David Davoodpour, DDS

Dentist

11859 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 660

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Great Office
Today had my permanent crown replaced. The process was painless and Dr. Davoodpour did a great job. I'm very impressed with his office, not just him but the entire staff. They are very friendly and helpful and professional. Now referring my wife who has some serious dental issues, because I trust Dr. Davoodpour to take very good care of her. I would give them six stars but five is the max available. You will be in very good hands with Dr. Davoodpour, he is friendly, knowledgeable and a nice person. Cheers! Phil Dunn
P
1 month ago
Dr. D is a really nice man and a great dentist
Just finished my first visit with Dr. D due to an old crown coming off. The visit was painless and very pleasant. All the staff were really friendly and that includes Dr. David. He was patient and very helpful. I felt I was in excellent hands. When he finished I mentioned to him that he is an artist, as he was carefully artfully sculpting my new tooth. Looking forward to a long relationship with their office. Phil Dunn
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Great atmosphere, great and friendly service
P
4 months ago
High quality service and family friendly!
I had the most amazing experience at my appointment today. The doctor is so considerate and family friendly. I had both of my kids with me and they made them balloons and kept them busy so I would be comfortable during my visit. I was so surprised that my toddler got excited to brush her teeth and clean them by the dentist. I got my teeth cleaned and my Invisalign put in. My teeth were so shiny and clean and the Invisalign was quick and easy. I live the staff and all the friendly faces in their office. You don’t feel like you are at the dentist.
M
6 months ago
Always excellent care
Dr. Davoodpour, Charmaine, Greg and Olympia all contribute to making a "visit to the dentist" as pleasant as possible, every time! The quality of treatment and pleasant atmosphere make for a terrific experience!
S
6 months ago
I must say my experience with Dr. David Davoodpour was amazing.
I must say my experience with Dr. David Davoodpour was amazing. The staff was more than helpful and polite. Dr. Davoodpour was amazing with his consultations. He was informative and thoughtful. Very prompt, efficient, courteous and great sense of humor. I will definitely return to see Dr Davoodpour!!! Thank you so much!
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
Dear Stas, Thank you so much for your feedback.
M
7 months ago
Great experience. Not always a fan of going to the dentist but believe I have found my main stay.
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
welcome to our practice. I am glad we could take care of you. Looking forward to doing that for the years to come.
I
8 months ago
Dr.David and staff are exceptional and his dentistry is top notch.
T
10 months ago
Professional
Everything about the office is great. Everyone there is very professional, and thorough. I felt very comfortable asking questions and I understood every procedure that was preformed and suggested. Thank you Dr. Davoodpour and staff for the great care
D
10 months ago
Quality of Service
5+ and beyond. Dr D is by far the most qualified, most friendly, & most efficient dentist in the Los Angeles Metro Area....bar none! I would and have recommended him to others and they have been extremely satisfied with the level of high, quality & service. On a side note, mention my name and receive the Danny Ironstone, Senior, unemployed discount. Charmaine, Greg, and Dr. D make a great team for any & all your dental needs.