David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
6 month cleaning and check up
as usual, the staff was professional, on time, knowledgeable, friendly, and careful. makes each visit a joy.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. I have been a client for 10+ years.
N
4 weeks ago
Good cleaning by Rebecca. Dr. Warren, as always, was kind and gentle.
M
1 month ago
Once again, great service and frienfly, efficient staff
From check-in and out/seating with Victoria, cleaning with Becky, Dr. Warren check, through checkout, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional as usual.
L
1 month ago
The office is efficiently run, clean and all the staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a local dentist.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Warren and entire staff are very professional, kind and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning & Discussion with Doctor
My experiences with Dr’s Warren and Law have been outstanding. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. My Dental Hygienist have provided excellent care when performing my cleaning. They well trained and top notch professionals. Both Dr’s Warren and Law take the time to discus any concerns regarding your dental health. I highly recommend their office for dental care.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Care
As always, taken care of very well. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Sarah
Sarah is excellent! She met me at my car. I felt safe throughout the process.
C
1 month ago
Good environment and experience.
The dental assistant was very thorough in her cleaning and observation of my teeth. The other employees were also very nice to work with. The office has a very nice environment. Thank you!