David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Appointment was on time, and Dr. Warren, with the aid of his staff, diagnosed a infection that will require a root canal. Prescription was given, knowing that I was in pain, and required some relief as soon as possible. I have always had good service at Dr. Warrens, and know that I can trust that current problem will be solved.
S
6 years ago
Becky does an excellent job cleaning.
S
6 years ago
Becky does an excellent job cleaning.
C
6 years ago
Most professional office staff and best dentist and hygienists in Southern NM!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Michael Law provide me with a consultation. He was personable, professional, courteous, and thoughtful. He answered all my questions and concerns without rushing me. Very impressed with this young man. Fortunate to have found him. Highly recommend if you want the same treatment I received.
M
6 years ago
Outstanding in all regards, but the thing I like most is that the entire staff will answer any question you have concerning any aspect of the care provided, or proposed, billing, insurance filing, appointment scheduling. Everyone in this office has a client focus and that has been consistent over the years. This is the best dental practice/office I have experienced. Truly a group of professionals.
J
6 years ago
Replacing a 30 year old filling was quick and painless. I was out the door within 30 minutes of walking in the door and heading to work. Thank you Dr. Warren!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Warren, Becky and Victoria all did a wonderful job at my last appointment. I appreciate their skills. They are very thorough and always give me excellent service. Therefore, I think Dr. Warren's dental practice is the very best in Las Cruces!
J
6 years ago
I appreciate being taken in a timely fashion.
J
6 years ago
I appreciate being taken in a timely fashion.