David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Got me in on short notice, diagnosed the issue, and got me outta there in under a half hour! Made sure that I knew to call if it doesn't get any better by later in the day,no matter what time.....Dr. Brown is what you want in a dentist, his staff treats you like family and work around your schedule. Thats what any of us want. Thanks!
J
6 years ago
David C. Brown, DDS and his staff have given us excellent care for many years!!
M
6 years ago
Dr. Brown and his staff have always given their time and energy to helping me with any dental problem I might have, and the results have been even better than expected.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Brown and his staff have always given their time and energy to helping me with any dental problem I might have, and the results have been even better than expected.
A
6 years ago
My teeth always feel completely clean after Sandy finishes. I feel like you thoroughly inspect my teeth.
C
6 years ago
I suppose it's possible that there might be dentists and dental offices that provide services equal to Dr. Brown and his staff in Chico, but NO ONE could provide better, more caring service. Of that I am certain. I smile often and with confidence and I credit much of that to their exceptional care of my pearly whites.
D
6 years ago
From the moment I walk into the Dr. Brown's Office, The atmosphere is inviting and friendly. Everyone greets you with a hello, smile and ask how's your day? The service is professional, and always has a personal touch, just like being part of a family. Dr. Brown makes it a point to make contact and say hello as well. The entire office, staff does care, and it shows!
A
6 years ago
It can be hard to find a good dentist. I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Brown and his staff. The care is professional, modern and friendly. I feel confident about the care I receive. My dental health has improved since I became their patient.
R
6 years ago
My first visit with Dr Browns office. I was very impressed with friendly staff. They were very prompt and got me right in. Dr Brown took the time to sit and explain what was going on with my teeth and setting up a plan to get problem taken care of. I was very impressed with my visit.
R
6 years ago
My first visit with Dr Browns office. I was very impressed with friendly staff. They were very prompt and got me right in. Dr Brown took the time to sit and explain what was going on with my teeth and setting up a plan to get problem taken care of. I was very impressed with my visit.