David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Dr. Brown and his staff are hands down the best dental office in Chico. They are always professional and friendly and treat every patient as friends/family. I've had terrible experiences prior to finding Dr. Brown and was so thankful I stumbled upon his practice. You can tell each and every person in the office truly loves what they do. Not many people are excited to go to the dentist and I can happily say I look forward to every single one!
J
5 years ago
My visit was fabulous, as always. Except for the cleaning part. I never like that. But Sandy does a great job. I love everybody in your office. Friendly and fun to talk to. Dr. Brown is seriously the best dentist I have ever had. Glad I found him!
S
5 years ago
Always a great experience for the whole family. On time, friendly, thorough, and a clean and pleasant office as well. Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr. Brown and his staff make it as easy as possible.
S
5 years ago
Always a great experience for the whole family. On time, friendly, thorough, and a clean and pleasant office as well. Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr. Brown and his staff make it as easy as possible.
A
5 years ago
Professional as always. Right on time.
M
5 years ago
No one in their right mind REALLY enjoys going to the Dentist! However, after many, many years with Dr. David C. Brown, I find myself looking forward to the visits, knowing I will receive care and attention that is truly above and beyond. Every single staff member is truly top drawer ... the best in the business. Dr. Brown is also exceptional in this attention to detail and concern for his patients' welfare. I will use no other dental office ... unless Dr. Brown says I have to, of course!
V
5 years ago
My experience today was a pleasent one from beginning to end. Dr. Brown and his assistant talked me through each step of the way which I felt was personable and comfortable.
G
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Almost fell asleep while getting my teeth cleaned...Keep up the good work.
A
5 years ago
They were very nice and did a complete cleaning job. I'm a chicken at the DDS and they were very gentle.
W
6 years ago
Dr. Brown and his office folks did everything they said they'd do and then some with efficiency and comfort. Thanks to all of you last Tuesday.