David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I have been going to this office for a short while but have enjoyed the friendliness and cleanliness of your office. I was running about 5 minutes late this morning and you all were quick to call me to the back as soon as I walked in. Thank you ALL and keep up the good work!!!
M
5 years ago
Friendly efficient and competent service, as always.
A
5 years ago
On time.....efficient with my immediate need and all the while pleasant and personable.
C
5 years ago
As always, the service I received was amazing! My teeth have never felt better!
S
5 years ago
I like that I was greeted as I entered. I like that I only waited a few minutes. And the staff did everything possible to help resolve my issues in a cost effective manner.
S
5 years ago
All positive - seen right on time and was finished in 20 minutes. A very good experience, and as always, staff is friendly and professional.
D
5 years ago
I never have to wait very long, all the staff are very hospitable and professional, and in all the many years I've been going to Dr. Warren, everything has continued to improve.
P
5 years ago
Becky and the rest of your staff do an outstanding job! PLESE NOTE: AS OF JAN. 1 MY INSURANCE HAS SWITCHED FROM UNITED CONCORDIA TO DELTA
D
5 years ago
As always, your office provides expert and friendly care. The personnel are professional but warm and caring at the same time. All procedures are explained ahead of time and any concerns are addressed before and during treatment. I can recommend Dr Warren and his assistants without hesitation.
B
5 years ago
Outstanding work . . . very professional! I would highly recommend going to Dr. Michael D. Law as your dentist. He has done excellent work on all the procedures I have needed. Bill Monsimer