David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Drew is
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Catskills
If Dr. Drew is not your dentist smarten up and call him immediately. Best Dentist and staff imaginable. They make going to the dentist office ALMOST ENJOYABLE
R
2 months ago
The best dentist around for miles!
Excellent work. I am a long time patient.
L
2 months ago
Always a great visit😊
M
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is not an experience that I look forward to. However, Dr. Drew and his staff are very professional and extremely knowledgeable in their field. I know I am in good hands in Dr. Drew's office.
T
3 months ago
Great
J
6 months ago
The best dentist and dental staff in the world
1. Staff is very polite and professional 2. Joanne performs amazing job cleaning my teeth and she is very informative and answers every question I have A true asset 3. Dr. Drew is the best dentist I've ever had in my life answers every question I have very prompt with his service very gentle and his technique . Has the most modern equipment i've ever seen in a in a dentist office he is very very knowledgeable, careing, concerned , and very thorough 3. The receptionist is a pleasure . 4. Follow up appointment rescheduled within one week of initial appointment . 5. The only suggestion I can make is please Dr. Drew repair your front steps to your entrance it's a hazard Brother .
C
6 months ago
Chris,the hygeinist was professional,informative and through in completing an excellent treatment.
J
6 months ago
The experience I had at Dr. David Drew was absolutely outstanding!! I was so nervous to get my tooth extracted however after my appointment I told the staff that had I known how nice, professional, friendly and gentle everyone is there I wouldn't waste my time being nervous! I recommend anyone to come from anywhere! its definitely worth it!!
M
9 months ago
Extraordiary care and concern
Not only was everything done efficiently and professionally, but my individual concerns were addressed with very specific solutions. My habits and my mouth and the consequences were discussed on a very specific basis that is unusual for any dental care I ever received in the past. Now let's see if the results will be as good as they could be.