David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Brown and his staff. I have been his patient since he came to Chico and feel fortunate that he was the one to take over Dr. ALLEN's practice. Today's visit was extra special to me as I am just coming out of chemo therapy and my teeth needed "extra" care...which I received. Both my mouth and my spirit were nurtured...I would say this is an unusual dental experience. Big thank you to everyone. I left the office feeling very good, plus my teeth looked and felt so much better!see you in 6 months!
K
6 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Brown since he first came to Chico. I enjoy the friendly and professional office staff. Dr. Brown always makes me feel at ease at every visit. I am very impressed that he keeps up with the latest technology and equipment in his office.
A
6 years ago
It was great. Like I told Dr. Brown, the young lady (she didn't tell her name) who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and professional. And the report I received was very encouraging. Thank you for all the years of dental care.
A
6 years ago
The hygienist was running a little behind-normally that is not a problem at all. That's the only reason I couldn't rate 5 stars. As usual, I was treated like a queen-who needs care for her teeth :) Thank you! Nancy
T
6 years ago
Dr. Brown Always does a great job, Thank you
S
6 years ago
Dr. Brown's staff I have found to be very friendly and professional. They take time to explain differant technics on how to maintain your teeth and gums.
N
6 years ago
The visit to your office was a delight. The hygienist worked carefully and thoroughly and I was done earlier than I thought. I was most grateful for the dental supplies to take with me and look forward to the next visit. And we had a fun conversation!
K
6 years ago
Very professional and informative. Lets you know what they are doing and why. Very thorough. If Dr. Brown has any doubt about a situation he will go the extra mile to make sure it is right! Would recommend highly to anyone looking for a great dentist!
E
6 years ago
The entire staff at Dr Brown's office is a delight being both friendly and professional. There is never any wait time after arriving and the doctor's gentle hand makes treatment easy. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
6 years ago
Office is uniquely equipped to handle just about everything. Professional staff makes sure all questions are handled. Dr. Brown goes out of his way to ensure the best and most reasonable course of treatment is selected in difficult cases.