David Campbell, DDS

Dentist

7110 Highland Rd.

White Lake, MI 48383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidcampbell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Thanks for squeezing me in!
I called the office at about 4:30 to say I was having troubles with a tooth. The doctor squeezed me in at 6:30 and we have a plan to get my tooth fixed. Couldn’t be more satisfied! Thank you!!!
C
5 months ago
Friendly professional with great customer service
Friendly professional with great customer service
M
5 months ago
Very respectful of my time. Everyone is very nice, very engaging.
I keep going back, my needs are taken care of.
J
5 months ago
Professional, caring, knowledgable. The whole staff is wonderful.
My problems were explained well with several treatment options discussed. Very helpful!
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Campbell and his staff are always very professional, friendly, and helpful. Best dentist I have ever been to!
D
6 months ago
Friendly
I had not had Mary since 2015 but I felt she did a great job and she FITB me in and out whichbis important. Thanks
C
6 months ago
Stunning
Truly such a wonderful staff. Came here for a second opinion and left with an apt for a filling within less than a week. Dr. Campbell is gentle, kind, understanding, and truly remarkable. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience! My husband, son, and myself will absolutely continue working with your office in the future. Thank you for making such a terrifying situation truly wonderful.
G
6 months ago
Going to the dentist is almost fun!
Today was just my six month check up and cleaning. Jen always does a great job and makes every visit very enjoyable. The office staff is great to work with and very accommodating to my often awkward schedule. I'm very thankful that Dr. Campbell is in my hometown!
J
6 months ago
Dr Campbell
All of the staff was very friendly. I was nervous as I hadn’t been to a dentist for fillings in a long time. He explained everything as he went along .
M
6 months ago
Cleaning and crown work
Had the most amazing experience with dr. Campbell. He along with his staff were very professional and personable. Would highly recommend!