David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
As a gagger, my x-rays went smoothly - thanks to the dental assistant
Excellent
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Practice I have been To
Since my other dentist retired My wife recommended this dental practice, I did and thought everyone was very nice, I now found my new Dentist !
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, Dr Warren has a very personable
Dr. Warren was very accommodating in helping me with an emergency visit. His staff went out of their way to help me get in and make me feel comfortable. He has a great “chair-side” manor. He took his time to make sure I understood everything that was going on. His staff was very friendly and checked on me while I was waiting to complete my appointment. I will take my family there and will be back for routine care. I’ve already recommended him and his office to others on the day of my first visit. Great atmosphere!
M
2 months ago
High Quality
Friendly, professional, and very personable
J
2 months ago
Professional Service - friendly staff and dental assistants
I stress over dental appointments so anytime I can leave feeling better and calmer than when I came in - it’s a good day. 😊👍
P
3 months ago
Professional friendly and comfotable environment.
Good as expected
A
3 months ago
They don't make you wait
I love that I get in and out very quickly. They are fast and efficient and do a wonderful job
B
3 months ago
Regret
After considerable review I find I do not have sufficient confidence in the diagnosis to proceed with the treatment.
V
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Law is amazing. Both him and his staff are attentive to the needs to the patients. The atmosphere is cheerful and relaxing. They truly have your best interest at heart.
M
3 months ago
Efficient and caring - Quality work
I had a great experience with Dr. Law and Ginger while getting a crown and a cavity filled. The visit always starts with a greeting and smile by the receptionist. There was no significant waiting around, they explained what they were doing, and Ginger checked on me to make sure I was doing OK throughout the procedure. As a bonus, I enjoyed the window in the room that looked out over some trees with hummingbirds.