David Davoodpour, DDS

Dentist

11859 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 660

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Dr.David and staff are exceptional and his dentistry is top notch.
T
2 months ago
Professional
Everything about the office is great. Everyone there is very professional, and thorough. I felt very comfortable asking questions and I understood every procedure that was preformed and suggested. Thank you Dr. Davoodpour and staff for the great care
D
2 months ago
Quality of Service
5+ and beyond. Dr D is by far the most qualified, most friendly, & most efficient dentist in the Los Angeles Metro Area....bar none! I would and have recommended him to others and they have been extremely satisfied with the level of high, quality & service. On a side note, mention my name and receive the Danny Ironstone, Senior, unemployed discount. Charmaine, Greg, and Dr. D make a great team for any & all your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Super Appointment
Who likes to go to the dentist? Dr David’s clients do! The entire staff is friendly, courteous, and they KNOW their jobs. They are thorough, efficient and they care about your teeth AND you.
K
3 months ago
High quality, professional, compassionate, expeditious dentistry
Dr. Davoodpour and the professional dentistry staff provided excellent, compassionate service in re-cementing my crown in expeditious fashion. I am a longtime patient and recommend Dr. David.
G
3 months ago
The best dentist ever
Been going to Dr. David for years, and he and his staff are fantastic. Even though I don't even live in LA anymore, I still make the drive to Dr. David's office. Highly recommended!
D
3 months ago
Professional, relatable, friendly and overall high quality service.
M
4 months ago
Trustworthy treatment
Dr. David always makes visits to his office as pleasant as possible. He is gentle during treatments and always careful to note when further treatment is needed. His staff (Greg and Charmaine) are efficient, caring and pleasant.
J
4 months ago
Highest score for Dr. Davoopour and his professional and office staff.
Doctor Davoodpour has been our dentist for over ten years. He and his professional staff has provided us with excellent dental care. He uses the most up to date technology available for his practice. Above all he is a caring person and it's apparent in his treatment of his patients. We have never had a better dental care expedience then Doctor Davoodpour's.
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
Dear Judy, Thank you for your thoughtful and kind review. It is our pleasure to take care of you guys.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Hands down, Dr Davoodpour is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Everyone who works in his office is top rate so do yourself a favor and book an appointment.
Response from David Davoodpour, DDS
Dear Jay, we appreciate your feedback.