David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Sara is so friendly, and very professional. She has a very gentle touch.
G
4 days ago
Emergency tooth extraction
It was the best possible experience.
D
5 days ago
high quality professional and friendly
I have enjoyed my dental services with Dr. Law's staff (Maria). She needs a raise.
R
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Sara is the best. Always happy to see you and very friendly. She is very gentle with her cleaning. I've been see Dr. Warren longer than I can remember and he's the best.
S
1 week ago
Top Drawer Professionals
Dr. Dave as always did a great job on my new bridge.
T
2 weeks ago
As always, very professional as well as personable. Thanks for being so nice and so good. I'm ghostwriting this for Tom as he's still at assisted living without the computer. Diana Massengale
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist.
I have been going to see Dr. Warren now for over 15 years. He has been very responsive to my needs. One of the times, when I had pain, it was a holiday and everyone was closed. However, he responded and made time to see me on his day off. He is always willing to sit and listen to my concerns. He is honest and up front. I recommend him to anyone who wants top care.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist.
I have been going to see Dr. Warren now for over 15 years. He has been very responsive to my needs. One of the times, when I had pain, it was a holiday and everyone was closed. However, he responded and made time to see me on his day off. He is always willing to sit and listen to my concerns. He is honest and up front. I recommend him to anyone who wants top care.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist.
I have been going to see Dr. Warren now for over 15 years. He has been very responsive to my needs. One of the times, when I had pain, it was a holiday and everyone was closed. However, he responded and made time to see me on his day off. He is always willing to sit and listen to my concerns. He is honest and up front. I recommend him to anyone who wants top care.
R
2 weeks ago
Sara is very friendly, very positive person. Dr. Warren is awesome as usual
I would certainly recommend Sara for cleaning and Dr. Warren. The are both wonderful to work with and work with people very well.