David Cormier, DDS

Dentist

495 Cabot St.

Suite 201

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

cormierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great polite service ….. No pain Dentil work
K
5 days ago
Didnt feel a thing and laughed the entire time
A
6 days ago
As always, a great experience
Today I met Bethany who performed my teeth whitening procedure. She was so great, very friendly and explained everything in great detail. She was concerned for my comfort throughout the treatment which I appreciated greatly. I could tell that she really cared about me while going through this procedure. Also, as always Loreen and Sue were welcoming and helpful. Me and my family have been coming to this dental practice for many years and always have great experiences with everyone, especially Nancy. Thank you all. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends.
L
2 weeks ago
❤️
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist on the North Shore!
An amazing group of professionals that provide exceptional dental care and make you feel at home!
S
2 months ago
Friendly high quality service
I have been with this dentist office for over 35 years and I have never been disappointed with their service, professionalism, or friendliness of the people that work there. They feel like family! They keep their practice up to date and hire the best people. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a dentist!
J
2 months ago
Great and courteous staff with years of experience.
I’ve been going to this practice for well over 40 years. The location is extremely convenient, the reception area clean and friendly and the fish tank doesn’t hurt either. The wait times are minimal . They keep excellent records of your medical history and are very thorough in checking for dental issues or potential dental issues. If I could give this practice 10 stars I would!!
Response from David Cormier, DDS
Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We appreciate you being such a sweet and loyal patient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to "like" us on facebook and see your review there as well! Smiles, from all the Staff at Cormier Dental & Associates :-)
W
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly and professional. A++ for all involved
Response from David Cormier, DDS
Hi Willian, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We appreciate you being such a sweet and loyal patient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to "like" us on facebook and see your review there as well! Smiles, from all the Staff at Cormier Dental & Associates :-
J
2 months ago
Perfect!
Nancy is the BEST!
Response from David Cormier, DDS
Hi Justin, Thank you so much for your fantastic review on Nancy. We love her too! We appreciate you being such a loyal patient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to "like" us on facebook and see your review there as well! Smiles, from all the Staff at Cormier Dental & Associates :-
C
2 months ago
Always a great dental experience
The dental staff is fantastic starting with a warm welcome and smile to great care of my teeth.
Response from David Cormier, DDS
Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We appreciate you being such a sweet and loyal patient. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to "like" us on facebook and see your review there as well! Smiles, from all the Staff at Cormier Dental & Associates :-