David De La Garza, D.D.S.

Dentist

7434 Louis Pasteur Dr.

Suite 236

San Antonio, TX 78229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdaviddelagarza.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very Professional and friendly
I have always dreaded going to a dentist but when I found Dr. Delagarza, it was the best. Whenever I have a problem with my teeth he does a great job and always makes me feel at ease. Him and his staff are very courteous and caring. They always make me feel like I'm the most important patient there. I would and do highly recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly, professional
The best dentist in San Antonio and surrounding area. Dr D has been my dentist for 23 years.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
For years I have struggled with going to the dentist. My jaw causes me some issues with getting dental work done therefore sometimes leaving me in pain and discomfort. When I sought out going to Dr. De La Garza's office it was important to me that this was more of a private practice versus one of the chain facilities I was looking for more of an improved patient experience on all levels. From my first phone call and all the way through the end of my visit I have never felt the level of patience and care in a dental office. It was my first visit and insurance questions quickly a rose however the front office handled it very kindly and efficiently. Keep in mind I'm still nervous and scared at this point because the dentist is my least favorite place. I get called to the back and immediately made the nicest most patient and knowledgeable dental assistant. She was very sensitive to my fears and was professional while being empathetic all in the same time! She initiated exam and completed my dental cleaning. Finally, I met with Dr Garza. His exam was so thorough and broken down to where anyone could clearly understand what was needed and how to obtain the goals I had for my dental care. I took the time to write a little extra because this office is a little extra and that is rare nowadays. I highly recommend this practice just off of my first visit! Thank you Dr. Del La Garza & Team!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Delagarza's office staff is very personable and do a thorough job. I have already referred others to them. They are always on time and make the visit pleasant. I have had my teeth cleaned and also fillings repaired there. I have had trouble with grinding my teeth while I sleep. Dr. DelaGarza ordered me a mouth guard that works wonderfully. I highly recommend them, if you are looking for a dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Delagarza's office staff is very personable and do a thorough job. I have already referred others to them. They are always on time and make the visit pleasant. I have had my teeth cleaned and also fillings repaired there. I have had trouble with grinding my teeth while I sleep. Dr. DelaGarza ordered me a mouth guard that works wonderfully. I highly recommend them, if you are looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great prompt service
Everytime I go have my teeth cleaned the service I am given is excellent. Great friendly customer service. I have had other services done and always a happy patient.
A
2 months ago
A+
They are great!!!
P
2 months ago
Six month cleaning
My 6 month cleaning was painless. Brenda was courteous and very professional. I have always been pleased with their services. I recently recommended Dr. De la Garza to my nephew, who needed a tooth extraction and he was also pleased with their services.
C
2 months ago
Cavity repair
My cavity repair appointment was handeled completely professionally and with great comfort for the patient. Was kept totally informed as to what was going to be done. The assistant kept pace with doctor so there was no long lapses in the procedure. When done both Doctor and assistant made sure in there mind that I was in good condition to leave the office. The front desk service made sure I understood any and all charges and all was done in a top quality business manner.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been with dental office for many years. Staff are great and know their jobs. Dental cleanings are very thorough. We always get seen on time as well and the service is fantastic. Dr. De La Garza is very personable and knowledgeable. He always takes the time to explain things. Highly recommend this dentist and his staff!