David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very friendly staff and great dentist!
A
1 week ago
Great Service and very accomodating. Thank you very much!
We have been going to Dr Campbell for over 15 years and every time we feel part of the family! Thank you for providing this type of GREAT Service! We are blessed to have your Practice as our Dental Resource Center. Sincerely the Souvatzidis
N
1 week ago
Top Dentist
I’ve been patient of Dr. Campbell since 1988 or 1989 when we moved to the area. I have always received the very best care and attention from him and his staff. Everyone is personable and friendly, and I have never had a bad experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. Campbell is a great dentist, very friendly and gentle. I would highly recommend!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
I was extremely happy that I found this Dental practice. I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist was great!
D
1 month ago
Very professional
For the last 30 years Dr. Campbell and staff are always friendly and efficient. Great dental facility!
J
1 month ago
Great office
As always friendly and gentle!
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Pain free dentistry.
M
1 month ago
As always, over and above! Professional, friendly, efficient, and all-around good experience. Working me in was truly appreciated. Thanks to you, Dr. Campbell, and your “great” staff. MJ Metz
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
The work, of course, is exemplary. This is the best staff around... caring, courteous, fun. Yes, fun. Dr. Campbell is so professional and always meets my needs which I appreciate. A special shout-out to Denise. She feels like family.