David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Most likely to recommend
Bright,Clean. Staff friendly.attentive. Doctor Brown thurough, informative, and to the point. Great place.
J
2 weeks ago
First time visit and I love this office! They're all super nice and yet professional, explain everything in detail if you want and let you know what they're going to do before they do it. Karen, in the front, is as nice a person as you could ask for, and so is the rest of the staff. Definitely reccommend them!
S
1 month ago
Highly satisfying
K
2 months ago
Dentist
Always a pleasure to be served by Dr. Brown and his staff. They are thorough in their work, clear with information, and pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
J
2 months ago
Crown
Yesterday Dr. Brown put in a crown. He did a great job as always. His assistant, while she is a very sweet girl, Had a bit of a problem with the water and suction. I hope she gets a little more experience and training. I love everybody in this office. I recommend them to everybody!
J
2 months ago
Crown
Yesterday Dr. Brown put in a crown. He did a great job. Julia was his assistant. While she is a very sweet girl, I have never had such a bad experience with the water and suction. I felt as if I was drowning with the water in the back of my mouth. And there was water all over my face, in my nose, and dripping from my chin. It was really bad. I hope she gets a little more experience and training.
D
3 months ago
Christy my hygienist was awesome!! Front receptionist was very welcoming and informative.
C
3 months ago
Dedicated and compassionate office.
I went in for my routine cleaning today. The staff is always thorough and engages with me about my health as a whole and not just dental health. Their work is great, and they give good suggestions to keep me healthy going forward. They are easy to work with, and I look forward to my visits.
J
3 months ago
I haven’t had anyone but my husband work on my teeth in 45 years so I was slightly apprehensive about my appointment but I was completely comfortable in your office. Everyone was friendly but professional and explained every detail. I’m very happy that Ed Bruno recommended you to me.