David De La Garza, D.D.S.

Dentist

7434 Louis Pasteur Dr.

Suite 236

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaviddelagarza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
First Visit
Awesome folks! Super nice n helpful; thanks again to Chris, Sandra n Kathy. Dr D is going to fix up my smile; I’m excited, 😁
E
2 weeks ago
I felt I was treated with respect and dignity. I felt comfortable with the individuals I worked with and feel confident they will do the necessary dental work. This was after I tried another dentist but was not comfortable there.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service great people
I was looking for a dentist for over a year and I couldn’t find any good dentist until I found De la Garza. I visited for a cleaning, everybody were very nice, profesional and I didn’t wait too long. They also schedule my next appointment and gave me a little bag with a toothbrush, floss and toothpaste. Very nice ! They made me feel comfortable. Thank you !!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!!
Dr. De La Garza and his staff are always A+++++ Personable, professional and fast! I don't necessarily enjoy getting my teeth worked on, but Dr. De La Garza and his team make it as pleasurable as possible!
R
3 weeks ago
Expectations Exceeded Once Again!
Always professional, high quality, friendly and courteous service! Never had a questionable visit in my 15+ years as a patient.
F
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly and Professional Staff
I have had my teeth worked on by the hygienist at this location and I have had great results on my teeth. I have been a patient for over 5 years and David De La Garza is a professional dentist, along with all his staff. I have had car trouble and traffic delays and have called to arrive late 10 to 15 Minutes and the Staff has always managed to squeeze me in. David De La Garza did a wonderful job on filling in the gap on my teeth that I was brushing down hard on. They do great work on my teeth and I always leave feeling great and with a refreshing smile. Thank You for all that you do.
S
1 month ago
Always professional, always friendly!
I have never had a poor experience at Dr. De La Garza's office. I don't generally like going to the dentist, but Dr. De La Garza, Sandra and all the rest of the staff make the visit as pleasant as can possibly be. I would suggest that the TV in the waiting area present anything other than news. Comedy, Food Channel, Travel Channel, peaceful music, etc. Anything but news!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning and Filling
All staff was pleasant, punctual and professional. Great experience!
C
2 months ago
Cleaning service and exam
High quality job and exam excellent service and courteous help from everyone in work area and office.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. De La Garza for over 20 years. He has always been professional and friendly. I can't imagine going to another dentist. Everyone in his office is wonderful!!