David Cormier, DDS

Dentist

495 Cabot St.

Suite 201

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cormierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service
As usual everyone in the office was great!
K
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Just had a cleaning today -- Gail is the best; gentle but thorough, warm and encouraging, helpful in offering tips. Wouldn't go to anyone else. The office staff were, as always, wonderfully friendly and efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Great team.
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect service as usual
Been coming for about 5 years never had an issue..thanks for the great service
J
2 weeks ago
My recent appointment
Gail, Sue and Laureen were great
J
3 weeks ago
As usual I had a great appointment at Cormier dental office. Not only was the cleaning quick and easy but I had a session of patient education with Dr. Marengi about being fitted with an NTI . The staff there is always professional without losing the personal touch.
A
1 month ago
A place you can trust your teeth and gums to
Never a problem......all very caring and considerate people working in the office. The facilities are very clean and I've always been taken form the waiting room on time! All good!
J
1 month ago
High quality Service
It is always a pleasure to go for an appointment here. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They are courteous and always are there for you. They always make me smile!
N
1 month ago
Professional
So professional, friendly and competent..I rely on their expertise and am Never disappointed. I always feel confident with their care and would highly recommend to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Gayle is a sweetheart
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned by Gayle. :-)
K
2 months ago
Professional Knowledgeable and Cleanly Dental Practice
I have been a long time dental client of Dr. Cormier and Associates as well as my husband and daughter. Clients of over 25 years. Could not ask for a more professional knowledgeable friendly and clean atmosphere and professionals. We are truly blessed with such healthy dental care for many many years! Looking forward to many more years ahead. Truly thank you. The Vitale Family