David Chodes, DDS

Dentist

501 Stillwells Corner Rd.

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
One of the most delightful medical person one could meet. Competent--friendly--does a terrific job in explaining what needs to be done.Will recommend to anyone who needs a dentist.
V
1 week ago
Dr.. Chodes was highly recommended to me after my other dentist retired and I will be with dr. Chodes until he retires. I am very happy with him and his staff!
P
4 weeks ago
Been going to Dr. Chodes for years and they are friendly and very good at there job.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service and totally professional.
Dr. Chodes and his team has been my dentist for over 25 years as well as my entire family. We have been extremely happy with the care and the attention to detail he has given us. We couldn't see ourselves going anywhere else!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional courteous
J
1 month ago
Great office
Dr Chodes has been my dentist for over 20 years and I’ve always received exceedingly care. Highly recommend!
Y
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The Office and Staff are very Professional.Questions are answered in a manner that allows a patient to feel that He is a part of the process not just another Patient. I would heartily recommend Dr Chodes and his Office.
D
2 months ago
Aleays sees me in a timely manner. Explains what be is going to do and answers all your questions.