David Chodes, DDS

Dentist

501 Stillwells Corner Rd.

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service!
Dr. Chodes and associated staff are a caring, knowledgeable and dedicated group of professionals. I will always be grateful that I have been their patient for many years.
R
4 weeks ago
The most accommodating experience getting an appointment. Welcomed by a smiling front desk Employee. Dr Chodes determined to solve my problem which he successfully did also explaining future options. He has a warm pleasant professional manner. I felt quite comfortable & confident in his expertise.
D
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
Being a new patient to the practice with lots of fear Dr. Chodes and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Chodes
G
1 month ago
Trust him completely!
Always professional, honest and does great work!
L
1 month ago
Professional, honest, attention to detail
I went to Dr Chodes after having a negative experience with another dentist. I was more than pleased with the treatment and service that he gave me. Dr Chodes is a professional, experienced, overly competent dentist. He is caring, gentle, and pays attention to detail. I give him my highest recommendation.
C
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Chodes is a caring professional dentist! Today I just had a repair. I recently was traveling in Texas when I had a dental emergency. He conferred with the dentist out there. I decided to end my trip early so I could seek the treatment I needed by Dr. Chodes. He called to check on me while I was driving back. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Highly recommend
C
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have already written A review about 10 minutes ago. But alas I cannot find it. I am so pleased with the service And quality of work Dr. D. Chodes gives, I am writing another review to be sure people see it. I cannot say enough or give enough accolades as a testament to Dr. Chodes work. I wish you all could see my mouth it is a testament to what he can do. I highly recommend Dr. Chodes to anyone who needs dental attention. You will not be unhappy. Sincerely, Frances and Larry Palmgren.
F
3 months ago
Great dentistry
Dr. David Chodes is an amazing dentist. He is always there to help you, no matter how busy he is. His work is impeccable. We are very fortunate to have him as our dentist, at least the past 35 years. Frances and Larry Palmgren
J
3 months ago
Great dentist and office
Have been going to Dr Chodes for years. He is VERY skilled and pleasant. His hygienists give the most thorough cleanings. Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful
E
3 months ago
ALWAYS TREATED WELL.EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DR CHODES IS A VERY COMPETENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE DENTIST.DR CHODES IS ALWAYS AHEAD OF THE CURVE AND THINKS OF THE FUTURE.