David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 years ago
A friendly and very professional office experience! It takes the fear out of the equation.
S
9 years ago
Excellent, professional, caring and thorough
S
9 years ago
This visit more than met my expectations, which were the highest. In addition to Dr Drew, I have to mention the rest of the staff, professional, friendly, helpful.
T
9 years ago
I used to avoid the dentist; everything about going to the dentist scared me...that was until I started going to Dr. Drew. I was assured that i would be comfortable and i was. I no longer associate pain or fear with the dentist and his work is excellent!
M
9 years ago
Can't say enough about the quality and professionalism of this dental office. One of a kind..."great for cowards who avoid the dentist." Highly recommend.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you for your kind words Martin. We appreciate you taking the time to write.
S
9 years ago
Painless, comfortable and professional
M
9 years ago
From his completely state of the art office to his gentle affect, David is truly the model for all dentists to learn from. I think that says it all. Never any pain - Never any wait or hurry - Patient and kind - Knows his art and an art he has made it!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you, Maria. We deeply appreciate your kind words.
A
9 years ago
excellent service, I would definetely recomend a friend.
M
9 years ago
Every time I visit Dr. Drew's office it is a relaxing and pain free environment. I have recommended many, many people to his office.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks, Melissa. We greatly appreciate your support.
T
9 years ago
I didn't think going to the dentist could be a pleasant experience. I was wrong.
Response from David Drew DDS
A pleasant experience is what we strive for. We're happy you felt it.