David Davoodpour, DDS

Dentist

11859 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 660

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today By Appointment

daviddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Davoodpour and his staff are professional and caring.
Dr. Davoodpour is an excellent dentist. Not only is a he an excellent dentist. I always have clear understanding of the work required. Overall Dr. Davoodpour and his professional staff are the very best. Have recommended Dr. Davoodpour to other friends. Would not hesitate to do so again.
M
3 months ago
Good Experience
My daughter and I both went it for a routine check up and cleaning. We were seen on time, and left the office with a smile. We have recommended our friends and family. It's a professional and friendly environment.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Davoodpour has been our dentist for many years. He is excellent and experienced, providing state-of-the-art treatments successfully and reliably. He is highly professional, caring and friendly. He works with experienced staff. We could not be more satisfied - happy to recommend Dr. Davoodpour.
D
4 months ago
Amazing, easy going, quick, no pain.
M
5 months ago
An excellent dental team
Dr. Davoodpour and his staff, including Greg, Charmaine and Anna, make a visit to the dentist as pleasant as is possible. The professionalism and kindness with which I'm always treated makes me confident that I'm getting the best possible care. I gladly recommend Dr. Davoodpour whenever anyone asks if I know of an excellent dentist.
F
5 months ago
Absolute Trust
I have been trusting my dental work to Dr. David for over 10 years (or more). During that time I moved to San Diego and saw 3 other dentists and ultimately began making the drive to West LA from San Diego because none of the dentist I saw gave me the confidence, care and professionalism Dr. David and his Team give me.
G
6 months ago
Been going to Dr. David for years. BEST dentist anywhere! Highly recommended!
R
7 months ago
Dr .David Davoodpour 'D.D.S is highly skilled and knowledgable as a highly qualified dentist . I would highly recommend him.
I have been a patent of Dr. Davoodpour since 2011and love his work , kindness and I owe my beautiful smile to him . I was referred to him after being with my prior dentist for over 24 plus years and he finally retired . Dr. Davoodpour is a very highly qualified and an excellent dentist . My hygiene , gums are so much more healthier now . I decided to go with dr . Davoodpourfor my veneers and he has done a wonderful job . The color , shape , etc... Looks so wonderful and I couldn't be happier with Dr. Davoodpour and his whole staff . He has a great staff and they all make me feel so comfortable . Greg , is a wonderful dental assistant as well as Charmaine the office dental hygienist and Anna , the office manager is highly professional and always so helpful . With that being said , " I look forward to my visits and there to stay ." .
D
7 months ago
I love my dentist!
However, I didn't thoroughly enjoy my hygienist. She was not very friendly, often spoke to me very quietly, with her back to me. I just didn't get a very warm and fuzzy feeling. Also, a bit surprising—this is the first time I can remember it being done in this order—she flossed my teeth prior to polishing them. I've always had my teeth polished and then, while the polishing agent is still on my teeth, had them flossed. Also, a VERY small side-note: this is also the 1st time I was never asked for my "flavor" preference. All-in-all, I didn't have the best experience this time, with this particular person.
K
9 months ago
Great
Really on top of his field and. Rey conscientious