David E. Curry, DMD

Dentist

3111 Robbins Road

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Recent Visit
As always, my visit to Dr. Curry's office for a cleaning/check-up was great! All staff are highly skilled with their respective jobs and present a very positive attitude and demeanor.
R
9 months ago
Always caring & professional !
Feel like everyone there does their best to keep you healthy.
J
10 months ago
High quality service, experienced and friendly
Dr. David Curry has outstanding expertise especially in making and installing dental crowns with the least discomfort, highest efficiency & professional courtesy, and outstanding cosmetic and functional results. He has installed my fourth crown by him -this one 2016, and I have nothing but glowing remarks to make.
J
1 year ago
Semi-Annual checkup
A normal Prophy procedure was performed and no cavities were found. During the periodic exam a slightly loose implant fastening screw was discovered. An appointment was made to tighten the screw. Overall the appointment was very successful.
D
1 year ago
Gita is efficient and very nice.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful service.
Everyone is very friendly and the service is outstanding as usual. Thank you
J
2 years ago
Always the best dental care!
Dr. Curry takes the time to get to know his patients and you're never rushed. He always acts as your his one and only concern and that's what makes him such a great family dentist.
J
2 years ago
As always, very professional, courteous, friendly and informative. The same goes with Kim. She makes me feel very relaxed and calm.
S
2 years ago
Professional, and thorough.
Dr. Curry and staff always explains what he's doing and why. They also take time to get to know you and remember your history and specific needs. Very courteous and even fun.
R
2 years ago
Professional but friendly, staff is exceptionally nice and so is Dr Curr.
Excellent diagnosis of problems and correct treatment. I especially like it when you call with a problem they get you in quickly to diagnose and treat it. They were also very caring and compassionate in treating my husband who was very debilitated with copd. They allowed extra time for cleanings because he needed to sit up and rest and catch his breath during the procedure. I highly recommend this dental practice.