David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Top notch dental office from the ease of making an appointment to the entire dental experience.Melissa is knowledgeable and explained there office procedures Ann the dental assistant also very knowledgeable and caring .Dr.Drew is Awesome he takes the time to go over everything with you makes a game plan and goes fowsrd.Everything he said he was going to do he did the bill was exactly as quoted he never made me feel like just another patient when I was in the chair my procedure was his focus.I am so happy to have found Dr. Drew he truly cares about his patients.
Response from David Drew DDS
Hi Leslie ~ Thank you so much for your kind review. We so appreciate you sharing with us and everyone! We will see you at your next appointment. Have a nice day! Melissa~
E
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!!
Very professional, extremely caring, and it's a wonderful experience. His techniques are so painless. I was always afraid of the dentist until I went to his office. I highly recommend him.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much Erin for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit~
B
2 years ago
I no longer avoid the dentist
They are comfortably appointed; gentle with the cleanings (I had 15 years of tartar build up, and it didn't hurt). Will start going regularly, and I might consider flossing sometime in the future as well. Cheers!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
2 years ago
Excellent care
Dr Drew took the time to explain all options to me with no pressure to decide what to do right away!
Response from David Drew DDS
We appreciate your awesome review. I am so happy you had a pleasant experience!
L
2 years ago
Very accomodating!!
great experience as always. I called the office because i had an emergency with my tooth. They fit me in right away. So Thankful!!! Dr. Drew fixed me up and feel so much better. Thank you!!!!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you for your kind review. So grateful.
B
2 years ago
Impressive As Always
Top notch, latest technology, comfortable, and most certainly entertaining. Emergency visit today and they bent backwards to accommodate. Can't thank them enough!
Response from David Drew DDS
We thank you as well. So grateful for your wonderful review. Melissa
S
2 years ago
I am completely happy the way everything went on my visit. you're staff was very polite. Very well pleased with everytihg. now time to set my next app. see u soon. scott rochon
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much Scott for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit~
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Lovely staff and awesome dentist
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
2 years ago
perfect
doc drew makes complicated seem simple. there is no condescension in any explanation and the results are fantastic.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a great visit and enjoyed talking with the staff.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!