David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today By Appointment

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent professional service cleaning/exam
Got a cleaning from the dental hygienist who was kind, professional, courteous, gentle and careing. Dr Drew gave me an exam and he is always professional. I have been going to Dr. Drew for over 5 years with my entire family and will continue.
A
1 year ago
Thank you Dr. Drew and your staff for doing exceptional service for me thank you
B
1 year ago
Highest quality dental service
Absolutely the highest quality dental service I have ever had anywhere with the friendliest and most helpful staff. It might cost a little bit more but it's well worth it you're in great hands. I would definitely recommend Dr. Drew and his staff to anyone and everyone!
R
1 year ago
Back to the future
Best dentist ever! Takes past issues with bad dentists and erases it from ones mind. Looking In the mirror now at my teeth brings a new beginning on many levels thank you!
M
2 years ago
Very professional - did not rush and gave time to answer all my questions - very knowledgable of his profession - he and his staff were very friendly and helpful
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much Marie. We appreciate your thoughts.
S
2 years ago
The most personal service
As usual Dr Drew and his staff went aboveand beyond when seeing my husband. Not only did they solve his issue on the spot but they even fixed me up then and there as well! It feels so great to have my implant back in place!! Thanks so much!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so very much.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Drew is awesome, he made me feel comfortable and calm during my appointment
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so very much Melissa :)
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. drew is the best, very gentle take is time and explain what needs to be done Thanks god no pain afterward Will recommend everyone to check him out Regards Mr. Weiss
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Mr. Weiss. We appreciate your feedback! Melissa~
R
2 years ago
The best dentist and staff
Once again, I had a painless great experience at David Drew DDS. First I had a cleaning, then Dr Drew noticed some decay under an old filling. He took care of that then repaired my front tooth which was chipped. Flawless job. The guy is an artist! Highly recommended by my whole family.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Robert! We appreciate your feedback!
C
2 years ago
I went to Dr Drew last week-bad toothache-I had 2 chooses-pull or root canal-he was very up front-I opted for root canal-I've had a couple root canals done by Dr. Drew over the years and never experienced any problems. It took an hour and was fully numbed and he would stop and ask periodically if I was ok or felt anything. David and his staff are very very friendly and make you feel very relaxed, he's a fine young man.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Chris! :) We appreciate your time!