David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Took the time to explain everything in detail...
As a new patient, I was quite pleased by my experience at Dr. Pearson's practice. I came in for an initial appointment prior to a crown-prep procedure and really appreciated having all the details about what would be done during my surgery thoroughly explained to me.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is cheerful and friendly and professional and most importantly they help me keep my teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr Pearson explained the procedure very well and was concerned about my comfort.
E
1 month ago
He cares...
High quality periodontal care and nice staff. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Pearson since 2007. I have really poor gums and Dr. Pearson is always great about the work. He takes his time to make sure you are ok and talks to you. Staff are really nice and listen.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Pearson is great!
We love Dr. Pearson! He has taken such good care of our family!
D
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and checked by Dr Pierson. All work was friendly empathetic and well done.
Q
2 months ago
Dr Pearson's office always provide high quality service. They are professional, but also always make you feel welcome
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
I was extremely nervous about my appointment, knowing it was going to be a rather involved procedure, but I couldn't have been more pleased with the amount of care and concern pertaining to my comfort level by Dr. Pearson, Cathy and even Constance! My skiddishness regarding dental procedures has lessened a bit because of this great experience -- I can't thank y'all enough!!
J
3 months ago
Does excellent work & cares about patients. Did not let me know when something done at additional charge. No dental insurance and was quoted the cost of cleaning when appointment made.