David Drew DDS

Dentist

9 Highland Ave

PO Box 625

Woodridge, NY 12789

Open Today By Appointment

daviddrewdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Excellent care
Dr Drew took the time to explain all options to me with no pressure to decide what to do right away!
Response from David Drew DDS
We appreciate your awesome review. I am so happy you had a pleasant experience!
L
3 years ago
Very accomodating!!
great experience as always. I called the office because i had an emergency with my tooth. They fit me in right away. So Thankful!!! Dr. Drew fixed me up and feel so much better. Thank you!!!!
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you for your kind review. So grateful.
B
3 years ago
Impressive As Always
Top notch, latest technology, comfortable, and most certainly entertaining. Emergency visit today and they bent backwards to accommodate. Can't thank them enough!
Response from David Drew DDS
We thank you as well. So grateful for your wonderful review. Melissa
S
3 years ago
I am completely happy the way everything went on my visit. you're staff was very polite. Very well pleased with everytihg. now time to set my next app. see u soon. scott rochon
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much Scott for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit~
D
3 years ago
High quality service
Lovely staff and awesome dentist
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
3 years ago
perfect
doc drew makes complicated seem simple. there is no condescension in any explanation and the results are fantastic.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
3 years ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a great visit and enjoyed talking with the staff.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
3 years ago
Dr.Drew and his staff are professional, informative and caring. I would recommend Dr.Drew to anyone who needs periodic teeth cleaning to the most challenging and difficult dental care.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
3 years ago
BEST DENTIST IN AMERICA
DAVID DREW KNOWN IS GREAT FOR NOT GIVING PATIENTS PAIN AND TAKES THE EXTRA TIME TO ASK HIS PATIENTS THROUGHOUT VISIT IF THEY ARE COMFORTABLE OR FEELING PAIN. ALSO MOST FAMOUS FOR ART WORK IN GIVING THE PATIENT THE RIGHT SMILE THAT SUITS THE PERSONS FACE AND APPEARANCE. IF YOU LEFT TOWN FOR THREE MONTHS AND CALL HIM, DAVID WILL REMEMBER WHERE HE LEFT OFF AND WILL LISTEN TO YOUR SITUATION.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much
J
3 years ago
Greatest dentist ever! Very caring and knowledgeable .
I have a fear of going to the dentist, when I first went there was a very calm feeling when speaking to Dr drew. He definitely knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him.I brought my two kids there and they were happy. I recommend a friend she was happy.I had a root canal done the first time and today I had two fillings.very satisfied.
Response from David Drew DDS
Thank you so much