David De La Garza, D.D.S.

Dentist

7434 Louis Pasteur Dr.

Suite 236

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today By Appointment

drdaviddelagarza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Wonderful Staff and Service!!
I have such a pleasant visit every time I go for a cleaning. The staff is always so friendly. I have yet to ever see anyone having a bad day in all of the years I have been seeing Dr. Delagarza. Service is absolutely AMAZING!!!!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Great experience and great dentist that I would recommend. Staff friendly as well
P
1 month ago
Awesome!
1. The technology was better than I have experienced in the past. 2. Technician was very thorough and did a great job on the cleaning. 3. Tech let me know what part I would be required to pay out of pocket, before she did the cleaning and asked if I was o.k. with the amount. 4. I liked the fact that they took pictures of the inside of the mouth so I could see what the see. 5. Very professional. 6. Dr. De La Garza was very hands on.
L
1 month ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. De La Garza, way back when he was located on Bandera Rd., and I have always received excellent care from the dentist as well as his staff. I have never felt pressured into procedures I did not need and feel like the fees for services are fair based on industry standards. I have recommended their services before and will continue to do so in the future.
W
1 month ago
Painless dentistry.
I am nearly 80 years old and clearly remember when cavities in teeth were drilled and filled totally without any medicine for pain. Then shots of novicane made their appearance and most of the dental torture was history. All we had to endure was the shot which was painful but temporary. Today Dr. De La Garza, my dentist of about 8 years, filled a tooth with zero pain, which he always does. This prompted a discussion and this review. If anyone reading this has dental pain, call my dentist.
A
2 months ago
Nothing But The Best Care
Dental technicians were extremely professional and thorough throughout the dental cleaning process. Very pleased with gentle touch and complete cleaning of entire areas.
L
2 months ago
Flexible
My crown came off...I called and they were very accommodating to my need. Dr was not feeling his best but made time for me vs time for him
T
2 months ago
Very nice staff and surroundings.
I enjoyed going to this dentist (as much as anyone can enjoy a dentist). The staff were very pleasant from the initial appointment call to the payment. The hygienist was professional and very thorough. Dr. De La Garza was great. No high pressure as with other dentists who try to get you to buy sealant on your teeth or buy fluoride. He pointed out what was needed and that was it. My only complaint is that the television in the waiting room was insufferably loud and the music in the hallway, while great 80s songs, was a bit loud, too. I highly recommend Dr. De La Garza. Just bring earplugs if you don't like loud sounds.
Q
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly.
L
3 months ago
20+ years of protecting my smile
Dr DelaGarza has been my dentist for a number of year. He and his staff are always courteous and professional. I have referred many friends and co-workers. We are forever clients...👨🏼‍🔬