David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I’m very pleased with Dr Campbell. We have a long family history and I am grateful. Dr Campbell is loyal, kind, considerate, caring and our family appreciates him immensely. Today, I felt his empathy knowing I had no insurance for root canals. His staff is also knowledgeable and respectful. This says a lot!!!! I also have high regards for Claudia.....she is outstanding and exhibits excellence in her field.....thank you all for making me feel important😊 Marianne Webster
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, recommend
His staff is top notch, and dr Campbell worked me in for a first time visit because of a broken tooth. He’s very straightforward about treatment and I’m confident that with my future visits he will work with me and my needs. His staff Backs him 100%!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming. Looking forward to be doing business with this office
The office staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Campbell was great. I am afraid of the dentist and I felt very calm in this office.
J
1 month ago
Dr Campbell
My first visit to Dr Campbell was today. He has an incredible bedside manner and it very professional and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone!! Great job. The office staff was wonderful also👍
S
2 months ago
Most understanding and kind dentist office I’ve ever been to!
I have a huge fear/anxiety of needles and do not respond very well when it comes to receiving them. My appointment today was by far the most relaxed I have ever felt receiving a shot. Dr. Campbell and his staff were very kind/patient and made sure I was comfortable before even getting started.
J
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
K
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and office
Great dentist who is knowledgeable and genuinely cares about you and your oral health. I have been going to Dr. Campbell for a long time. He and his staff always make sure I am comfortable, which is important in the medical field, but especially a dental office. I trust him completely and would recommend him to anyone looking for good dental care.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful
This was my second visits. Very nice work. I am glad I found this office. Everyone is wonderful. Dr. Campbell is the best
C
4 months ago
Quality Professional
Awesome office! The staff is soo nice and the Dentist is very personable. I highly reccomend.
R
4 months ago
Great service