David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Most understanding and kind dentist office I’ve ever been to!
I have a huge fear/anxiety of needles and do not respond very well when it comes to receiving them. My appointment today was by far the most relaxed I have ever felt receiving a shot. Dr. Campbell and his staff were very kind/patient and made sure I was comfortable before even getting started.
J
6 days ago
Excellent as always!
K
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and office
Great dentist who is knowledgeable and genuinely cares about you and your oral health. I have been going to Dr. Campbell for a long time. He and his staff always make sure I am comfortable, which is important in the medical field, but especially a dental office. I trust him completely and would recommend him to anyone looking for good dental care.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
This was my second visits. Very nice work. I am glad I found this office. Everyone is wonderful. Dr. Campbell is the best
C
2 months ago
Quality Professional
Awesome office! The staff is soo nice and the Dentist is very personable. I highly reccomend.
R
2 months ago
Great service
R
2 months ago
Great service
R
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to go to my dentist dr. David Campbell I have known David for many years we grew up together it his professional and organization with his long employed trusted staff has convinced me what I've known all along that this is a damn good hard-working honest guy I've always recommended him to others thank you for all the service you've given me and my family through the years
S
3 months ago
Wonderful first impression
I was very pleased with my appointment today.
V
3 months ago
I am always happy with Dr Campbell's office and today when I had an issue they were able to get me in within hours of calling. Thank You!