David Cormier, DDS

Dentist

495 Cabot St.

Suite 201

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cormierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
excellence service
I have been using this office for many years. The front desk staff - Loreen and Sue- are awesome, friendly and always helpful. Nancy is always happy and upbeat during my cleanings. I always feel very comfortable. The entire staff is very helpful and they always remember personal details about me, making sure I alway feel like more "than just another patient".
M
2 weeks ago
Repair and fill cracked tooth
Instead of the more expensive post and crown on a cracked rear tooth, the dentist offered to fill it instead and see how the tooth would hold up. He did a great job, the tooth feels and looks good. Hopefully it will hold up well. This saved me a lot of time and money.
T
4 weeks ago
Always great experience. Staff is pleasant, professional, personable and acvomodating.
L
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, helpful
Sue and Loreen know exactly what they are doing and I've witnessed them treating not only me with respect, but they also treat each other respectfully. They demonstrate a good working relationship and that goes a long way in communicating to me that they really are geniunely friendly and trustworthy. Gail cleans my teeth with care and kindness and skill. I look forward to seeing Sue, Loreen and Gail at each of my visits! To be honest, I know the dentists a lot less personally, but I have no complaints about them.
B
1 month ago
VERY Friendly & Accommodating Schedules
With a busy life and tough schedule, Sue and Laureen at the front desk are always super helpful and accommodating. E-mail Reminder/ Text reminders - all very helpful. All hygienists are very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Great
J
1 month ago
You guys are always awesome!
A
1 month ago
Cleaning w/Nancy
As always..............a wonderful experience !!
M
1 month ago
Best cleanings around. Gail is a true professional.
T
1 month ago
Professional but friendly
Always enjoy the staff at the office. From front desk to dentist. Everyone is very friendly and professional.