David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service
R
1 week ago
Great service
R
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to go to my dentist dr. David Campbell I have known David for many years we grew up together it his professional and organization with his long employed trusted staff has convinced me what I've known all along that this is a damn good hard-working honest guy I've always recommended him to others thank you for all the service you've given me and my family through the years
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first impression
I was very pleased with my appointment today.
V
3 weeks ago
I am always happy with Dr Campbell's office and today when I had an issue they were able to get me in within hours of calling. Thank You!
G
3 weeks ago
DR CAMPBELL IS THE BEST! ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO GO THERE, HE HAS THE BEST PEOPLE WORKING FOR HIM, I LOVE THEM ALL. LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING HIM EVERY TIME.
A
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and staff
I’ve been going to this office for a few years for routine dental hygiene. Today, I had two fillings replaced. I have major anxiety about needles. Dr. Campbell and his assistant were fabulous. They made me feel comfortable and absolutely no pain during the procedure.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I called in the morning to try to get my daughter in to have Dr Campbell look at her mouth because her wisdom teeth were causing pain. They were able to squeeze her in the same day and took great care of her. They are always very accommodating and professional. We love going there.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Awesome Staff
Our family started seeing Dr. Campbell when we moved to area 24 years ago. Dr. Campbell and staff are always very professional, pleasant, and efficient.
M
2 months ago
The visit went very well. I always receive good care.