David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I am completely happy the way everything went on my visit. you're staff was very polite. Very well pleased with everytihg. now time to set my next app. see u soon. scott rochon
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much Scott for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit~
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Lovely staff and awesome dentist
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
2 years ago
perfect
doc drew makes complicated seem simple. there is no condescension in any explanation and the results are fantastic.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a great visit and enjoyed talking with the staff.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
2 years ago
Dr.Drew and his staff are professional, informative and caring. I would recommend Dr.Drew to anyone who needs periodic teeth cleaning to the most challenging and difficult dental care.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 years ago
BEST DENTIST IN AMERICA
DAVID DREW KNOWN IS GREAT FOR NOT GIVING PATIENTS PAIN AND TAKES THE EXTRA TIME TO ASK HIS PATIENTS THROUGHOUT VISIT IF THEY ARE COMFORTABLE OR FEELING PAIN. ALSO MOST FAMOUS FOR ART WORK IN GIVING THE PATIENT THE RIGHT SMILE THAT SUITS THE PERSONS FACE AND APPEARANCE. IF YOU LEFT TOWN FOR THREE MONTHS AND CALL HIM, DAVID WILL REMEMBER WHERE HE LEFT OFF AND WILL LISTEN TO YOUR SITUATION.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much
J
2 years ago
Greatest dentist ever! Very caring and knowledgeable .
I have a fear of going to the dentist, when I first went there was a very calm feeling when speaking to Dr drew. He definitely knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him.I brought my two kids there and they were happy. I recommend a friend she was happy.I had a root canal done the first time and today I had two fillings.very satisfied.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much
J
2 years ago
Gentle and thorough
Dr. Drew is by far the best dentist around. He is attentive and considerate. He has a gentle touch and it is obvious he is putting thought into every procedure he performs. I love the cosmetic work he has done for me (I get compliments all the time) and recommend his services very highly. He is also absolutely wonderful with my very young children. I have great confidence in his ability to provide professional and quality service and recommend him highly. It is also important to mention that he stands behind his work and his attention to detail cannot be matched. If you're interested in having a positive experience then you have found the right person for the job.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
2 years ago
Dr drew is the best in sullivan county
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 years ago
Exceptional, perfectionist, friendly service
I recently went to Dr. Drew's office for pain in an upper molar (farthest-back tooth). A dental hygienist took x-rays with care to minimize discomfort, and conducted a very careful and thorough dental cleaning. I had heard that Dr. Drew was himself a perfectionist, but saw quite quickly that this attitude permeates his entire staff. (I am in my early sixties, and I have only once seen such a staff--I believe they view dental work as artistry.) Constructive and friendly comments, on several points, were provided conversationally during and after the cleaning, as to the quality of my own dental efforts, recommended brush- and mouthwash types, explanation of x-ray frequency, the meaning of gum-probe measurements, and so forth. I was quite impressed and pleased at the thoroughness. When Dr. Drew subsequently worked on my molar (cracked, with a filling needing replacement), he used a microscope to conduct his work. I greatly appreciated this, because I sensed that he was taking pains, with the latest equipment, to make sure that as much tooth as possible was saved. After the filling was in place, he polished and checked it repeatedly (actually making refinements about ten times to get the bite and surface appearance perfect). This would have been expected, perhaps, if the tooth had been a cuspid or bicuspid; but for a tooth that no one else would even see, this was nearer to doing dental work as an art form, for the sake of pride in doing one's best. I have only once before seen such a quest for excellence in dentistry, and I have NEVER seen a dental office with such a courteous staff and such top-of-the-line equipment. I immediately told my wife, and we changed dentists. She visited him a few days later for a cleaning, and came home exceptionally well-pleased. The price was not low (I had no dental insurance), but it was very fair, and the treatment was superb.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!