David Campbell, DDS


7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Professional, quality service, friendly service.
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
Thanks so much in fitting me in today!
2 weeks ago
Dr.Campbell and his staff have always been kind and have taken care of my dental needs for over 25 years. I had to visit another dentist at one point in life due to insurance, I returned to Dr.Campbell and will gladly pay out of pocket to have Dr.Campbell and his staff provide my dental care.
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. Appreciate each and everyone there.
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Campbell for close to 30 years. My experience with Dr. Campbell, Claudia, and the staff are spot on every time! My family and I highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist and a great experience.
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
We’re relatively new to Dr. Campbell’s office, but have been very happy thus far. Everyone is super friendly and professional. Even my 13 year old daughter, who got a filling today, said how much she likes going there!
1 month ago
Great professional patient care
Always a good experience. Been seeing Dr Campbell for over 17 years now. Quality care
1 month ago
Very professional, yet personal
My family has been going to Dr Campbelll’s office for 30 years. We have always had excellent service there. All the office staff is very nice too.
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism both with Dr Campbell and his staff
1 month ago
Mrs barb willims
Dr Campbell is excellent at what he does he didn't see my absess it was hidden behind my parchel he sent me to a specialist with better xrays they are doing a root-canel 2-7 i'm so Thankful for all the good service he has given me thru the 30+ years i have gone to him