David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Returning patient
After a 3 year hiatus from Dr Pearson, after moving 1 hour away, i am back and appreciate the professional attitude, education, and time he and his staff take to explain and formulate treatment plans. I had been to a dentist closer to home and had a bad experience and am glad I came beck to Dr Pearson.
J
6 days ago
Dr Pearson & Staff are the best!
Let's just say I've been his patient for a long time. My mouth was a mess. He told me that we would get it fixed. He was patient and encouraging when I needed it. I am very grateful to him for helping me smile again! His staff is great as well!
P
1 week ago
Great service, fantastic cleaning
Dr. Pearson and his staff are truly outstanding
W
1 week ago
Dr. Pearson and his staff provide professional and friendly high quality service! Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable and I thank God for him and his staff!
R
2 weeks ago
I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Pearson and his staff because I know I will receive a professional and thorough cleaning and examination. My periodontal needs were quite severe when I started seeing Dr. Pearson but thanks to his knowledge and understanding, those needs have been addressed and corrected.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always found Dr. Pearson and staff to be professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pearson has treated me since 2004. Staff is always pleasant and easy to deal with. Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable and a wonderful dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
I was referred to Dr. Pearson (periodontist) by my dentist, and this was my first visit. Dr. Pearson was very professional, caring, and he took his time to explained to me about my procedure. I am looking forward to my second (2) visit with Dr. Pearson. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pearson to my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Awesome as Always
I've been having my teeth cleaned and my oral health monitored here for a few years now, and my teeth and gums are doing great thanks to Heather and Dr. Pearson. My teeth are important to me, still all mine and I plan to keep it that way for as long as possible. This office helps me to do that, and I'm very grateful.
V
1 month ago
The absolute best dental team in Lawrenceville
I have been going to Dr. Pearson for about four years now and I must say he's the absolute best. Heather is my hygienist and is does a thorough job each time I visit. They make sure you know what is going on with your teeth and will tell you the absolute truth and what needs to be done to take care of your situation.....