David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I saw Dr. Law as a new patient of his today. I had x-rays and an evaluation. i felt very comfortable and respected with the way I was treated from the front desk, x-ray tech, and by Dr. Law. It was a very thorough exam. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Great experience
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned
Today was another stellar experience. Becky was efficient, friendly, and my teeth are as sparkly as they can get! Dr. Warren said my teeth and mouth looked good. As the song goes, "who could ask for anything more?" Not me. See you all in October, God willing.
J
2 months ago
Staff was very professional and courteous. Appointment was for teeth cleaning and Becky was great as usual. Thanks
M
2 months ago
extremely organized, friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Dr Law Service
Had a follow up on a new filling. Very professional service and excellent care information.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Always friendly and efficient.
H
2 months ago
FIXING MY TOOTH
DR. WARREN FIXED MY CAVITY EARLY TUESDAY MORNING AND DID HIS USUAL GREAT JOB. I DIDN'T FEEL A THING AND IT WAS OVER IN A VERY FEW MINUTES. THANKS FOR ANOTHER FINE JOB.
R
2 months ago
Todays visit was exrays and consultation. I was very well informed of my dental condition. I know now the problem with my teeth. Thank you Dr. Warren.
H
2 months ago
AS ALWAYS IT IS A VERY GREAT TIME AND AS USUAL A JOB WELL DONE.