David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Regret
After considerable review I find I do not have sufficient confidence in the diagnosis to proceed with the treatment.
V
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Law is amazing. Both him and his staff are attentive to the needs to the patients. The atmosphere is cheerful and relaxing. They truly have your best interest at heart.
M
2 months ago
Efficient and caring - Quality work
I had a great experience with Dr. Law and Ginger while getting a crown and a cavity filled. The visit always starts with a greeting and smile by the receptionist. There was no significant waiting around, they explained what they were doing, and Ginger checked on me to make sure I was doing OK throughout the procedure. As a bonus, I enjoyed the window in the room that looked out over some trees with hummingbirds.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very quick scheduling, very professional & knowledgeable
Very impressed with the dentist and all staff, I will definitely be a returning customer.
S
2 months ago
Clean Teeth
I have been going to Becky for many years to clean my teeth. She is always on time, efficient, friendly, and does an excellent job.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Appointment for a cleaning. Excellent service. Only complaint is the half hour wait time until I was taken back. Appointment was for 3:30 and waited until 4
L
2 months ago
Extremely happy with my care and professionalism of the entire staff
My hygienist was great, she was professional but still friendly. She did a great job.
R
2 months ago
Quality Practice
I have been going to this dental practice for many years. This is a great, professional office including Dr. Warren and entire staff.
M
2 months ago
Prompt, efficient, and skilled staff.
S
2 months ago
Great Business and very thorough & professional!