David Chodes, DDS

Dentist

501 Stillwells Corner Rd.

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service and a professional atmosphere
As always, Dr. Chodes and his staff were extremely professional and polite.
K
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Chodes and his staff!!!!
I have been going to Dr. Chodes for close to 20 years! I have always received high quality care. I moved somewhat far away from the office about 15 years ago, and continue to go because I trust Dr. Chodes and appreciate all of the time and effort that he puts into ensuring my overall health and well being.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, extremely clean and very friendly.
I would highly recommend Dr. David Chiefs’ office, they are friendly, professional and they disinfect their offices, and instruments.
J
1 month ago
Top notch
My wife and I have been regular patients of Dr. Chodes for several years. Dr Chodes and his team are what every medical professional should aspire to be. They are the people you want to go to when you want the absolute highest expertise, the most relaxed atmosphere, and the most pleasant all around experience. 5 stars isn’t enough.......I’d give them a solid 7 (or 8) if I could.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Chodes’ office is always a positive experience, and today was no different. Today was my son’s (he’s almost 5) first “real” experience at the dentist and Dr. Chodes, Renee, Kristy and Morgan were absolutely incredible with him. He had such a great experience and they were wonderful with him. I can’t begin to thank them enough for making his first visit a wonderful one. The level of friendliness and caring in that office is top notch.
D
1 month ago
Comfortable and professional
Appreciated the upgrades in virus protection. Friendliness of the greeter and professionalism of all the staff. Loved the revised decoration of the office.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service Professional
Dr Chodes office is immaculate, his staff are amazing and his care is first class. Would highly recommend this professional.
M
1 month ago
New hygienist
Was sad to find out that Liz had indeed retired. Last time I saw her she felt we would meet at least for one more visit. I was very pleased to meet Renee. She is very nice, professional, & very caring. She has a gentle hand & truly puts you at ease. I look forward to our next visit.
H
2 months ago
Excellent . Couldn’t ha e asked for better
High quality , professional and everyone in the office was polite and courteous and respectful . Wonderful dentist and office.
P
2 months ago
The best denist i ever went to no pain ...very comfortable..relaxed atmosphere...clean.. His assistant was great...