walked through those doors. I've been seeing Dr. Brown for 12 years, and would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Great office
From the moment you walk in you feel a very professional atmosphere Always answers all your questions and goes out of their way to make the exam and total office experience friendly and efficient
T
3 months ago
Professional, Freindly staff and Doctor, from the moment you walk in until you leave, I would reccomend in a heartbeat.
Dr. David Brown is a great caring dentist and he has picked a wonderfully friendly staff to go along with him.
J
3 months ago
Great staff and good experience
The staff-Stacey, hygienist is so professional and friendly. From the time you are greeted at the front door all the way through the visit there is a helpful positive atmosphere. Dr. Brown is thorough and informative.
J
4 months ago
Office Feedback
Dr. Brown is wonderful and the service is excellent. Our whole family (5) have been long-term patients of his and we are all very happy with the service and professionalism of the office and people. Thank you for taking such great care of our family for all these years! Jim and Krista Hanlon
M
4 months ago
Artificial tooth, but genuine service
As always, very friendly, efficient, and professional. Answered my questions about the day's procedure - final steps installing an artificial tooth -- did the procedure, checked an unrelated issue per my request, and polished a chip in yet a third tooth. Doctor and staff are first rate.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service, very personal
Dr. Brown's office is fantastic, all the staff are very attentive and listen to my issues with my teeth. Going to the dentist has always been stressful but not now. Thank you Dr. Brown and your staff.
G
4 months ago
Super professional and friendly!
Love coming to Dr. Browns for my dental appointments. He and his staff are super friendly and always welcoming. I would highly recommend this office for adults and children. I take my daughter here and they make her feel comfortable while working on her teeth.