David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today By Appointment

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Going to the dentist is not an experience that I look forward to. However, Dr. Drew and his staff are very professional and extremely knowledgeable in their field. I know I am in good hands in Dr. Drew's office.
T
8 months ago
Great
J
11 months ago
The best dentist and dental staff in the world
1. Staff is very polite and professional 2. Joanne performs amazing job cleaning my teeth and she is very informative and answers every question I have A true asset 3. Dr. Drew is the best dentist I've ever had in my life answers every question I have very prompt with his service very gentle and his technique . Has the most modern equipment i've ever seen in a in a dentist office he is very very knowledgeable, careing, concerned , and very thorough 3. The receptionist is a pleasure . 4. Follow up appointment rescheduled within one week of initial appointment . 5. The only suggestion I can make is please Dr. Drew repair your front steps to your entrance it's a hazard Brother .
C
11 months ago
Chris,the hygeinist was professional,informative and through in completing an excellent treatment.
J
11 months ago
The experience I had at Dr. David Drew was absolutely outstanding!! I was so nervous to get my tooth extracted however after my appointment I told the staff that had I known how nice, professional, friendly and gentle everyone is there I wouldn't waste my time being nervous! I recommend anyone to come from anywhere! its definitely worth it!!
M
1 year ago
Extraordiary care and concern
Not only was everything done efficiently and professionally, but my individual concerns were addressed with very specific solutions. My habits and my mouth and the consequences were discussed on a very specific basis that is unusual for any dental care I ever received in the past. Now let's see if the results will be as good as they could be.
S
1 year ago
Excellent professional service cleaning/exam
Got a cleaning from the dental hygienist who was kind, professional, courteous, gentle and careing. Dr Drew gave me an exam and he is always professional. I have been going to Dr. Drew for over 5 years with my entire family and will continue.
A
1 year ago
Thank you Dr. Drew and your staff for doing exceptional service for me thank you
B
1 year ago
Highest quality dental service
Absolutely the highest quality dental service I have ever had anywhere with the friendliest and most helpful staff. It might cost a little bit more but it's well worth it you're in great hands. I would definitely recommend Dr. Drew and his staff to anyone and everyone!
R
1 year ago
Back to the future
Best dentist ever! Takes past issues with bad dentists and erases it from ones mind. Looking In the mirror now at my teeth brings a new beginning on many levels thank you!