David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Most professional
He cares! Starting in the lobby, they know you by name, they remember your issues, they are always on time, they are gentle and sympathetic, they work with your financial considerations....am constantly complimented on my smile!
J
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. I have gotten through three procedures painlessly. Dr. Campbell listens to what you want, presents all your options clearly. He and his staff makes sure you feel cared for.
J
2 years ago
25 years
Has been and is still the best dentist in the area. Great hygienists and a skilled doctor. Going for 25 years.
M
2 years ago
I had a problem with a tooth that needed more expertise equipment than was available at Dr. Campbell's office. The office made arrangements where I needed to go and requested an immediate appointment. I live 160 miles away and anytime we have a problem, Dr. Campbell always works my wife and me in during the time we are in town. The entire office goes out of their way to meet our needs. We have used Dr. Campbell's service for over 25 years. I would highly recommend this office.
D
2 years ago
Would highly recommend
Very professional and efficient.
M
2 years ago
Professional and compassionate
I had a dental emergency and Dr Campbell’s office and staff were quick to respond. Dr Campbell was compassionate about my problem and immediately sent me to a specialist to evaluate. Over 30 years going to him, that says it all !!
F
2 years ago
Great dental services
I have been going to see Dr. Campbell for about 29 years now, and let me say he is one of the best dentists and the most caring people I have ever dealt with. All of his staff go above and beyond every time I go there. They truly care about the patient and their comfort. Great dentist office!
C
2 years ago
Great service & professional
I’ve been going to this dentist office for 20 years. Dr. Campbell is thorough, explains everything very well & has a wonderful disposition.
D
2 years ago
As always my visit was very well done.
R
2 years ago
Very professional
Has done everything I needed at an exceptional level.