David C. Brown, DDS

Dentist

2575 Ceanothus Ave., Ste 160

Chico, CA 95973

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Seems very professional and knowledgeable.
They did a great job on my initial appointment. Professional yet relaxed. All questions answered and concerns addressed.
A
1 year ago
So sad we're leaving
We just found Dr. Brown and now we have to move. I'm so sad!! What a great experience and I just love his staff.
A
1 year ago
Great environment
I loved my visit. Very relaxed atmosphere. Loved the assistants, Ingrid and Lily. Very nice, very patient. Great experience, Thank you!
Y
1 year ago
Professional and on time
Fantastic office manners, never more than a 5 minute wait. Scheduling is easy and the staff is friendly and welcoming. Takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist, thanks guys!
C
1 year ago
High quality work, and no pain
I was comfortable the entire time having two crowns replaced. Also happy that I didn't have to have a temp crown, but was completely finished in one visit.
K
1 year ago
I always enjoy my appt. Your staff is always friendly and professional.. Sandy always does a great job.. Thank you.
R
2 years ago
My dentist retired. New patient with Dr. Brown. I was a bit anxious. Staff was very relaxed, comforting. They kept me informed on the procedures that were being performed. Dr. Brown was very friendly and informative. Very happy with my new dentist and his staff.
D
2 years ago
High quality of service!!!
My experience with Dr. Brown has always been, professional, honest, show that he really cares and wants the best for my wife and myself. Once you arrive you're greeted with a sincere hello and eye contact, you're made to feel welcomed. Our dental hygienist - Sandy is EXCELLENT, we pick up from where we left off from our previous visit. She's very attentive to her work, explains what she'll be doing, she provides a relaxed environment. We can't say enough about her.....
S
2 years ago
Probably the best Dental experience I have ever had.
I had to have a filling replaced. The most difficult part was waiting for the anesthetic to take affect. Dr Brown was really informative and Ingrid was exceptionally pleasant and a joy to talk with. Good Job Guys
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Brown and his entire staff are very qualified, professional and friendly. At my last visit, Dr. Brown took a phone call from one of his children that had just been in an automobile accident. After finding out that they were ok and safly home, Dr. Brown went right back to attending his patience. You could not ask for a better group.