David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality service and always professional each and everyone in the office!
Dr. Warren is an outstanding dentist and cares about he’s patients! I’m so Glad I was told about him and his practice.
S
1 month ago
All went better than expected. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
5 +++
Exceptionally professional high-quality office
J
2 months ago
Second opinion mirrored the first and provided additional information--thank you!
Don't forget say hi to Jennifer for me and the Devils' Doings--or was it the Zia Zephyr? John Gwin. :-)
J
2 months ago
Professional Staff, very friendly service.
Very professional staff, never had a problem with changing appointments. Would highly recommend to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Always the best cleaning with Sarah
G
2 months ago
Great staff!!
Dr Law is an awesome Dentist- very professional, courteous & friendly!! He explains everything in a way you can understand. The staff is fantastic too!
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Sarah is always prompt, courteous & very friendly. Her personal attention makes me feel as though I am her only patient.
G
2 months ago
We are very happy with your services as usual as well as your Coronavirus safeguards.
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience with Dr Law and the entire front office and dental assistant staffs.