David Davoodpour, DDS

Dentist

11859 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 660

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always excellent care
Dr. Davoodpour, Charmaine, Greg and Olympia all contribute to making a "visit to the dentist" as pleasant as possible, every time! The quality of treatment and pleasant atmosphere make for a terrific experience!
S
7 days ago
I must say my experience with Dr. David Davoodpour was amazing.
I must say my experience with Dr. David Davoodpour was amazing. The staff was more than helpful and polite. Dr. Davoodpour was amazing with his consultations. He was informative and thoughtful. Very prompt, efficient, courteous and great sense of humor. I will definitely return to see Dr Davoodpour!!! Thank you so much!
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
Dear Stas, Thank you so much for your feedback.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Not always a fan of going to the dentist but believe I have found my main stay.
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
welcome to our practice. I am glad we could take care of you. Looking forward to doing that for the years to come.
I
2 months ago
Dr.David and staff are exceptional and his dentistry is top notch.
T
4 months ago
Professional
Everything about the office is great. Everyone there is very professional, and thorough. I felt very comfortable asking questions and I understood every procedure that was preformed and suggested. Thank you Dr. Davoodpour and staff for the great care
D
4 months ago
Quality of Service
5+ and beyond. Dr D is by far the most qualified, most friendly, & most efficient dentist in the Los Angeles Metro Area....bar none! I would and have recommended him to others and they have been extremely satisfied with the level of high, quality & service. On a side note, mention my name and receive the Danny Ironstone, Senior, unemployed discount. Charmaine, Greg, and Dr. D make a great team for any & all your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Super Appointment
Who likes to go to the dentist? Dr David’s clients do! The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and they KNOW their jobs. They are thorough, efficient and they care about your teeth AND you.
K
5 months ago
High quality, professional, compassionate, expeditious dentistry
Dr. Davoodpour and the professional dentistry staff provided excellent, compassionate service in re-cementing my crown in expeditious fashion. I am a longtime patient and recommend Dr. David.
G
5 months ago
The best dentist ever
Been going to Dr. David for years, and he and his staff are fantastic. Even though I don't even live in LA anymore, I still make the drive to Dr. David's office. Highly recommended!
D
5 months ago
Professional, relatable, friendly and overall high quality service.