David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Excellent dental office
All the staff in this office are friendly and professional. Dr Brown is an excellent dentist and always tells you what he’s doing during a procedure. Hygienist is also very good. I’ve never had a bad experience.
M
8 months ago
I was a new patient to the practice of David Brown. As a new patient I needed the full array of X-rays and examinations that could be provided in order for the staff and Dr. Brown to get to know me. I never felt rushed during the appointment and saw pictures of my mouth and teeth I have never seen before. Everything was explained in detail and I appreciated this very much. All staff I met, Stacey, Julie, Karen and Sara are professionals and kindness was evident by this office. I know I will be well taken care of by Dr. Brown going forward in my new town of Chico.
S
8 months ago
Dr Brown takes his time and is extremely thorough in explaining what he is doing and what he intends to achieve... very patient... very good
K
9 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been going here for about 6 years, no major dental work. Only needed cleanings and cavity fills (rarely). Easy going and nice folks, keep you honest on your dental home care and genuinely care about your well-being.
E
9 months ago
I am a new patient from Paradise. Dr Brown and his staff are very professional and personal. The experience was very comfortable. Thanks :)
E
9 months ago
I am a new patient from Paradise. Dr Brown and his staff are very professional and personal. The experience was very comfortable. Thanks :)
D
9 months ago
Skilled professionals, excellent service
I had a crown and a filling at this appointment. Dr Brown is simultaneously professional and highly skilled yet very personable and kind. All of the staff are the same - very impressive. I trust the people in this office and have been exceedingly pleased with their care of my teeth and oral health.
C
9 months ago
Happy environment
I had a minor problem with a crown on a Friday and was able to get in on Monday. I was seen on time and the repair was made in a timely way. Great staff!
J
10 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Friendly staff, no waiting, everyone took time to explain procedures and were genuinely concerned for my comfort. Dr. Brown ensured that my dental procedure was entirely pain free. Best dental visit I have ever had.
N
10 months ago
Attentive. Super helpful with my wheelchair bound husband. Efficient and friendly staff.