David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Top notch!!!!
I called the office Monday morning with a wisdom tooth ache, fifteen minutes later I was in the chair with Dr Drew. Its a blessing having a local Dentist that can fit you in to his busy schedule.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I’ve been going to Dr Drew for about 5 years and I have always had great dental visits, checkups and Joanne cleaning my teeth. Professional, caring understanding and understanding.
M
4 months ago
The highest quality of service with te best attitude.
Needed emergency help. They arranged for me to come immediately and took x-rays to evaluate the situation. Then a physical exam. The situation is grim. The doc explained everything so I could understand it perfectly. I was able to choose a path going forward and we'll see what happens.
D
7 months ago
The Best
It doesn't get any better than Dr. Drew and his staff. If you meet a person who loves what they do as much as Dr. Drew loves being a dentist please let me know. I want to meet him or her. Immediately...
H
8 months ago
Needed an emergency root canal. Dr Drew was patient and very gentle with me. Very positive experience! Great staff too!
R
11 months ago
Doctors Visit
I made my appointment with Dr. Drew on the recommendation of a friend. I was very satisfied with the consultation and (staff) and found Dr. Drew to very informative as to the treatment needed for my particular situation. He was both professional and friendly and I would highly recommend his services.
L
1 year ago
Great Service. Highly Recommend
Dr. Drew is the top in his field. His staff is amazing, so friendly and accommodating. State of the art equipment...so grateful my tooth is fixed and no issues!!
M
1 year ago
Extraordiary care and concern
I can only say that at 69 yrs old I am finally with a dentist where my only appointments are for cleaning.
A
1 year ago
Had a great experience would recommend them highly
C
1 year ago
The hygeinist,Joann, was friendly,porfessional,knowledgeable,informative and thorough.Outstanding procedure.