David Davoodpour, DDS

Dentist

11859 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 660

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Trustworthy treatment
Dr. David always makes visits to his office as pleasant as possible. He is gentle during treatments and always careful to note when further treatment is needed. His staff (Greg and Charmaine) are efficient, caring and pleasant.
J
1 week ago
Highest score for Dr. Davoopour and his professional and office staff.
Doctor Davoodpour has been our dentist for over ten years. He and his professional staff has provided us with excellent dental care. He uses the most up to date technology available for his practice. Above all he is a caring person and it's apparent in his treatment of his patients. We have never had a better dental care expedience then Doctor Davoodpour's.
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
Dear Judy, Thank you for your thoughtful and kind review. It is our pleasure to take care of you guys.
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Hands down, Dr Davoodpour is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Everyone who works in his office is top rate so do yourself a favor and book an appointment.
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
Dear Jay, we appreciate your feedback.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. David thanked me for being a calm patient which is helpful for him to concentrate on what he needs to work on. The reason why I am calm is because I have nothing to worry about for I am I’m good hands. He will not settle for anything less than perfect. And with Gregg by his side, I always leave the dental clinic with a smile.
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
Hello Melissa, I appreciate your feedback.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Caring, professional and very exacting. I recommend Dr. Davoodpour without reservation.
C
3 months ago
Dr Davoodpour amazing
I veen going for many years and now i take my 2 girls to him. His sweet and nice. Explains everything his doing
J
4 months ago
Dr. Davoodpour and his staff are professional and caring.
Dr. Davoodpour is an excellent dentist. Not only is a he an excellent dentist. I always have clear understanding of the work required. Overall Dr. Davoodpour and his professional staff are the very best. Have recommended Dr. Davoodpour to other friends. Would not hesitate to do so again.
M
6 months ago
Good Experience
My daughter and I both went it for a routine check up and cleaning. We were seen on time, and left the office with a smile. We have recommended our friends and family. It's a professional and friendly environment.
M
6 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Davoodpour has been our dentist for many years. He is excellent and experienced, providing state-of-the-art treatments successfully and reliably. He is highly professional, caring and friendly. He works with experienced staff. We could not be more satisfied - happy to recommend Dr. Davoodpour.
D
7 months ago
Amazing, easy going, quick, no pain.