David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
As usual, well done. In full payment discount always appreciated.
H
4 days ago
They are the best
K
4 days ago
It is never as bad as I anticipate! Once I get there the staff is friendly and I am out before I know it. All went well today, got to see Dr. Warren, and I have very clean teeth thanks to Becky...just love her!
G
5 days ago
Nothing is better than a great 30 minute dental appointment.
Organized, timely, quality trained personnel. Plus examination by Dr. Warren. Review of x-rays, examination and cleaning all done in 30 pleasant minutes. Thank you.
R
5 days ago
I have been going to this dental practice for a number of years. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and doctors. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental team.
B
5 days ago
Excellent Service and Quality Care
Had a filling--Quality service and painless. Very friendly and professional.
D
1 week ago
staff is friendly and professional, efficient, courteous
checkup was great, professional
M
1 week ago
Very professional,friendly
Sara is great. Very helpful
R
2 weeks ago
I was there for a teeth cleaning. As usual, the experience was very satisfactory. All staff members were friendly and helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't go any where else
Always the highest quality service also with friendly, professional people and spotless, modern facilities.