David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Your staff and you are fantastic. Special thanks to Jennifer, Claudia and you dr Campbell from my family and me!
D
2 years ago
As much as I hate visiting the dentist office, Dr. Campbell and his staff really aim to make you feel comfortable and explain everything they are doing. It is a small office with familiar faces that make you feel right at home.
B
2 years ago
Absolutely love coming here
First shot I’ve ever had without a speck of pain ❤️
J
2 years ago
"No Pain Dentist"
Dr. Campbell is very professional, friendly and above all is talented at freezing a tooth without pain. In my experience, he provides the very best dental care I have had from any dentist and I have been to many dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Campbells' staff deserves many accolades as well.
V
2 years ago
Great Office!!
Dr Campbell and his staff are some of the nicest people I have come across in a dentist office. Very professional,caring and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!!
J
2 years ago
Excellent
Professional, quality service, friendly service.
A
2 years ago
High quality service and professional staff
Thanks so much in fitting me in today!
N
2 years ago
Superior
Dr.Campbell and his staff have always been kind and have taken care of my dental needs for over 25 years. I had to visit another dentist at one point in life due to insurance, I returned to Dr.Campbell and will gladly pay out of pocket to have Dr.Campbell and his staff provide my dental care.
L
2 years ago
Excellent
Couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. Appreciate each and everyone there.
S
2 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Campbell for close to 30 years. My experience with Dr. Campbell, Claudia, and the staff are spot on every time! My family and I highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist and a great experience.