David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very Professional office personal as well as David Warren
David Warren did a very professional job in removing a tooth. It was done very carefully, I know it was a tough job. Got good instructions on how to take care of it once I got home
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I’m a coward when it comes to the drill. 😬 But they are very good at putting you at ease.
T
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional.
They (staff)put you at easy when you walk through the door. Very calming.
J
3 months ago
over 40 yrs
I have been Dr. Warren's patient since he opened his practice in the late 1970s. For over 40 years he and his highly trained staff have taken care of my dental needs. My entire family and several friends are patients as well.I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
3 months ago
great office
Can't say enough about the staff and treatment I've received from Dr. Law. After seeing 3 other dentists in Las Cruces, I am so happy to have finally found one that seems honest and professional.
B
3 months ago
Good service, friendly, professional
I seen Dr. Warren for over 10 years and think very highly of him. He has many good people working with him. He handled today situation great.
T
3 months ago
Great Appt.
Staff -- courteous, thorough, professional. Dr. Warren -- same can be said of him plus "excellent bedside manner:!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, Helpful
Everything was fine. Staff were friendly and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr Warren is an extraordinary dentist who does things right in all areas! Becky his dental assistant is superior as well- I am fortunate to have such unique people caring for me!
B
4 months ago
Dr Warren the best dentist I have known in over 70 yesrs
Dr Warren and his staff are very professional in all aspects of dental service. I have been going to Dr Warren since 2006 for various phases of dental services. From implants to preventative services. All the time very professional and very friendly service. Dr Warren and Staff are shining lights in the dental services