David De La Garza, D.D.S.

Dentist

7434 Louis Pasteur Dr.

Suite 236

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

drdaviddelagarza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
20+ years of protecting my smile
Dr DelaGarza has been my dentist for a number of year. He and his staff are always courteous and professional. I have referred many friends and co-workers. We are forever clients...👨🏼‍🔬
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and VERY friendly staff
My hygienist is friendly, easy going and does her job well. Dr. De La Garza is great and very thorough when it comes to finding the smallest cavities. Great staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, punctual, and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. De La Garza for about 20 years and I’ll continue to go due to their professional but friendly staff. He and his staff will always greet you with a warm smile.
A
4 weeks ago
Frienddly, Fast and Efficient every time!
I am always greeted with a smile and never have to wait for service more than five minutes. Honest and efficient work.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Very pleasant and friendly. Have been going to David de la Garza for over 20 years and longer. My 2 kids are well know by the clinic and staff. They staff truly define the idea of going "over & beyond their superior customer service. My visit was painless and added a human touch to what sometimes can become unpleasant. I'm a 20year Veteran and highly recommend other Veterans to be seen by this clinic. Thank you Roy & Iris Ledesma
V
1 month ago
Great high quality care.
L
2 months ago
Dentist and staff highly recommended
Organized, efficient, and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Dentist and staff highly recommended
Organized, efficient, and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Dentist & Staff are Awesome.
Appointments are easy to get when you call (no waiting weeks for an appointment). I can leave there confident that I will not have any issues with the work he has completed. The staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable as well. I have been to several dentists and Dr. De La Garza and his staff are by far the best.