David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Straight Shooter
Doctor Brown is a straight shooter. I had bad teeth all my life and he recommended I'd be better off with full dentures than spending a small fortune on constantly recurring crowns, root canals and deep cleaning. I agree with him, and once I'm ready he is the one I'll pick. Very clean and pleasant facility, and the staff is a joy to deal with, especially Karen, Julia, and Dr. Brown. Mike Gordon, Paradise, CA 95969
S
9 months ago
Teeth cleaned
It was one of the most entertaining and enjoying parts of my day. Teeth cleaned quickly, no pain. Talked with Dr. Brown about some upcoming work to be done. Seriously, if y’all don’t have anything to do, go get your choppers cleaned. You will be glad you did.
M
9 months ago
I didn't get to see Dr. Brown. This is unusual for me. Our family has moved to Chico from St. Louis and we're used to having a quick check up by the dentist even though it was not an X-ray visit. General conditions of the tongue and cavities were looked at as well as gums. Dr. Brown will know who I am. Front office is fantastic !!! My teeth after the cleaning were brilliant !!
S
10 months ago
Same old Same old
Once again I experienced the BEST of dental care available anywhere. It was time for my semi-annual cleaning and Sandy accomplished the task to perfection. This has been going on for years and years, so I have come to expect the 5 star treatment and feel sorry for those who aren't members of the club.
T
10 months ago
Very clean teeth
One of the best cleanings I have ever got and very comfortable and pain free
D
10 months ago
Perfect Dental Experience!
Love this dental office. It is superior in every way. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Brown is nothing short of amazing. His work is excellent and he provides such a calming effect when doing a procedure.
J
10 months ago
Thanks!
I’ve been seeing Dr.Brown for about 4 years or so. I recently had a fracture in my tooth. They were able to check their schedule and get me in ASAP. The staff and Dr.Brown got me assessed for repairs needed and to get me taken care of quickly, efficiently and professionally. Thank You for the great customer service!
A
11 months ago
Best Dental office in Chico
Always friendly, professional and up to date on the best in dental care. I am so happy to have found them. Now my whole family goes.
B
11 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I had a cleaning today and like many I don’t enjoy going to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Browns office is always so nice and friendly! From the receptionist at the front desk to Dr. Brown himself everyone I encounter is so professional and lovely. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist office!
R
12 months ago
Professional, friendly office
Everyone is so kind! As a retired RDA (from another office) I'm kind of picky. I look for cleanliness, professionalism, and skill. Dr. Brown is very gentle, explains everything so there's no surprises during treatment. The Front office staff, Assistants and Hygienists are professional and caring too. I've recommended Dr. Brown to friends and family, And, if you are reading this review, I'm recommending Dr. Brown's office to you! :-D