David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Friendly staff, no waiting, everyone took time to explain procedures and were genuinely concerned for my comfort. Dr. Brown ensured that my dental procedure was entirely pain free. Best dental visit I have ever had.
N
11 months ago
Attentive. Super helpful with my wheelchair bound husband. Efficient and friendly staff.
J
11 months ago
I love Dr Brown's office I've used to go when they were across from en motion. They are all very professional. I move to the bay area 4 years ago but make an effort every 6 months to see Dr Brown because I don't want to switch dentist.
C
11 months ago
Professional, helpful, kind, high quality every time!
Staff and Doctor is always professional and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!
B
1 year ago
My teeth have never been cleaner!!!
Thank you so much to Sandy, your dental hygienist! Wow! She was fantastic. At first I was apprehensive about getting my teeth cleaned. But Sandy was so nice and told me about what she was going to do before she did it. Nothing hurt! She was very gentle. Now I try to keep my teeth cleaned and flossed FOR HER! So that the next time I go see her she'll be proud of me...ha ha, (I'm 64 years old...have you ever heard of anything sillier?) I really really liked her! I'm so glad I went. Thank you! Beth B.
D
1 year ago
Outstanding first visit!
Great staff and thorough exam.
L
1 year ago
Love Dr. Brown and Staff!!!
Dr. Brown and his staff are wonderful! Very thorough and they give it to you straight, but also gentle and caring! If you need a dentist, they are the best in town.
C
1 year ago
Prompt and Caring Attention
I have a complicated dental situation and had a concern, although painless, that needed attention. Karen made sure I was seen the next day. I spent maybe one minute in the waiting room before being called into the exam room. Ingrid the RDA was very attentive and thorough in her evaluation before asking Dr. Brown into the room. Dr Brown took his time and carefully evaluated my condition, then communicated his findings clearly. Besides the excellent dental care I receive here, the staff couldn't be more top notch. I greatly appreciate everyone at this office.
C
1 year ago
Great
My son broke his front tooth right before the first day of school. Dr. Brown got us in right away. It looks like he never broke it! He didn't even feel the shots.
C
1 year ago
Doc Brown and Staff
Exceptional team. Never have to wait. Well organized. Friendly, professional, and efficient staff from entry into the office to exit. Always leave with a smile and confidence in my experience. Dr Brown and his staff are considerate, helpful and share information on procedures so I know what to expect. Always leave with a smile. 😄