David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great
My son broke his front tooth right before the first day of school. Dr. Brown got us in right away. It looks like he never broke it! He didn't even feel the shots.
C
1 week ago
Doc Brown and Staff
Exceptional team. Never have to wait. Well organized. Friendly, professional, and efficient staff from entry into the office to exit. Always leave with a smile and confidence in my experience. Dr Brown and his staff are considerate, helpful and share information on procedures so I know what to expect. Always leave with a smile. 😄
C
1 month ago
Great visit - chipped tooth fixed in one visit...
I put off going to see Dr. Brown about my chipped front tooth a few weeks, and finally made an appointment. I was in and out in less than a half hour and the tooth is buffed out and no further appointments are necessary. Not sure why I waited! Dr. Brown and the staff always take care of us quickly, professionally, and in a friendly way. They communicate and put us at ease.
M
1 month ago
The Ultimate Dental Experience
Dr. Brown and his staff are incredible. They are professional and always friendly. They truly care about their patients and I refer people to them whenever I can. I look forward to my visits and that speaks volumes.
J
1 month ago
friendly professional experience
My trip to the office of Dr. Brown was wonderful from beginning to end. Karen, the office manager, greets you by name as you come through the door, Stacey is a professional and friendly dental hygienist and Dr. Brown is knowledgeable and presents his opinion in a direct and easy to understand manner. The office is efficient and prompt which I appreciate. Another "thank you" to Stacey for the thorough cleaning-my smile has never looked so sparkling white!!! Great job all, Julie
J
2 months ago
My husband and I have gone to Dr Brown for years and I can't speak highly enough about Dr Brown and his Staff. You always get a friendly greeting and professional service. Sandy the dental hygienist is excellent and has taught me so much about how to care for my teeth.
D
3 months ago
Seems very professional and knowledgeable.
They did a great job on my initial appointment. Professional yet relaxed. All questions answered and concerns addressed.
A
3 months ago
So sad we're leaving
We just found Dr. Brown and now we have to move. I'm so sad!! What a great experience and I just love his staff.
A
4 months ago
Great environment
I loved my visit. Very relaxed atmosphere. Loved the assistants, Ingrid and Lily. Very nice, very patient. Great experience, Thank you!
Y
4 months ago
Professional and on time
Fantastic office manners, never more than a 5 minute wait. Scheduling is easy and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist, thanks guys!