David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
I always receive the best dental care from Dr. Drew and associates.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Leonardo. We appreciate the kind words.
S
8 years ago
Dr Drew is the best Dentist I've ever had. Technically he is state of the art. His technique is without peer. He is a perfectionist, artistic and painless.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Seymour. We think you're 5 star too!
S
8 years ago
I have never been to a place that has made me feel as comfortable and special. Dr. Drew is professional, and his office staff is just as professional, and kind.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks, Simmie. You ARE special
K
8 years ago
Great job....Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Drew.....ha ha
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks Karen. We always enjoy the day when you come in.
R
8 years ago
While home on break my daughter lost the filling on her front tooth. Dr. Drew repaired her tooth better than ever. The receptionist was curtious, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Drew to anyone
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Robin. It was our pleasure to be here for your daughter.
D
8 years ago
I have been a patient for two years now and have never had better care from a dentist. DR drew is a complete perfectionist and takes the time needed. with the latest equipment and great staff I would recommend this doctor very highly.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks David. We think you're the greatest too.
S
8 years ago
Great staff, everyone is friendly yet professional. Doctor Drew is an artist. I am very happy with my new dental practice!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks again Susan. We appreciate you taking the time to write about us. See you soon.
J
8 years ago
only had 1 appt. with Dr. Drew and were very pleased with his services.Will schedule future appt's.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again.
A
8 years ago
Everyone made my visit with Dr. Drew very accomodating.The staff made me feel right at home and was very personable and pleasant.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you, Aaron. It's always nice to see you and your whole family.
J
8 years ago
dave is always looking out for his customers.he is the best dentist i have ever gone to. 100% pain free.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Jason.