David Cormier, DDS

Dentist

495 Cabot St.

Suite 201

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

cormierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
An excellent experience, start to finish!
Dr. Marenji was very careful to explain what was taking place at each step of the procedure. All staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff. New person named Patty cleaned my teeth and it was the best cleaning ever. Also, she pointed out issues with my front teeth which we discussed with the doctor.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
C
1 month ago
Very attentive to my needs
I am a long-time client of this practice and I consistently receive quality care. They are always attentive and sensitive to my needs both clinically and personally. They are easy to work with- Dr.'s Beck and Marengi are so kind, gentle and competent. Sue and Loreen make scheduling and billing easy and always try to maximize my insurance to reduce out of pocket expenses.
J
1 month ago
Excellent. As always
L
1 month ago
Very caring, professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Marengi and his assistant were so reassuring preparing me for a tooth extraction. The Dr.is very gentle and makes sure I was pain free and comfortable. The office staff is friendly and follows up on my recovery in a timely manner. It was a pleasant experience, I recommend to others.
L
2 months ago
The NICEST, most attentive dentist office you'll ever go to!
I love going to my appointments because EVERYONE is so nice! From reception to the hygienist and doctors, everyone is just SO pleasant and makes the experience wonderful. They do a thorough job in my oral care. Never a wait to be seen. LOVE it here!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional! Excellent!
Always a pleasant visit with excellent results.
D
3 months ago
Great friendly and talented Staff
Always a great experience from the time you walk in the door to the follow-up at the end of appointment.Plenty of options given that fit your insurance and budget.
D
3 months ago
Great friendly and talented Staff
Always a great experience from the time you walk in the door to the follow-up at the end of appointment.Plenty of options given that fit your insurance and budget.