David E. Curry, DMD

Dentist

3111 Robbins Road

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentis Ever
Had to have a filling and he did I quick and painless. He is the nicest person and his staff are too. They treat You like family.
K
1 month ago
Made me feel at ease.
As a person who had bad experiences with dentists as a child and teen, I have unfortunately avoided them for many years. I recently discovered one of my fillings had broken off, and though reluctant to seek help, my husband talked me into seeing Dr. Curry. Upon arriving I was immediately met by friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Curry himself saw my apprehension in the waiting room and came out to talk and put me at ease. What an extraordinary touch not seen very often in the medical profession today. My hygienist was professional and very knowledgeable, answering all my questions. All in all, dispite all my dental fears, it was a great experience.
L
1 month ago
once again, Dr. Curry and his staff come through
I had a dental emergency from eating a hard rice crispy square. I called first thing in the morning and they told me to come right in. Dr. Curry and his professional staff made molds and formed me a retainer that saved me from weeks of keeping my mouth closed! Thanks once again for coming through for me Dr. Curry! I recommend this dental office for any kind of work needed. They are kind, caring and compassionate.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Curry & staff are wonderful!!
K
1 month ago
Awesome group.
Starting with Dr David, everyone will take their time for a thorough review of your needs
A
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The whole team at Curry Family Dental are very professional and they legitimately care about your concerns. The atmosphere is such thT makes you feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Would highly recommend this dentist office. Dr Curry and his staff are professional and very friendly. Answers all your concerns with complete care!
M
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Curry and his staff provide a pleasant experience in dental care. At each visit, I have received efficient and pain-free services with a big smile from everyone. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental office to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Feel the love
Love Dr Curry and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and professional. Christine goes out of her way to accommodate scheduling needs.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Service oriented Dental Squad
Dr. Dave and his crew are very professional and at the same time a family atmosphere. They are all about making sure the customer is happy and comfortable. It would be hard to find a better team than Dr. Curry and his girls.