David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient.
The dentists and staff always ask about my concerns and make sure I’m comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
As always an exceptional cleaning experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Sarah, Renee, and Stacy.. The very best in staffing an office.
On time, courteous and got the job done. My wife Carol is not a good patient. Like walking on egg shells, constantly. Sarah knew just what and what not to say. It was a fast and painless visit. Thanks
R
3 weeks ago
Sarah, Renee, and Stacy.. The very best in staffing an office.
On time, courteous and got the job done. My wife Carol is not a good patient. Like walking on egg shells, constantly. Sarah knew just what and what not to say. It was a fast and painless visit. Thanks
V
3 weeks ago
Best cafe ever!
I’m a patient that used to live in Las Cruces but moved away. I’m back in Las Cruces for 5 days, went in for a routine cleaning and found that I need a root canal. The office is able to schedule me for the root canal before I leave town again!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Being new to the area they explained everything very well
Dr David Warren is very professional and friendly. Explained things.very well gave some good information. Examining rooms have large windows overlooking trees and bushes with a bird feeder at each window. Very calming
R
1 month ago
Fast, Efficient and Responsive Service
I had a crown that needed to be reinstalled (initial work not done by Dr. Warren) which happened while I was traveling out of town. Had an appointment within 24 hours of returning home, the crown was reapplied and I am chewing on both sides of my mouth. Thank You!
W
1 month ago
Great Job, Sara!!
Sara is great, gentle and I don't dread going to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great service
I have been with Dr. Law and Warren since 2013. Great docs. Highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
Instant Concern and Attention
I have a front tooth that had broken off and the top half was replaced. Friday night my front tooth felt different with my tongue and when I looked in the mirror. it looked like it was tilted forward. While it didn't feel loose, I was afraid to push it very hard. Of course, it had to happen on Friday, so I went into the office Monday. Of course, I had no appointment, but I asked if Dr. Warren might look at it. In less than ten minutes a Dental Assistant called me to come own mack. After she looked at my tooth herself, she decided it would best if she got an X-Ray of the tooth. Then Dr. Warren came in, looks at the tooth and the X-Ray and concluded I did have a problem. He did not charge for his exam and they set me up an appointment for this Friday morning to resolve my problem. After the pain I suffered with dentists in my younger life, (I am now over 80 years old), I believe Dr. Warren is the best. He cares.