David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality always.
As always very kind and gentle. I love everyone in the office. I’ll never go anywhere else. They all feel like family.
J
2 days ago
Keep up the good work
L
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Pearson since the early 90's. Needless to say, we would not have continued seeing him if we were not totally satisfied with all the services provided. As others have said, Dr. Pearson is patient and takes his time with explaining procedures and makes you feel comfortable with what is to come. I always feel that Heather does an excellent job and gives good advice on things to do at home to improve my problem areas. Melissa is always helpful and accomodating in arranging our appointments, even when we have had to reschedule. If these comments haven't helped you to appreciate our confidence in Dr. Pearson and his staff, please know that my husband and I sold our house in Georgia 5 years ago and moved to Central Florida and we are still returning to see Dr. Pearson.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been coming here for 20+ years. Excellent appointment - teeth cleaned really well. all pockets checked, Heather does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth - very thorough and careful. sensitive to my vertigo! Dr Pearson checked out all teeth and gums to be sure all is well - and it is! He is thorough, explains things very well and has a great personality - love the sense of humor!! Everyone there is professional, friendly, and good at what they do. I felt covid-19 safe - one of the safest places to be!!
J
3 weeks ago
Heather is completely thorough (and funny)
I have been a patient for almost 30 years and am there on average at least twice per year. This stretch summarizes my opinion as Dr. Pearson is excellent at his craft and is a charming conversationalist as well.
K
4 weeks ago
I’ve been receiving periodontal treatment from Dr. Pearson for 4 years. I came in with many issues from disease. I’m so grateful for Dr. Pearson and his staff. Everyone is so professional, caring and polite. It’s always been a great experience. My periodontal is under control. Thankyou Dr.Pearson
K
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Today was my first visit with Doctor Pearson. I am always nervous and anxious when I'm in a dentist chair. I found the entire staff kind, helpful and courteous. Dr. Pearson took his time with the examination, explaining clearly everything he was doing. He quickly put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Pearson
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pearson has been very thorough. I had gum grafting last year and never had an issue. He made sure I understood what was happening at all times and what I needed to do when I got.home. I went back for cleaning and Heather provided the best ever. Feel totally confident in their ability.
A
1 month ago
Consultation was very clear, thorough and extensive.
N
1 month ago
Excellent care
All the staff is friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Pearson for over 20 years and have had excellent care.