David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today By Appointment

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very professional - did not rush and gave time to answer all my questions - very knowledgable of his profession - he and his staff were very friendly and helpful
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much Marie. We appreciate your thoughts.
S
2 years ago
The most personal service
As usual Dr Drew and his staff went aboveand beyond when seeing my husband. Not only did they solve his issue on the spot but they even fixed me up then and there as well! It feels so great to have my implant back in place!! Thanks so much!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so very much.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Drew is awesome, he made me feel comfortable and calm during my appointment
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so very much Melissa :)
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Dr. drew is the best, very gentle take is time and explain what needs to be done Thanks god no pain afterward Will recommend everyone to check him out Regards Mr. Weiss
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Mr. Weiss. We appreciate your feedback! Melissa~
R
2 years ago
The best dentist and staff
Once again, I had a painless great experience at David Drew DDS. First I had a cleaning, then Dr Drew noticed some decay under an old filling. He took care of that then repaired my front tooth which was chipped. Flawless job. The guy is an artist! Highly recommended by my whole family.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Robert! We appreciate your feedback!
C
2 years ago
I went to Dr Drew last week-bad toothache-I had 2 chooses-pull or root canal-he was very up front-I opted for root canal-I've had a couple root canals done by Dr. Drew over the years and never experienced any problems. It took an hour and was fully numbed and he would stop and ask periodically if I was ok or felt anything. David and his staff are very very friendly and make you feel very relaxed, he's a fine young man.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Chris! :) We appreciate your time!
L
2 years ago
Went for a cleaning extremely friendly and professional dental hygienist. Top notch dental office
Response from David Drew DDS
Thanks Leslie! We appreciate your positive feedback! Have a nice day!
D
2 years ago
Quality service
Great staff and an amazing dentist. Clean and inviting office. As a former dental assistant I can say with confidence that Dr. Drew is one of the most caring, gentle to the touch and knowledgeable dentist in Sullivan county.
Response from David Drew DDS
Hi Daniela, Appreciate your kindness. Thank you! Melissa :O)
B
2 years ago
Professional and personable
Thanks for the great service, my teeth feel great
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Brett - It was so nice to see you yesterday. We appreciate you! Melissa
M
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
The dental hygenist was very professional and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. I definitely would recommend Dr. Drew and his staff to my friends and family.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you Michael! We love to hear wonderful things about our staff! Great news. Glad you were pleased. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Melissa~