David E. Curry, DMD

Dentist

3111 Robbins Road

Springfield, IL 62704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Curry fixed a small chip in my tooth. You can't tell it was ever there! He and his staff are really the best there is! I'll never go anywhere else!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Angel on Earth!!
I endured horrible childhood dental services and was terrified of anything to do with my teeth. Dr. Curry changed all of that for me. I have had extensive dental services at his hand and am completely over my fears! He is the most caring, empathetic and talented Dentist (& human being) and I am so very thankful to have him in my life....as my dentist and as a friend!
B
4 weeks ago
Painless procedure
Dr. Curry filled a cavity for me. The procedure was started within 10 minutes of me arriving to the office. He was focused on making me comfortable and minimizing discomfort. It was over quickly and I was on my way. Would definitely come back if I need more work done in the future.
S
1 month ago
Great confortable expiernce.
Ive been a patient for about 20 years and my teeth are healthier than ever. Staff was very couteous and kind. Their vast expiernce provides a gentleness approch to dental care that continues to be in my best interest. They take their time, are precise, and have the newest technology . Everyone there made me feel speciall with genuine sincerity and attention to the what and why things should be done and I never feel pressured or have dreaded going to see them. Top notch operation!!!
S
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr. Curry and his staff are the best! They are all so patient and accommodating. Dr. Curry has really improved my smile over the years. I recommend him and his staff to everyone who is looking for great dental care!
A
1 month ago
Welcoming, Class Act!
Dr. Curry is absolutely wonderful! His office and entire staff are welcoming and very professional. I engaged their services for a filling today, and it was painless and fast! I almost can’t wait for another cavity. [joking, but it really was a pleasant experience! 😁]
L
3 months ago
Best Dentis Ever
Had to have a filling and he did I quick and painless. He is the nicest person and his staff are too. They treat You like family.
K
3 months ago
Made me feel at ease.
As a person who had bad experiences with dentists as a child and teen, I have unfortunately avoided them for many years. I recently discovered one of my fillings had broken off, and though reluctant to seek help, my husband talked me into seeing Dr. Curry. Upon arriving I was immediately met by friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Curry himself saw my apprehension in the waiting room and came out to talk and put me at ease. What an extraordinary touch not seen very often in the medical profession today. My hygienist was professional and very knowledgeable, answering all my questions. All in all, dispite all my dental fears, it was a great experience.
L
3 months ago
once again, Dr. Curry and his staff come through
I had a dental emergency from eating a hard rice crispy square. I called first thing in the morning and they told me to come right in. Dr. Curry and his professional staff made molds and formed me a retainer that saved me from weeks of keeping my mouth closed! Thanks once again for coming through for me Dr. Curry! I recommend this dental office for any kind of work needed. They are kind, caring and compassionate.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Curry & staff are wonderful!!