David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today By Appointment

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
excellent service, I would definetely recomend a friend.
M
9 years ago
Every time I visit Dr. Drew's office it is a relaxing and pain free environment. I have recommended many, many people to his office.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks, Melissa. We greatly appreciate your support.
T
9 years ago
I didn't think going to the dentist could be a pleasant experience. I was wrong.
Response from David Drew DDS
A pleasant experience is what we strive for. We're happy you felt it.
L
9 years ago
I always receive the best dental care from Dr. Drew and associates.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Leonardo. We appreciate the kind words.
S
9 years ago
Dr Drew is the best Dentist I've ever had. Technically he is state of the art. His technique is without peer. He is a perfectionist, artistic and painless.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Seymour. We think you're 5 star too!
S
9 years ago
I have never been to a place that has made me feel as comfortable and special. Dr. Drew is professional, and his office staff is just as professional, and kind.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks, Simmie. You ARE special
K
9 years ago
Great job....Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Drew.....ha ha
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks Karen. We always enjoy the day when you come in.
S
9 years ago
Great staff, everyone is friendly yet professional. Doctor Drew is an artist. I am very happy with my new dental practice!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks again Susan. We appreciate you taking the time to write about us. See you soon.
J
9 years ago
only had 1 appt. with Dr. Drew and were very pleased with his services.Will schedule future appt's.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again.
R
9 years ago
While home on break my daughter lost the filling on her front tooth. Dr. Drew repaired her tooth better than ever. The receptionist was curtious, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Drew to anyone
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Robin. It was our pleasure to be here for your daughter.