David De La Garza, D.D.S.

Dentist

7434 Louis Pasteur Dr.

Suite 236

San Antonio, TX 78229

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Blessing to this wonderful Doctor and his wonderful staff. I can tell the all them are so very polite and very Professional at what they all do. I went in and out with no pain. Thank you all.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist in San Antonio
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have always received the best of care. I recommend my dentist to all my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Very Organized Comprehensive Exam and Cleaning Professional and Friendly Staff
M
2 months ago
Dr Del La Garza is an excellent and caring dentist as well as his staff.
M
2 months ago
Super service
I have seen Dr. De La Garza for over 20years for my dental needs. He is fantastic and I appreciate having his care.
L
3 months ago
Very Caring and Attentive....
This was my second visit, they did a very extensive examination. They identified concerns I had and also pointed out others things that I need to have done I didn't know about. Its refreshing to see how much they care. I have been looking to find the rigt dentist for me. I think this is going to be the place. If you are afraid of the dentist or don't like the dentist. I would recommend that you go see David De La Garza, D.D.S. and his outstanding staff.
E
3 months ago
Flexible and Accomodating
We had to make an unexpected appt. for my daughter due to the fact that we suddenly noticed a "black spot" on one of her teeth that we tried to remove by flossing and brushing to no avail. We called on Monday for an appt. and were able to get an appt. the next day. After a misunderstanding on the appt. date, we ended up showing up on the wrong day yet after listening to our concern, they were able to fit my daughter in to have a "quick" x-ray and have it reviewed by Dr. Delagarza. He was able to remove the stain and the hygienist consulted us on preventive measures. I appreciate so much their accommodation. I know they did not have or were obligated to but that is the reason why we continue to have Dr. Delagarza as our family dentist even after moving away from our area. It is worth the drive to his office for their care. Thank you again.
E
3 months ago
This was a most satisfying experience. The office staff is always extremely pleasant, professional and accommodating. I have always been very apprehensive when visiting any dental office, but Dr. De La Garza and staff, puts me at ease, immediately, and offers expert care.
I
3 months ago
Dental cleanning
They are very professional and, at the same time, they mekae you feel like family.
M
4 months ago
On time appointment. Staff is friendly an efficient
All staff encountered were efficient and friendly.