David Davoodpour, DDS

Dentist

11859 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 660

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dentist extraordinaire!
Our family has experienced exceptional dental service from Dr. David Davoodpour over the years. He is an excellent diagnostician and clinician. Dr. David and his dental assistant, Gregg Travis, have provided us with a "dental home" by their professionalism and their caring attitudes. Plus, they are really fun people to be with! Friends to whom we have recommended Dr. David are now very happy patients of his.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have been with Davoodpour, DDS for over 10 years! He is very professional, personal and most important knowledgeable and he truly cares about his patients. It is always pleasant to come for a visit!
M
2 months ago
Giving that he has been my dentist in excess of 10 years, I am very satisfied with the quality of care from him and his entire staff.
Dr. David is the consummate professional.
G
2 months ago
The best dentist
I'm a longtime patient for good reason. Dr. David is knowledgeable and professional, as is his entire staff. I can't imagine going to another dentist - and I live three hours from his office!
R
2 months ago
Always the best service whether grueling dental work or a simple cleaning. Dr. D and his team are very professional and friendly. All questions are answered in understandable language. The office environment is quite nice!
R
3 months ago
Outstanding service & professional--Dr. David, Gregg, Charmaine are excellent!
Great, professional, caring service! No way would I schlepp over to The Westside from North Hollywood for anyone else. Dr. David is #1!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, compassionate professional staff
At the age of 69, I have had many dentists over my lifetime. Dr Morris Fink was fantastic for many years and he sold the practice to Dr David! As was Morris, David is without the kindness man I have ever met. I totally trust him and his decisions regarding my dental needs. I was so happy that I was one of the first patients he put in an implant! His staff are extremely professional and kind and through in their skills. I moved to Palm Springs after my retirement but return to David’s office in West Los Angeles because I know I can’t find another dentist and staff that truly cares about me!
C
4 months ago
Dr David is very patient and highly skilled. He took his time to explain everything to me to make sure I understood what the best procedure would be for me. He was also very kind and gentle. His office is very clean and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist.
P
6 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Office
Today had my permanent crown replaced. The process was painless and Dr. Davoodpour did a great job. I'm very impressed with his office, not just him but the entire staff. They are very friendly and helpful and professional. Now referring my wife who has some serious dental issues, because I trust Dr. Davoodpour to take very good care of her. I would give them six stars but five is the max available. You will be in very good hands with Dr. Davoodpour, he is friendly, knowledgeable and a nice person. Cheers! Phil Dunn
P
6 months ago
Dr. D is a really nice man and a great dentist
Just finished my first visit with Dr. D due to an old crown coming off. The visit was painless and very pleasant. All the staff were really friendly and that includes Dr. David. He was patient and very helpful. I felt I was in excellent hands. When he finished I mentioned to him that he is an artist, as he was carefully artfully sculpting my new tooth. Looking forward to a long relationship with their office. Phil Dunn