David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My teeth have never been cleaner!!!
Thank you so much to Sandy, your dental hygienist! Wow! She was fantastic. At first I was apprehensive about getting my teeth cleaned. But Sandy was so nice and told me about what she was going to do before she did it. Nothing hurt! She was very gentle. Now I try to keep my teeth cleaned and flossed FOR HER! So that the next time I go see her she'll be proud of me...ha ha, (I'm 64 years old...have you ever heard of anything sillier?) I really really liked her! I'm so glad I went. Thank you! Beth B.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding first visit!
Great staff and thorough exam.
L
1 month ago
Love Dr. Brown and Staff!!!
Dr. Brown and his staff are wonderful! Very thorough and they give it to you straight, but also gentle and caring! If you need a dentist, they are the best in town.
C
2 months ago
Prompt and Caring Attention
I have a complicated dental situation and had a concern, although painless, that needed attention. Karen made sure I was seen the next day. I spent maybe one minute in the waiting room before being called into the exam room. Ingrid the RDA was very attentive and thorough in her evaluation before asking Dr. Brown into the room. Dr Brown took his time and carefully evaluated my condition, then communicated his findings clearly. Besides the excellent dental care I receive here, the staff couldn't be more top notch. I greatly appreciate everyone at this office.
C
2 months ago
Great
My son broke his front tooth right before the first day of school. Dr. Brown got us in right away. It looks like he never broke it! He didn't even feel the shots.
C
2 months ago
Doc Brown and Staff
Exceptional team. Never have to wait. Well organized. Friendly, professional, and efficient staff from entry into the office to exit. Always leave with a smile and confidence in my experience. Dr Brown and his staff are considerate, helpful and share information on procedures so I know what to expect. Always leave with a smile. 😄
C
3 months ago
Great visit - chipped tooth fixed in one visit...
I put off going to see Dr. Brown about my chipped front tooth a few weeks, and finally made an appointment. I was in and out in less than a half hour and the tooth is buffed out and no further appointments are necessary. Not sure why I waited! Dr. Brown and the staff always take care of us quickly, professionally, and in a friendly way. They communicate and put us at ease.
M
3 months ago
The Ultimate Dental Experience
Dr. Brown and his staff are incredible. They are professional and always friendly. They truly care about their patients and I refer people to them whenever I can. I look forward to my visits and that speaks volumes.
J
3 months ago
friendly professional experience
My trip to the office of Dr. Brown was wonderful from beginning to end. Karen, the office manager, greets you by name as you come through the door, Stacey is a professional and friendly dental hygienist and Dr. Brown is knowledgeable and presents his opinion in a direct and easy to understand manner. The office is efficient and prompt which I appreciate. Another "thank you" to Stacey for the thorough cleaning-my smile has never looked so sparkling white!!! Great job all, Julie
J
4 months ago
My husband and I have gone to Dr Brown for years and I can't speak highly enough about Dr Brown and his Staff. You always get a friendly greeting and professional service. Sandy the dental hygienist is excellent and has taught me so much about how to care for my teeth.