David Cormier, DDS

Dentist

495 Cabot St.

Suite 201

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cormierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The NICEST, most attentive dentist office you'll ever go to!
I love going to my appointments because EVERYONE is so nice! From reception to the hygienist and doctors, everyone is just SO pleasant and makes the experience wonderful. They do a thorough job in my oral care. Never a wait to be seen. LOVE it here!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional! Excellent!
Always a pleasant visit with excellent results.
D
1 month ago
Great friendly and talented Staff
Always a great experience from the time you walk in the door to the follow-up at the end of appointment.Plenty of options given that fit your insurance and budget.
D
1 month ago
Great friendly and talented Staff
Always a great experience from the time you walk in the door to the follow-up at the end of appointment.Plenty of options given that fit your insurance and budget.
D
1 month ago
Great friendly and talented Staff
Always a great experience from the time you walk in the door to the follow-up at the end of appointment.Plenty of options given that fit your insurance and budget.
B
1 month ago
always professional & friendly.
I have never had a bad experience at this office, always professional & friendly. They have never mislead me on cost or insurance coverage and are always thorough in the exam.
M
1 month ago
Gail does my cleaning and is friendly and professional! Sue works at the front desk and as well as being professional she can answer any question you could possibly have.
N
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
From the front desk to the dental assistant to Dr. Baek..everyone is friendly, professional and efficient. They make my comfort and the outcome of my visit their top priority. I couldn't ask for a better team.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and helpful.
The entire staf is dedicated to customer service and provides exceptional care.
B
2 months ago
excellence service
I have been using this office for many years. The front desk staff - Loreen and Sue- are awesome, friendly and always helpful. Nancy is always happy and upbeat during my cleanings. I always feel very comfortable. The entire staff is very helpful and they always remember personal details about me, making sure I alway feel like more "than just another patient".