David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today By Appointment

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The hygeinist,Joann, was friendly,porfessional,knowledgeable,informative and thorough.Outstanding procedure.
V
1 month ago
Great :)
Prob best dentist i been to. Staff is very friendly and professional. Never had one complaint. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
No Signiicant Wait Time!
This time, my appointment was with the hygienist who was on time for my appointment. I have never experienced a significant wait in this office. Whether seeing the hygienist alone or the dentist and his assistant, they have always kept their appointments on time! I am so glad I was referred to this office and although his office is not convenient for me, I would rather travel the extra miles in order to receive the excellent professional service, warmth and care I receive there.
L
2 months ago
High quality service? Professional and friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Drew for years.. The atmosphere is always pleasant. Him and the staff are always a pleasure. It’s painless and caring dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist, went out of his way to help me
Dr. Drew really went out of his way to squeeze me in and help me out with an issue with my front tooth (so very important to me). I am super grateful for the great care, and the work he did came out perfectly!! I am beyond pleased. Thanks to Dr Drew & the team.
S
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Drew has been treating my family for many years. He is wonderful with kids and takes great care of all our dental needs. I highly recommend him.
R
5 months ago
Great experience
The cleaning was excellent - really attentive, not painful at all. The Dentist was really helpful and straightforward. Glad I keep coming back!
D
5 months ago
A gentle and caring dentist of integrity, skill, and high standards
What person ever, after having dental work done, leaves the dentist's office feeling better?. Well, I did. First of all, on a cold and blustery winter day, the receptionist greeted me warmly with a friendly smile as though she already knew me. Second, Dr. Drew's assistant was professional in an inviting way. Then, Dr. Drew, himself proved to be a caring and gentle dentist who,as though he had no other patient than me, took his time to bring me up to date about all the work needed to be done on my mouth. Dr. Drew is a man of integrity. When I told him I thought another dentist had wrongly performed a procedure on my teeth, he was quick to exonerate the dentist, assuring me that the other dentist did what was necessary. His unbiased assessment gave me assurance and release from unfounded thoughts! I would choose no other dentist -- ever -- than Dr. Drew!
H
5 months ago
Amazing
I only recently started going to Dr Drew but i must say he is amazing. Does great work, very informative great bed side manor! I would recommend him to anyone!
J
5 months ago
Great dentist!