David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional
Office staff are friendly and professional. Appointments are prompt, wait time minimal. Dr. Campbell is thorough, pleasant, and everyone makes your visit as enjoyable as any office trip can be.
L
1 week ago
Considerate and gentle attention
Thank you for making my visits pleasant and discomfort free
J
2 weeks ago
5 Stars is Easy
Professional. Personable. Kind. A 5-star rating for Dr. Campbell and staff is easy. I have a health issue which requires special prep on their end. They are always happy to accommodate me. Always. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell with your smile😁.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly staff, exceptional dentist
David Campbell’s dental practice is the best I have ever experienced. His staff is competent, friendly, and a visit seems like a family reunion. Dr. Campbell is kind, knowledgeable and his ability results in pain free and effective dental work. His practice is run efficiently and meets his appointments on time. I do not believe you can find a better dentist in the area. His office
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly staff, exceptional dentist
David Campbell’s dental practice is the best I have ever experienced. His staff is competent, friendly, and a visit seems like a family reunion. Dr. Campbell is kind, knowledgeable and his ability results in pain free and effective dental work. His practice is run efficiently and meets his appointments on time. I do not believe you can find a better dentist in the area. His office
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Campbell has been my Dentist for more than 25 years. I have had to call him after hours on a few occasions and he has met me at his office on Saturday morning, Sunday afternoon to fix a tooth, with a smile on his face and sincerely happy to get my teeth back in normal shape without pain. His staff are always willing to go the extra mile! His receptionist, Denise, would call and reminded our son he was due for a check up when he was in college on his own!! My hygienist, Mary, always remembers to ask about our children all through their college years and even now that they are both graduated and working! Just a kind caring office! You look forward to going there!
L
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr Campbell and the entire staff are truely committed to offering the best dental care available. They are professional, knowledgeable and caring.I’m a long time patient and have never had an issue or complaint. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Your staff and you are fantastic. Special thanks to Jennifer, Claudia and you dr Campbell from my family and me!
D
2 months ago
As much as I hate visiting the dentist office, Dr. Campbell and his staff really aim to make you feel comfortable and explain everything they are doing. It is a small office with familiar faces that make you feel right at home.
B
2 months ago
Absolutely love coming here
First shot I’ve ever had without a speck of pain ❤️