David D. Warren, DDS - Michael D. Law, DDS

Dentist

4141 Camino Coyote Ste A

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Friendly, Helpful
Everything was fine. Staff were friendly and helpful.
J
4 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr Warren is an extraordinary dentist who does things right in all areas! Becky his dental assistant is superior as well- I am fortunate to have such unique people caring for me!
B
4 months ago
Dr Warren the best dentist I have known in over 70 yesrs
Dr Warren and his staff are very professional in all aspects of dental service. I have been going to Dr Warren since 2006 for various phases of dental services. From implants to preventative services. All the time very professional and very friendly service. Dr Warren and Staff are shining lights in the dental services
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and no waiting
I am a new patient. I have been very pleased with the services I have received. The hygienist, Mari was very thorough. She took her time and was pleasant to be around. They are very up to date with the latest in dental treatment, and am glad I found them. I highly recommend going to them for your dental care.
M
4 months ago
Always pleasant and professional
S
4 months ago
Very professional and high quality dental office
I received the best dental exam I have received in the Las Cruces area. Everything explained fully and in detail. Dr. Law is correcting something that should have been taken care of by a previous dentist and could have lead to the loss of an expensive bridge.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly
Dr Law very professional and friendly
G
4 months ago
I have always been happy with my care in your office.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Compassion !
Love you Dr. Warren, Olivia, Mary, and Staff ! Always the best !
F
4 months ago
Dr. Law voluntarily took action, without my prodding, to correct a costly problem. Thank you Dr. Law, I very much appreciate what you did.