David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Great friendly timely service
The staff squeezed us in on a Saturday. I have a senior mom that broke a tooth. Dr. Campbell incorporated her tooth into her upper partial. In 3 business days we were back to normal. THANK YOU,THANK YOU!!
C
1 week ago
All the staff is so friendly. Dr. Campbell is the best. I alway recommend him to others who are looking for a dentist. I still get so many complements on my new veneers That Dr. Campbell did over a year ago. Great job Doc
D
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff! Denise is one of a kind and Tina is very informative and a great cheerleader!
My family has been seeing Dr Campbell for over 18 years and we are very satisfied customers. We hope he can service us for the next 18 years!
R
1 week ago
Always patients first with David and Claudia
Had a crown come off and in spite of their busy schedule I got in the same day I called . Also learn a valuable lesson not to wait 3 yrs between checkups
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and honest office
After implant surgery I selected Dr. Campbell to create my fixed hybrid teeth. Dr Campbell and his staff are open and forthcoming in dealing with patients and their needs. Based upon my experience with Dr. my wife began treatment at his office. I would recommend Dr. Campbell to others.
K
1 month ago
Great staff
Another great visit to Dr. Campbell. Always professional and friendly. It shows that they truly care about their patients.
N
1 month ago
Very pleased with my experience,staff very friendly and Dr. Campbell very good at what he does.
J
1 month ago
Dr Campbell is a great dentist. Very knowledgeable and gentle
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr Campbell and his staff make you feel like family. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Although very busy, Dr Campbell stayed after the office closed to repair a bonding. I would recommend Dr Campbell to anyone looking for a dentist. He’s got a wonderful “chairside manner” and makes you feel comfortable, as well as his staff.
T
1 month ago
High quality. Great service
I called the office today regarding an unplanned appointment to repair a crown issue that I had over the weekend. Dr. Campbell graciously fit me in between patients due to his concern over my issue! I was so appreciative. He is very caring and gentle, making procedures comfortable. His staff is wonderful as well! Skilled and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell to anyone looking for a dentist.