David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today By Appointment

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Doctors Visit
I made my appointment with Dr. Drew on the recommendation of a friend. I was very satisfied with the consultation and (staff) and found Dr. Drew to very informative as to the treatment needed for my particular situation. He was both professional and friendly and I would highly recommend his services.
L
4 months ago
Great Service. Highly Recommend
Dr. Drew is the top in his field. His staff is amazing, so friendly and accommodating. State of the art equipment...so grateful my tooth is fixed and no issues!!
M
5 months ago
Extraordiary care and concern
I can only say that at 69 yrs old I am finally with a dentist where my only appointments are for cleaning.
A
6 months ago
Had a great experience would recommend them highly
C
8 months ago
The hygeinist,Joann, was friendly,porfessional,knowledgeable,informative and thorough.Outstanding procedure.
V
9 months ago
Great :)
Prob best dentist i been to. Staff is very friendly and professional. Never had one complaint. Highly recommend.
D
10 months ago
No Signiicant Wait Time!
This time, my appointment was with the hygienist who was on time for my appointment. I have never experienced a significant wait in this office. Whether seeing the hygienist alone or the dentist and his assistant, they have always kept their appointments on time! I am so glad I was referred to this office and although his office is not convenient for me, I would rather travel the extra miles in order to receive the excellent professional service, warmth and care I receive there.
L
10 months ago
High quality service? Professional and friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Drew for years.. The atmosphere is always pleasant. Him and the staff are always a pleasure. It’s painless and caring dentistry.
R
10 months ago
Great dentist, went out of his way to help me
Dr. Drew really went out of his way to squeeze me in and help me out with an issue with my front tooth (so very important to me). I am super grateful for the great care, and the work he did came out perfectly!! I am beyond pleased. Thanks to Dr Drew & the team.
S
11 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Drew has been treating my family for many years. He is wonderful with kids and takes great care of all our dental needs. I highly recommend him.