David Cormier, DDS

Dentist

495 Cabot St.

Suite 201

Beverly, MA 01915

Open Today By Appointment

cormierdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Practice
I have been a patient at this practice for years and have had nothing but wonderful service every time. The staff are friendly and welcoming. I have referred many of my friends here as I feel that their service is exceptional.
L
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service, friendly staff.
The Dr, was very gentle explaining the procedure and completed work well done. The assistant was attentive to my comfort and very pleasant.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist on the North Shore
I'm not an avid dentist-goer, but I am converted by Dr. Cormier's office. Everyone was exceedingly kind and helpful. He's thorough and thoughtful, willing to explain everything, and answer every tedious question. They make me want to floss more often, five stars, high five, they go to 11 - I really can't say enough good things.
K
1 month ago
Very nice
J
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional
I continually have good experiences at David Cormier. Nancy is the best, she makes the dental experience enjoyable and comfortable. She is extremely thorough and efficient. She actually makes me look forward to going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
This was my first visit. I was very comfortable at all times. Procedures performed were well-described in advance, and performed quickly. I felt respected and well looked after at all times.
J
2 months ago
everything was great, Nancy is the best!!! the two new ladies at the front desks are awesome!!
M
4 months ago
Great Experience!
I had not been to the dentist for a few years after a traumatic experience elsewhere. Gail was so wonderful and kind to explain everything she was doing to help keep me calm throughout my appointment. Will definitely be back and would absolutely recommend!
B
4 months ago
Two Fillings
My appointment was for 2:00 and was taken to the room right on time. Both fillings were done with little discomfort. I thank the dentist and his assistant for putting me at ease through all of this. The office staff doesn't seem to be as friendly as Sue and Lorena (spelling may be wrong) but they are fairly new to this practice and may be more receptive as they get to know the patients who come in on a regular basis. Over all good service.
R
4 months ago
Best Cleaning
Gayle is the best Dental Hygenist in the business!