David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly
I had not had Mary since 2015 but I felt she did a great job and she FITB me in and out whichbis important. Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Stunning
Truly such a wonderful staff. Came here for a second opinion and left with an apt for a filling within less than a week. Dr. Campbell is gentle, kind, understanding, and truly remarkable. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience! My husband, son, and myself will absolutely continue working with your office in the future. Thank you for making such a terrifying situation truly wonderful.
G
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is almost fun!
Today was just my six month check up and cleaning. Jen always does a great job and makes every visit very enjoyable. The office staff is great to work with and very accommodating to my often awkward schedule. I'm very thankful that Dr. Campbell is in my hometown!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Campbell
All of the staff was very friendly. I was nervous as I hadn’t been to a dentist for fillings in a long time. He explained everything as he went along .
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and crown work
Had the most amazing experience with dr. Campbell. He along with his staff were very professional and personable. Would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Everyone is always very nice. I’v Been going there for at least 20 years and I have no complaints. This is the place to go for dental work.
D
1 month ago
New patient
Very pleased with the service and the staff, Jennifer was excellent, the front desk crew was pleasant and efficient, Dr Campbell has a good team there, happy to be a new patient!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Campbell has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is kind, gentle and very compassionate. His staff is friendly and good at what they do.
M
2 months ago
Dental hygienist
Professional excellent service every time, all the time
J
2 months ago
Excellent and professional dentist. Cares about his patients. Painless!