David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional service. Friendly staff!
R
4 days ago
Professional and courteous
As stated in title to this review, the personnel were both professional and courteous. Dental visits are something we would rather avoid, but Dr. Warrens crew makes the visit much easier to deal with
H
6 days ago
Office is as well organized and tightly run as any in my memory. I love the gear, and appreciated the chance to talk about the "plans" for my care. Impressive.
T
6 days ago
Wonderful always. Everyone is very professional. Thanks
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was seen at the appointed time. The root canal was painless and over in less than an hour. I commend Dr. Warren for the work he did.
C
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been going here for over 10 years. The staff and dentist are friendly, helpful and professional. I am seen on time which I appreciate since i schedule the appointment before i have to be at work.
J
1 week ago
Always top notch without fail.
M
2 weeks ago
My scheduled Dental Appointment
Good dental service as usual.
S
2 weeks ago
I am always satisfied with Dr. Law and Sarah the hygentist that cleanse my teeth. Thank you to both of you
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Warren did well on casting plate for my new partial.No discomfort.