David Davoodpour, DDS

Dentist

11859 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 660

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Friendly and Quality service
Dr. D is very knowledgeable, takes his time and is a very good dentist.
L
4 months ago
Excellent caring service
I highly recommend Dr Davoodpour for his excellent care and perfectionism as well as for his caring and great personality. The staff is wonderful too.
K
5 months ago
Very complete evaluation of my complete dental needs. Thank you Kathy
K
6 months ago
Very friendly staff. They make you feel at home. I would recommend this dentist to others. Kathy
A
7 months ago
Dr. Morris Fink was my dentist for years until he retired and sold the practice to Dr. David. Shortly thereafter, I took a spill on an uneven sidewalk and broke my front tooth. Dr. David came in on his day off for me. He was so nice and caring and now I have two front veneers that look perfect! I've received the best dental treatment ever since and the office staff are like family, especially Gregg. I trust them completely! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
7 months ago
Great Dentist. Fabulous staff
I hate going to the dentist! Who doesn’t, right? Dr. David was comforting from the first phone call (that’s right, he answers his own phones when his staff are busy). Greg made the check in process seem effortless... did I mention the amazing bedside manner in this office? Everything was explained in detail and with a smile. I was recommended to Dr. David by a friend and I am eternally great fil. I would recommend him to anyone, especially those who dislike dental visits. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. David’s office!
C
8 months ago
Dentist extraordinaire!
Our family has experienced exceptional dental service from Dr. David Davoodpour over the years. He is an excellent diagnostician and clinician. Dr. David and his dental assistant, Gregg Travis, have provided us with a "dental home" by their professionalism and their caring attitudes. Plus, they are really fun people to be with! Friends to whom we have recommended Dr. David are now very happy patients of his.
A
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
I have been with Davoodpour, DDS for over 10 years! He is very professional, personal and most important knowledgeable and he truly cares about his patients. It is always pleasant to come for a visit!
M
9 months ago
Giving that he has been my dentist in excess of 10 years, I am very satisfied with the quality of care from him and his entire staff.
Dr. David is the consummate professional.
G
10 months ago
The best dentist
I'm a longtime patient for good reason. Dr. David is knowledgeable and professional, as is his entire staff. I can't imagine going to another dentist - and I live three hours from his office!