David E. Curry, DMD

Dentist

3111 Robbins Road

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Superb care
Dr Curry really cares about his patients.
C
1 week ago
Awesome Dentist
Great staff, always caring and knowledgeable, reasonably priced and family friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Curry and his staff are amazing. Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been to! Everyone is so nice and friendly, and they do an exceptional job. We recently moved out of state and I’m really not happy about having to find another dentist, trying to figure out if we can just make appointments while we’re visiting family in Springfield! I can’t say enough about how awesome everyone is there!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality!
The quality of care received at each visit surpasses my expectations. In addition to the amiable personalities and knowledge available, they were able to work with me to make payments on the dentistry I had to have completed. The oral hygiene recommendations have saved my teeth while the work I needed to have done was affordable and painless. I really can't imagine using anyone else to look after my mouth's well-being. -A very satisfied patient looking forward to a lifetime of smiles
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I'm 31 and have just recently started getting cavities. Previous dentists were waiting until I had a cavity then offered to fix it. Dr. Curry told me on my first visit WHY I'm starting to see cavities. I've changed some things and have started a new toothpaste to help PREVENT cavities. Also adjusted my teeth a bit for free. My whole life I've had a specific problem and he fixed it in 15 minutes.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
G
4 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
excellent staff & dentist
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Staff are always knowledgeable & friendly. Everyone does all they can to make the visits easy and painless. Dr. Curry is very generous with his time and explains the procedures thoroughly before starting.
J
1 month ago
AWESOME!! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had such a more thorough cleaning and exam. I felt very confident that all was good. They were patient with all my questions. I would highly recommend them. THANK YOU!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff, on time appointments
My experience has always been positive and professional. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Curry explains things in an easy to understand way and only does what he feels needs attention. I love talking with the staff and come out satisfied every time.