David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Prompt and polite
Tina is great!
K
6 days ago
Good experience
Great job making daughter comfortable. Smelled like vanilla. Appreciate the assistance with getting the last stubborn baby tooth out.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office
Very nice office staff, professional and friendly. I tried 3 other offices after my lifetime dentist retired. Dentist is very personable and I feel does a excellent comprehensive exam. I recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist in White lake and local areas. Also does not up sale or overcharge for services which I’ve had others do. Trustworthy doc.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office
Very nice office staff, professional and friendly. I tried 3 other offices after my lifetime dentist retired. Dentist is very personable and I feel does a excellent comprehensive exam. I recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist in White lake and local areas. Also does not up sale or overcharge for services which I’ve had others do. Trustworthy doc.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist highly recommended
Dr Campbell is a Great Dentist and I highly recommend him and his office!
S
4 weeks ago
Always punctual and polite!
M
1 month ago
Great experience at Dr. Campbell’s office!
K
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Cambell is both professional and personable. Always a good experience and would highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Excellent with Kids
My son had an appointment today for his first cavity filling. Both Dr. Campbell and the assistant (who by the way was so gentle with my son) did an excellent job making the experience so pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Always great service! That’s why I have been going here for years. Friendly and caring team!