David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Campbell for close to 30 years. My experience with Dr. Campbell, Claudia, and the staff are spot on every time! My family and I highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist and a great experience.
C
2 years ago
Professional & friendly
We’re relatively new to Dr. Campbell’s office, but have been very happy thus far. Everyone is super friendly and professional. Even my 13 year old daughter, who got a filling today, said how much she likes going there!
D
2 years ago
Great professional patient care
Always a good experience. Been seeing Dr Campbell for over 17 years now. Quality care
C
2 years ago
Very professional, yet personal
My family has been going to Dr Campbelll’s office for 30 years. We have always had excellent service there. All the office staff is very nice too.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service and professionalism both with Dr Campbell and his staff
B
3 years ago
Mrs barb willims
Dr Campbell is excellent at what he does he didn't see my absess it was hidden behind my parchel he sent me to a specialist with better xrays they are doing a root-canel 2-7 i'm so Thankful for all the good service he has given me thru the 30+ years i have gone to him
D
3 years ago
excellent
Excellent Dr and office staff.
G
3 years ago
Great First Impression
Just moved to the area and had my first appointment with Dr. Campbell. Great first impression. I think I'm going to like coming here.
M
3 years ago
Professional and quality service
I had my teeth cleaned today with Jennifer and she is awesome, kind and gentle. Of course Dr. Campbell is his usual pleasant and an honest professional that gives high quality service consistently!!!
D
3 years ago
Friendly staff great dentist!
I've been going to Dr. Campbell for quite a few years now. There is a reason for this. Friendly staff a great doctor who actually knows me and my family. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Campbell to friends and family.