David Chodes, DDS

Dentist

501 Stillwells Corner Rd.

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great dentist
I have already written A review about 10 minutes ago. But alas I cannot find it. I am so pleased with the service And quality of work Dr. D. Chodes gives, I am writing another review to be sure people see it. I cannot say enough or give enough accolades as a testament to Dr. Chodes work. I wish you all could see my mouth it is a testament to what he can do. I highly recommend Dr. Chodes to anyone who needs dental attention. You will not be unhappy. Sincerely, Frances and Larry Palmgren.
F
1 week ago
Great dentistry
Dr. David Chodes is an amazing dentist. He is always there to help you, no matter how busy he is. His work is impeccable. We are very fortunate to have him as our dentist, at least the past 35 years. Frances and Larry Palmgren
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and office
Have been going to Dr Chodes for years. He is VERY skilled and pleasant. His hygienists give the most thorough cleanings. Front desk staff very pleasant and helpful
E
1 month ago
ALWAYS TREATED WELL.EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DR CHODES IS A VERY COMPETENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE DENTIST.DR CHODES IS ALWAYS AHEAD OF THE CURVE AND THINKS OF THE FUTURE.
A
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Chodes for more than 20 years. Top notch service. My daughter broke her 2 front teeth and Dr. Chodes bonded them. They look perfect. The color match to her other teeth is exact. You would never know they were broken. Lynne, one of the hygienists, is also a key part of the practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Chodes.
S
2 months ago
One of the most delightful medical person one could meet. Competent--friendly--does a terrific job in explaining what needs to be done.Will recommend to anyone who needs a dentist.
V
3 months ago
Dr.. Chodes was highly recommended to me after my other dentist retired and I will be with dr. Chodes until he retires. I am very happy with him and his staff!
P
3 months ago
Been going to Dr. Chodes for years and they are friendly and very good at there job.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and totally professional.
Dr. Chodes and his team has been my dentist for over 25 years as well as my entire family. We have been extremely happy with the care and the attention to detail he has given us. We couldn't see ourselves going anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
Professional courteous