David Chodes, DDS

Dentist

501 Stillwells Corner Rd.

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Dental Visit
What can you say about the best dentist and staff ever! I’ve been going to Dr. Chodes for at least 25 years and have had nothing but the best care possible. The entire staff are all professionals but friendly and caring also. Cannot tell you the amount of times that if you have a emergency all you need to do is call and they will try to accommodate you any way possible. I highly recommend the staff and Dr. to anyone looking for the best dental care! Really give them a chance I think you’ll be really satisfied with your choice. Mary DiBenedetto
T
1 week ago
Very friendly , professional staff.
The office staff is friendly, and very helpful. Dr. Chodes is very professional, and very thorough. I have recommended him to other people, and will continue to do so
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist whose through, pleasant, and caring. Also, an awesome friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
The best!!!!!!
Dr. Chodes and his staff are incredibly knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They have made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for me. I’ve been going to them for many years and am continually impressed by their level of commitment and expertise!!! Highly recommend!!!
N
2 months ago
Excellent professional service!
Dr. Chodes and associated staff are a caring, knowledgeable and dedicated group of professionals. I will always be grateful that I have been their patient for many years.
R
2 months ago
The most accommodating experience getting an appointment. Welcomed by a smiling front desk Employee. Dr Chodes determined to solve my problem which he successfully did also explaining future options. He has a warm pleasant professional manner. I felt quite comfortable & confident in his expertise.
D
2 months ago
Very caring and professional
Being a new patient to the practice with lots of fear Dr. Chodes and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Chodes
G
3 months ago
Trust him completely!
Always professional, honest and does great work!
L
3 months ago
Professional, honest, attention to detail
I went to Dr Chodes after having a negative experience with another dentist. I was more than pleased with the treatment and service that he gave me. Dr Chodes is a professional, experienced, overly competent dentist. He is caring, gentle, and pays attention to detail. I give him my highest recommendation.
C
4 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Chodes is a caring professional dentist! Today I just had a repair. I recently was traveling in Texas when I had a dental emergency. He conferred with the dentist out there. I decided to end my trip early so I could seek the treatment I needed by Dr. Chodes. He called to check on me while I was driving back. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Highly recommend