David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The experience I had at Dr. David Drew was absolutely outstanding!! I was so nervous to get my tooth extracted however after my appointment I told the staff that had I known how nice, professional, friendly and gentle everyone is there I wouldn't waste my time being nervous! I recommend anyone to come from anywhere! its definitely worth it!!
M
2 months ago
Extraordiary care and concern
Not only was everything done efficiently and professionally, but my individual concerns were addressed with very specific solutions. My habits and my mouth and the consequences were discussed on a very specific basis that is unusual for any dental care I ever received in the past. Now let's see if the results will be as good as they could be.
S
2 months ago
Excellent professional service cleaning/exam
Got a cleaning from the dental hygienist who was kind, professional, courteous, gentle and careing. Dr Drew gave me an exam and he is always professional. I have been going to Dr. Drew for over 5 years with my entire family and will continue.
A
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Drew and your staff for doing exceptional service for me thank you
B
3 months ago
Highest quality dental service
Absolutely the highest quality dental service I have ever had anywhere with the friendliest and most helpful staff. It might cost a little bit more but it's well worth it you're in great hands. I would definitely recommend Dr. Drew and his staff to anyone and everyone!
R
3 months ago
Back to the future
Best dentist ever! Takes past issues with bad dentists and erases it from ones mind. Looking In the mirror now at my teeth brings a new beginning on many levels thank you!
M
9 months ago
Very professional - did not rush and gave time to answer all my questions - very knowledgable of his profession - he and his staff were very friendly and helpful
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much Marie. We appreciate your thoughts.
S
9 months ago
The most personal service
As usual Dr Drew and his staff went aboveand beyond when seeing my husband. Not only did they solve his issue on the spot but they even fixed me up then and there as well! It feels so great to have my implant back in place!! Thanks so much!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so very much.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Drew is awesome, he made me feel comfortable and calm during my appointment
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so very much Melissa :)
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. drew is the best, very gentle take is time and explain what needs to be done Thanks god no pain afterward Will recommend everyone to check him out Regards Mr. Weiss
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Mr. Weiss. We appreciate your feedback! Melissa~