David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Everyone was so wonderful! I had an emergency and the staff fit me in the schedule and took care of me. I appreciate your office every time I have an appointment!
P
6 years ago
Dr. Warren has a very professional and friendly staff. I have been going to Dr. Warren for a long time and he understands my needs as well as my husband's. He will only give you the medical attention you really need.
B
6 years ago
I have been with Dr. Warren and his team for over a decade (more likely two) and find them to be highly skilled professionals who are courteous and caring consistently. As a medical professional myself, I know how rare such expert skill, reliability and compassion are in today's world.
D
6 years ago
I like the personal attention of all the staff - the office staff greet me by name even before I've checked in and the hygienists are efficient and are genuinely interested in the patient and how she is doing. Dr. Warren is absolutely the best dentist I've ever encountered in my 70+ years! I've never found a better practice in terms of professionalism, fine equipment, and high quality care.
K
6 years ago
Painless, Efficient, Timely. I keep coming back for more! Kathy
S
6 years ago
Staff are courteous and prompt to attend to you at the scheduled time, minimal waiting if any.
K
6 years ago
My teeth cleaning was very uncomfortable and the tech didn't seem to care and when I had to have her stop she did not express concern for my comfort and I was told that I didn't have much build up of plaque my right lower jaw was uncomfortable throughout the day my feeling for the first time to seek another dentist and dental hygienist
K
6 years ago
My teeth cleaning was very uncomfortable and the tech didn't seem to care and when I had to have her stop she did not express concern for my comfort and I was told that I didn't have much build up of plaque my right lower jaw was uncomfortable throughout the day my feeling for the first time to seek another dentist and dental hygienist
P
6 years ago
As usual, my wait-time was approximately 2-3 minutes (give that a try medical doctors.....). A visit to your office is a perfect balance of a personal touch & professionalism. Good job all.
A
6 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Availability for early morning appointments is convenient.