David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office
Very gentle and experienced. Takes time and does excellent work. Made me feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend Dr Campbell.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding work by Dr. Campbell!
Dr. Campbell is amazing at what he does; moreover, his staff is also outstanding and compassionate! Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Professional, prompt service
Hygienists are friendly and efficient. Very short wait times. Very happy with our choice to come to Dr. Campbell.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been to many Dentist in my life but none that do a better job than Dr. Campbell. Pain free dentistry and a true proffessional. His staff is amazing as well and they all do a tremendous job.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
I had dental emergency today and they got me in right away and took care of my problem.
N
2 months ago
The BEST dental care around!
Our family has been seeing Dr. Campbell since he started his practice. I had a cavity filled today and, as always, Dr. Campbell and Claudia were friendly and efficient. Each procedure was explained, any possible side effects were explained and my care and comfort were always at the fore of whatever they were doing. I really do believe that you'd be hard put to find better, more comprehensive care anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great dentist!
A
2 months ago
Great Service and very accomodating. Thank you very much!
We have been going to Dr Campbell for over 15 years and every time we feel part of the family! Thank you for providing this type of GREAT Service! We are blessed to have your Practice as our Dental Resource Center. Sincerely the Souvatzidis
N
2 months ago
Top Dentist
I’ve been patient of Dr. Campbell since 1988 or 1989 when we moved to the area. I have always received the very best care and attention from him and his staff. Everyone is personable and friendly, and I have never had a bad experience.
S
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly. Dr. Campbell is a great dentist, very friendly and gentle. I would highly recommend!!!