David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great
I have not seen a dentist in a very long time, which has resulted in a lot of problems with my teeth and gums. I was very nervous to go in, but I couldn't have asked for a better experience. They recognized my anxiety, were calm and patient, and explained in detail everything they were doing. I felt comfortable and reassured by the end of my visit. I do not have dental insurance, but the prices are reasonable and I could schedule future work.
L
4 weeks ago
GREAT APPOINTMENT
Heather did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth
J
1 month ago
Dr. Pearson was not there. Staff was great.
D
2 months ago
High quality of service
I had my teeth cleaned today and all of the staff were wonderful.
J
3 months ago
I enjoy coming as Dr. Pearson staff is wonderful. Very nice and care how you feel. Dr. Pearson is a great man. He is always will to listen and work on the problem. Kathy his assistant is great and makes you feel calm.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful people, caring, friendly, kind and capable, what more could you ask for?
Very apprehensive about starting this process and more than just a little fearful, to say the least. When Dr Roman Cibirka, (a wonderful dentist by the way!), advised me it was to time to add periodontal care to my regimen, I was not too happy. Dr Pearson and his staff did a fabulous job allaying my fears, explaining my condition and my options, and were an absolute pleasure to work with. Like many things in life, dental problems do NOT get better if you ignore them, and also, like many other situations, the sooner you begin the corrective process, the simpler it is, far less work and cost are involved and the feeling of taking charge of one area of your life is empowering. I highly advise seeking out Dr Pearson and his staff, and beginning the course of treatment that is best for you. There is no time like the present. Remember, you don't have to take care of all your teeth, just the ones you would like to keep! Kudos to Ashley and Kathy for making me feel like part of the family right from my very first visit... All joking aside, find these folks in Lawrenceville or Snellville, and begin the work we should have all been doing already! I'm very glad I did, won't you join me?
C
4 months ago
Thorough!
I was referred to Dr. Pearson by my mother. I had a dental emergency, and he was able to get me in without too long to wait. He gave me a full examination and took his time and explained everything that he saw. Being a doctor myself, it was nice to see another doctor actually taking the history himself. Few doctors still do that. I think it adds a nice personal touch, and gives him, the doctor, a better and more clear picture of what’s going on. Constance was a HUGE help and comfort on the phone.
G
5 months ago
5 Stars Earned
The Doc spent a lot of time with me explaining the situation, what may have caused it and the course of action he would recommend. I plan to proceed with the plan he outlined.
M
6 months ago
I feel I am in good hands.
After many years with the same dentist, I am now with a new dentist who sent me to Dr Pearson to check a gum situation. I had no idea I had gum disease. Dr. Pearson explained what is going on, drew pictures, and spent time with me to make sure I understood the situation. I am so grateful. I feel I am in good hands.
L
6 months ago
Quick and Easy
My appointment was quick, thorough, and easy.