David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
As always I was pleased with the service. A friendly office, timely services by persons that know what they are doing. I am sure I'll be back. Like the country music.
L
3 days ago
Visits are always very professional and done in a timely, considerate manner.
Excellent check-up. Dr. Warren identified additional work I needed concerning 3-4 teeth around gum area. Made appt. to have this completed. Much appreciated before matter became much worse.
P
4 days ago
Dr. Warren has been our family's trusted dentist for about 40 years and has always been great. I have a lot of respect for him. Staff is always on time, helpful, and understanding. Couldn't ask for more.
G
4 days ago
As a gagger, my x-rays went smoothly - thanks to the dental assistant
Excellent
J
6 days ago
The Best Dental Practice I have been To
Since my other dentist retired My wife recommended this dental practice, I did and thought everyone was very nice, I now found my new Dentist !
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, Dr Warren has a very personable
Dr. Warren was very accommodating in helping me with an emergency visit. His staff went out of their way to help me get in and make me feel comfortable. He has a great “chair-side” manor. He took his time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. His staff was very friendly and checked on me while I was waiting to complete my appointment. I will take my family there and will be back for routine care. I’ve already recommended him and his office to others on the day of my first visit. Great atmosphere!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Friendly, professional, and very personable
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Service - friendly staff and dental assistants
I stress over dental appointments so anytime I can leave feeling better and calmer than when I came in - it’s a good day. 😊👍
P
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly and comfotable environment.
Good as expected
A
2 weeks ago
They don't make you wait
I love that I get in and out very quickly. They are fast and efficient and do a wonderful job