David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Todays visit was exrays and consultation. I was very well informed of my dental condition. I know now the problem with my teeth. Thank you Dr. Warren.
H
2 months ago
AS ALWAYS IT IS A VERY GREAT TIME AND AS USUAL A JOB WELL DONE.
J
2 months ago
The Best !
Always professional! I've been going to Dr. Warren and Team for decades and love them all and thank them for always taking care of my crappy teeth!
C
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
W
3 months ago
As always, thorough, careful, professional, and friendly care provided by Dr. Warren and his staff! Thanks!
T
3 months ago
High quality, very professional and friendly
I really appreciate Dr. Law taking the time to see me on such short notice. I was really hurting and he did a great job of getting the bleeding in a wisdom tooth that I had removed a week ago. Thanks for your help Dr. Law. I am so grateful.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Another 6 month cleaning appointment and it was a pleasure. Always runs on time and are always pleasant.
A
3 months ago
Responsive, Professional and Competent Dental Care
Dr. Warren and his staff work together like a well-oiled machine to minimize time in the chair while providing outstanding dental care. I cannot praise Dr. Warren highly enough. Not only is he compassionate, he is truly a gifted, talented dentist; outstanding in both the science and the art of dental medicine.
S
3 months ago
Great appointment and excellent care.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I would recommend this business to anyone seeking dental care in the area. The staff is very professional, friendly, and kind. Dr. Warren always goes above and beyond for his patients to ensure the upmost care.