David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Very professional
My first visit one month ago to highly recommended Dr Law for cleaning and exam. He and his dental hygienist(s) were extremely professional and friendly. My appt.visits were painless, prompt and very pleased with results. Yes, would highly recommend to others.
J
3 months ago
Very high quality and friendly service.
As always, all were courteous, friendly, and competent. Becky is a great asset!
L
3 months ago
Treatment was good, but I recently switched employer plans and I told the receptionist that scheduled my appointment this. I showed up for my, what I thought was free cleaning, and when I was done I was told my new insurance was not in their network. So I had to pay $37 for what should have been a FREE procedure. I realize that this is partially my fault but I have been seeing Dr. Law for a while and I figured that they would tell me this important piece of info before they did the work on me. VERY DISAPPOINTED, I WASTED TIME AND MONEY!
L
3 months ago
Consultation for Sleep Apnea Mouth Device
This office is top notch. The admin assistants were friendly, helpful, efficient. I met with Dr Law on time and he was professional, informative, thorough; smart and friendly, too. They were willing to review insurance logistics with me and expedite making my device so I can use it when I travel early next month. Thank you all for such a positive experience.
B
3 months ago
Great service always!!
I feel like I always receive excellent service in Dr. Warren‘s office. The staff are excellent, as well as being nice and efficient. I highly recommend this firm for all dental work!
M
3 months ago
Becky is a super hygienist - efficient and thorough. Stacy is also always so accommodating and pleasant. Dr. Law is knowledgeable and informative.
R
3 months ago
Services are great and staff is very professional and friendly.
The staff did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. The staff is always on time for my appointment.
G
3 months ago
The assistant was outstanding and Dr. Warren was great, as usual!!!!!
J
3 months ago
great care
totally professional and friendly at the same time.
K
3 months ago
Great service
The entire staff is great. You can count on them for gentle, compassionate care.