David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Same old Same old
Once again I experienced the BEST of dental care available anywhere. It was time for my semi-annual cleaning and Sandy accomplished the task to perfection. This has been going on for years and years, so I have come to expect the 5 star treatment and feel sorry for those who aren't members of the club.
T
2 weeks ago
Very clean teeth
One of the best cleanings I have ever got and very comfortable and pain free
D
3 weeks ago
Perfect Dental Experience!
Love this dental office. It is superior in every way. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Brown is nothing short of amazing. His work is excellent and he provides such a calming effect when doing a procedure.
J
4 weeks ago
Thanks!
I’ve been seeing Dr.Brown for about 4 years or so. I recently had a fracture in my tooth. They were able to check their schedule and get me in ASAP. The staff and Dr.Brown got me assessed for repairs needed and to get me taken care of quickly, efficiently and professionally. Thank You for the great customer service!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental office in Chico
Always friendly, professional and up to date on the best in dental care. I am so happy to have found them. Now my whole family goes.
B
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I had a cleaning today and like many I don’t enjoy going to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Browns office is always so nice and friendly! From the receptionist at the front desk to Dr. Brown himself everyone I encounter is so professional and lovely. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist office!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly office
Everyone is so kind! As a retired RDA (from another office) I'm kind of picky. I look for cleanliness, professionalism, and skill. Dr. Brown is very gentle, explains everything so there's no surprises during treatment. The Front office staff, Assistants and Hygienists are professional and caring too. I've recommended Dr. Brown to friends and family, And, if you are reading this review, I'm recommending Dr. Brown's office to you! :-D
C
3 months ago
Great professionalism and very friendly.
Everyone was so kind and nice. Very clean and professional. I felt treated like family. So informative and caring. I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and best of all caring!
This dentist was recommended by one of my co-workers when I lost a front tooth cap on vacation. They got me in quickly and my teeth look great. I have never had such a comfortable experience at the dentist before. Absolutely love the doctor as well as his staff. I would recommend to anyone, but especially those who are still a bit fearful of dental work.
J
3 months ago
So personal and thorough :)