David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Brown & his staff. Everyone went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Brown addressed all of my concerns & gave helpful suggestions in the care of my teeth. I look forward to a long lasting relationship with his office for myself & my husband.
C
6 years ago
Very professional office and Dr. Brown takes the time to explain procedures. The hygienist was exceptional!
S
6 years ago
Many thanks again for perfect, prompt, and caring service. Your office makes me feel like I am your only patient. I am 72 years old and have been to many dentists in my life, and Dr. Brown and his office staff are the best.
N
6 years ago
The appointment was efficient and courteous even when I was sooo late. Thank you for the phone call and for acccepting me when I was late.
P
6 years ago
"Going to the dentist" loses any anxiety-related thoughts since I've been going to Dr Brown's office. The staff people at the reception desk are totally nice. The hygienists are especially good at making me feel at home. The x-rays are the low-radiation, digital ones, extra clear and quick-results. Dr Brown is a terrific person and dentist. I can't recommend him highly enough.
C
6 years ago
Robin is the best...I look forward to my visits. Thanks so much Robin. CM
A
6 years ago
Friendly and thorough staff.
R
6 years ago
My annual cleaning appointment this AM went very well. Sandy is very thorough and before I left, Dr. Brown came in and checked my x-rays and examined me. I started in 1966 as a patient of Dr. Allen's and have continued to be very pleased with the professional dental care I have received over all these many years.
M
6 years ago
Kaitlyn is no longer afraid, she said Dr. Brown is very gentle. Thank you.
S
6 years ago
Dr. Brown, Your office staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. I always feel well taken care of whether I'm having my teeth cleaned or when you are doing dental work. I appreciate the time you take to explain any questions I have. I highly recommend you to all my friends. Suzanne Capie