David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I have always had positive experiences at Dr Pearson’s office. He and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
B
5 days ago
Consultation during routine cleaning
My visit was pleasant and time was given to discussing my personal dental care and prevention of tooth decay and gum disease.
J
1 week ago
Cares About His Patience
Took his time and did what was in my best interest Did a great job and very nice man
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & thorough
Dr Pearson & his staff are the best!
D
1 month ago
Organized, Efficient, Precise, Almost painless
Receptionist was prepared, Staff were friendly, and professional. Service was first rate, lots of information given about procedure. Procedure was very precise and pain management was performed with compassion. For a scaling and root planning it was ALMOST pain free.
P
1 month ago
Gum graphs
I know nobody really gets excited about having gum issues, but there is no other doctor I would recommend other than Dr. Pearson. He truly is the best!!
G
1 month ago
The highest respect I have ever had for any health professional.
Dr. Pearson and his staff rate more stars than are presented above, I have more confidence in what I'am advised by Dr. Pearson than any Dental Professional I have ever been to, I have been a patient of Dr. Pearson for over thirty years and for that reason and only reason I still have my teeth and I am approaching my 78th year. I had Osseous Surgery yesterday and Dr. Pearson called me last night to see how I was doing HELLO who does that? Dr. Pearson does. I highly recommend Dr. Pearson.
D
1 month ago
Awesome
J
2 months ago
High quality service and patient focused practice
My experience at Dr. Pearson's practice was by far the best I've ever had at a dental office! I was nervous about a procedure I was scheduling. At my initial consultation with Dr. Pearson, I immediately felt at ease. Dr. Pearson has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've encountered. He actually listens to your concerns; is very patient with addressing questions you have; very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients! Best experience ever!!!
D
2 months ago
Everyone was just great! Very friendly. I love the lady that assist him. She is wonderful. Dr. Pearson is very nice. I was scared to death and they made my visit great. Thanks