David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Simply the best
I like going here and I do not like going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great dental practice! Dr. Campbell has been our dentist for more than 20 years. He is an excellent dentist and a very kind person. This is also reflected in his very friendly & caring staff which has not changed over the years. That says a lot about him as a person & employer!
M
3 months ago
This Is The Dental Provider You Need
If you enjoy pleasant visits with knowledgeable staff as well as state of the art procedures & equipment, this office should be your only choice. This is a one size fits all practice as they not only meet my husband’s and my needs but also my daughter who has always been afraid of going to the dentist until we found Dr. Campbell and his staff. We are lucky to have them as part of our personal care team and so will you!
D
3 months ago
Repaired my chipped tooth.......😭
Dropped a wrench on my face and chipped a tooth. Dr. Campbell fixed me right up....better than new now. Thanks
C
3 months ago
Dr Campbell repaired a cracked filling and a chipped tooth today. Awesome job!! And they even offered me a blanket when I mentioned I was chilly. How about that for service.
T
3 months ago
Dr Campbell rocks
Dr Campbell has been our family dentist for 25 years. He is great.
P
3 months ago
I’ve been going to dr Campbell for at least 25 years. Always friendly, always gentle. Very up to date. I highly recommend his services.
D
4 months ago
Review of dental visit.
I have been seeing Dr Campbell for 16ish years. I know most staff by first name and they are always warm and friendly. I am very comfortable with Dr Campbell, eventhough dental visits are't always pleasant...he is gentle and explains what he is doing to make me comfortable. My 3 teens also see him and are very comfortable with all staff.
M
4 months ago
Great service very accommodating
There with my 90 y/o mother, she lost her denture. Today starts the process for a new denture. Claudia and Dr Campbell able to accomplish, while mom is in a wheelchair, unable to move to dental chair. We appreciate their efforts
C
4 months ago
Love Dr. Campbell and staff. They got me in quickly and reassured me nothing was serious. 25 years of great service.