David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
I was extremely happy that I found this Dental practice. I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist was great!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
For the last 30 years Dr. Campbell and staff are always friendly and efficient. Great dental facility!
J
2 months ago
Great office
As always friendly and gentle!
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Pain free dentistry.
M
2 months ago
As always, over and above! Professional, friendly, efficient, and all-around good experience. Working me in was truly appreciated. Thanks to you, Dr. Campbell, and your “great” staff. MJ Metz
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
The work, of course, is exemplary. This is the best staff around... caring, courteous, fun. Yes, fun. Dr. Campbell is so professional and always meets my needs which I appreciate. A special shout-out to Denise. She feels like family.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
My whole family has been going to Dr. Campbell for over 20 years. He and his office take care of all kinds of needs; from small children to adults, even special needs individuals. Hope we can find some as good when we move. THANKS DR. CAMPBELL!!!!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient
Left a practice that was not so stellar. Should have moved to Dr Campbell YEARS ago! Everyone from front desk to hygienist to dr himself was great and friendly! Love this practice!
A
3 months ago
Personal touch
Dr. Campbell has always found time in his schedule for urgent needs. Today I had a crown come loose. He squeezed me in first thing in the morning.
K
3 months ago
Great visit
I like how your gum tissue is already numbed before the novicane shot. I don’t feel the shot at all! I’ve always been a bit nervous at a dentist office 😕