David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
I always tell new people of our area about Dr. Brown. He tells you how it is and he makes you listen. He was great for me today. I'm glad I went to him today.
D
6 years ago
Thank you for putting my crown back on...from the time I called, to the time I was seen...35 minutes. Amazing!
J
6 years ago
I was greeted on arrival, treated promptly, and continue to be very pleased with the care I receive at Dr. Brown's office. See you in six months!
P
6 years ago
It was delightful, Sandy was great! She gave me a lot of great tips on tooth and gum care. I enjoyed our conversation and my teeth feel wonderful. Changing Dr's can be a hard experience but I have found that your office has been a pleasure to work with. Dr. Brown and all of the staff were exceptional. Thank you for making my transition a good one.
J
6 years ago
This office has the most friendly staff. They always do a great job and are very accommodating!
L
6 years ago
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Brown and his staff. I have been his patient since he came to Chico and feel fortunate that he was the one to take over Dr. ALLEN's practice. Today's visit was extra special to me as I am just coming out of chemo therapy and my teeth needed "extra" care...which I received. Both my mouth and my spirit were nurtured...I would say this is an unusual dental experience. Big thank you to everyone. I left the office feeling very good, plus my teeth looked and felt so much better!see you in 6 months!
K
6 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Brown since he first came to Chico. I enjoy the friendly and professional office staff. Dr. Brown always makes me feel at ease at every visit. I am very impressed that he keeps up with the latest technology and equipment in his office.
A
6 years ago
It was great. Like I told Dr. Brown, the young lady (she didn't tell her name) who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and professional. And the report I received was very encouraging. Thank you for all the years of dental care.
A
6 years ago
The hygienist was running a little behind-normally that is not a problem at all. That's the only reason I couldn't rate 5 stars. As usual, I was treated like a queen-who needs care for her teeth :) Thank you! Nancy
T
6 years ago
Dr. Brown Always does a great job, Thank you