David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Best Dental office in Chico
Always friendly, professional and up to date on the best in dental care. I am so happy to have found them. Now my whole family goes.
B
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I had a cleaning today and like many I don’t enjoy going to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Browns office is always so nice and friendly! From the receptionist at the front desk to Dr. Brown himself everyone I encounter is so professional and lovely. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist office!
R
5 months ago
Professional, friendly office
Everyone is so kind! As a retired RDA (from another office) I'm kind of picky. I look for cleanliness, professionalism, and skill. Dr. Brown is very gentle, explains everything so there's no surprises during treatment. The Front office staff, Assistants and Hygienists are professional and caring too. I've recommended Dr. Brown to friends and family, And, if you are reading this review, I'm recommending Dr. Brown's office to you! :-D
C
5 months ago
Great professionalism and very friendly.
Everyone was so kind and nice. Very clean and professional. I felt treated like family. So informative and caring. I highly recommend them!
S
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and best of all caring!
This dentist was recommended by one of my co-workers when I lost a front tooth cap on vacation. They got me in quickly and my teeth look great. I have never had such a comfortable experience at the dentist before. Absolutely love the doctor as well as his staff. I would recommend to anyone, but especially those who are still a bit fearful of dental work.
J
6 months ago
So personal and thorough :)
E
6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly knowledgable staff
Very pleased. Dr. Brown is skillful, good humored and does excellent work. His hygienist is the best I have e very encountered, is perceptive, and give excellent advice.
R
7 months ago
As always, he and his staff did a great job. They are professional and friendly. I had a crown replacement and filling repair. No pain. No discomfort. Great job. This is the only place I would go for dental care.
L
7 months ago
Extremely professional and kind service from Dr Brown and his staff!
J
7 months ago
Great service.
Perfect. On time-No lingering in waiting room. (Unusual in most offices). Fixed the problem without pushing to do expensive procedures. Very much appreciated! In and out of office in 15 minutes. Didn’t get to read my book. 😜