David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Thoughtful Service
Although I was in the office for a procedure I don't particularly enjoy, my experience was a very pleasant one, thanks to Dr. Pearson and Heather. My relationship with Dr. Pearson and his staff is over twenty years old, and I suspect that it will continue to flourish.
R
2 weeks ago
always enjoy seeing Dr. Pearson, Heather and the staff.
I always feel better after receiving a thorough cleaning and exam. Knowing that you are receiving the best in care for something as critical as one's dental health is very comforting. Appreciate the professional attention of Heather and of course from Dr. Pearson.
S
4 weeks ago
Always in great care when I go for my dental appointments!
Dr. Pearson and his staff are very professional, helpful and kind! I am thankful for all the years of their devotion in my dental care!
F
1 month ago
Top notch.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Pearson and Cathy are always so patient with Jonah.. Thank you so much.
P
2 months ago
Great service, fantastic cleaning
Dr. Pearson and his team are always exceptional.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Great appointment! Love my hygienist and dentist!
H
3 months ago
Excellent. Makes mefeel like family.
No issue or problems. I think I have been using Dr. Pearson for 20+ years. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Kind, Professional and if you have to go, this is where you want to be.
R
3 months ago
Periodontal Dental Service
Dr Pearson is very thorough and very interested in the patient’s well being, having gone the extra mile in determining my current periodonal status. Heather was also very thorough in the hygienist work.
J
3 months ago
As always, Professional
I have never had an issue with the staff or services of Dr. Pearson. I highly recommend for excellent results.