David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly, high quality
I have always felt comfortable and welcomed at Dr. Warren's office. Sarah, our dental hygienist takes care of the whole family. She is always smiling and personable. Our experience has always been good.
W
2 days ago
Very professional and very friendly!
We really like a professional service, clean place, and we also very much enjoy your friendly staff. Highly recimmended!
W
4 days ago
Appreciated fast , professional service
G
1 week ago
You guys are the best. You took me on very short notice and everyone was exceptional with their service. Many thanks, Gene Zika
S
1 week ago
Great Service with a Smile
Another great teeth cleaning service with smiles and friendly service. No waiting and courteous and helpful staff. Cant say enough good things about this place. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning was great
M
1 week ago
Replace crown cap
I had my crown cap come off at noon and they got me in to put it back on at 3:30. Super appreciated their great response. I think this office is very responsive to one's needs and go about everything in a most professional manor.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Law saw me even though I didn't have an appointment. I was concerned about a sensitive tooth. He and his staff treated me courteously and professionally.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional as Always
I have always been a dental phobe until I started coming to Dr Law. I no longer dread going to the dentist. The staff is beyond efficient and nice. It's a great place!
M
2 weeks ago
Good appointment
Standard cleaning with full x-rays went promptly and smoothly.