David E. Curry, DMD

Dentist

3111 Robbins Road

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and caring
The whole team at Curry Family Dental are very professional and they legitimately care about your concerns. The atmosphere is such thT makes you feel comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Would highly recommend this dentist office. Dr Curry and his staff are professional and very friendly. Answers all your concerns with complete care!
M
1 week ago
As always, Dr. Curry and his staff provide a pleasant experience in dental care. At each visit, I have received efficient and pain-free services with a big smile from everyone. I would not hesitate to recommend this dental office to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Feel the love
Love Dr Curry and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and professional. Christine goes out of her way to accommodate scheduling needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service oriented Dental Squad
Dr. Dave and his crew are very professional and at the same time a family atmosphere. They are all about making sure the customer is happy and comfortable. It would be hard to find a better team than Dr. Curry and his girls.
A
3 weeks ago
First time in, I felt an energy of camaraderie between Dr. Curry and his staff. It takes teamwork to deliver the best of care.
My experience with Dr. Curry was fantastic. I immediately felt safe, recieving complete answers to my questions, additional information I did not even think to inquire about, and a thorough understanding of possible issues. There was absolutely no pressure, arrogance or hurried manners. In contrast, I experienced warm, welcoming ways and knew when I walked out after my first visit, I truly had found my new dental home. Not only was my smile examined, I left with one on my face and another in my heart.
Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff, very accommodating and went above and beyond in an emergency situation. Superior work and would highly recommend!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Every one is always very nice and friendly..
S
4 weeks ago
New resident with new dentist
New resident with new dentist! Dr. Curry was highly recommended. The initial hygiene and examination were excellent. The next appointment included repairing a chipped tooth. Two previous repairs failed. Dr. Curry’s repair was very carefully done. The repaired front tooth is better than the original was! Then, Dr. Curry took impressions for a night guard. He was very considerate of my uneasiness as he calmly described every step of the procedure. His gentleness and assurances were consistent. I am very grateful for the excellent services of the Doctor and his staff!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
My cleaning appointment today was very professionally done and a pleasant experience. The staff is so friendly! No longer afraid of dental appointments. Great dentist.