David Cormier, DDS

Dentist

495 Cabot St.

Suite 201

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cormierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I had not been to the dentist for a few years after a traumatic experience elsewhere. Gail was so wonderful and kind to explain everything she was doing to help keep me calm throughout my appointment. Will definitely be back and would absolutely recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Two Fillings
My appointment was for 2:00 and was taken to the room right on time. Both fillings were done with little discomfort. I thank the dentist and his assistant for putting me at ease through all of this. The office staff doesn't seem to be as friendly as Sue and Lorena (spelling may be wrong) but they are fairly new to this practice and may be more receptive as they get to know the patients who come in on a regular basis. Over all good service.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Cleaning
Gayle is the best Dental Hygenist in the business!
B
3 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning and Exam
Gail was ready for me when I arrived and did her usual thorough job of cleaning and checking my teeth. Unfortunately for me she found two cavities and gave me some advice on products that could help prevent more dental problems in the future. Was surprised to see two new people in the office after seeing the same two people for the longest time. Both new women were polite; dealt mostly with Pam who booked my new appointments. I'm sure I will get used to the new faces soon enough. Have to thank the staff that has worked over the years for saving me from being toothless. Been having all my dental work done here for many years and can't say that I have had ever had a bad experience.
E
1 month ago
Thanks Gail, for cleaning /checking my teeth, great as always!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Love it here!! I recommend this office to everyone!! I am super comfortable here even though I usually get nervous about the dentist office.
J
2 months ago
First visit, glad I switched!
Our family was using a different dental practice in Beverly and my wife had a significant issue with them. She and my son changed ot Cormier DDS a couple of months ago. I was staying with the other practice due to an on-going issue. There was an untimely death of one of the specialists so I figured it was time to change as well. Today was my first visit and the staff was courteous, professional and caring. They appear to be genuinely interested in giving me the best dental care possible. In fact, they greeted me by the name I prefer vs. my first name which is on the records. I plan to stay with Cormier and look forward to working with them moving forward.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, great service
Laureen at the front desk always greets you with a smile. The hygienists, dentists, and periodontists are all professional, up to date with technology and friendly too.
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience- staff are helpful in explaining the insurance payments, procedures, etc, and Nancy is an awesome hygienist-very knowledgable!! Hope they are recognized for their service.
L
5 months ago
High quality work, friendly, professional
Always a good experience and friendly atmosphere.