David E. Curry, DMD

Dentist

3111 Robbins Road

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Best
Dr. Curry’s office is great ! Everyone is so nice they truly treat you like family . I’ve never had a negative experience. I’ve been a patient for 10 years and look forward to continuing my journey with them . Thanks for everything :)
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Curry listens to all of your concerns and questions then provides high quality service.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Curry and staff are exceptional. Very professional and friendly. Never wait more than a few minutes to be called back. I would absolutely recommend to others!
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience -
just had a cleaning and my teath look and feel GREAT!
E
1 month ago
Excellent!
I always enjoy my visit with Dr. Curry and his staff. They're such a friendly and caring group of people! Could not recommend them more.
M
1 month ago
Friendly team, making you feel comfortable
Great dental office to go to! They are very professional and friendly, they make you feel at ease which is usually difficult with a dental visit
G
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff in town.
Dr. Curry and his staff are the best.
A
2 months ago
Great!!
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I saw Dr. Curry to have an impression made for a crown for my implant of one of my molders. He took the time to thoroughly explain the process and what to expect before he took the impression. He is very maticulous and did an excellent job. I have been to other dentist in Springfield and in Chicago western suburbs and I think Dr. Curry is one of the best dentist I've been to. He is an excellent dentist that takes the time to put his patients at ease and thoroughly explains the work he intends to perform and then does that work in a meticulously professional manner. I would highly recommend him to others especially anyone who is afraid or reluctant to see a dentist. His demeanor will put you at ease before he performs excellent dental work.
M
2 months ago
Great dental care
I have been going to Dr. Curry for 10+ years. Very family friendly with top notch dental care. Highly recommend!