David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Mr.
As always, I received a very thorough cleaning by the hygienist and Dr. Pearson checked the recession of my gums. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful.
S
1 week ago
High quality service and always professional.
I always feel I am in good hands every time I go for my appointments. Everyone is kind and friendly! Dr. Pearson has help me with my dental needs for many years now and I am thankful to God for all he has done for me!
D
2 weeks ago
Highest quality in services
Dr. Pearson cleaned my teeth and provided 100% excellent service. He has the very best in politeness and concern. His staff are professional. Dr. Pearson’s dental assistant maintains a calming atmosphere and expedient in her work.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great service, and very caring
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pearson and his staff are remarkable. Heather does an excellent job, and both she and Dr. Pearson are always interested in your well being. Over the years I have had many procedures and all have been very successful. I would highly recommend Dr. Pearson and his staff to anyone and everyone!!! The MOST PROFFESSIONAL and FABULOUS award should be presented to Dr. Pearson and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Extremely high quality of service and interest in my well-being
The staff are so kind and friendly. Dr. Pearson is extremely knowledgeable and wonderful explaining the issues. The Best in Atlanta...
J
2 months ago
Outstanding professionals
I came in for my 6 month check up. Staff is always professional and go out of their way to help me. (I had something that needed refrigeration during my cleaning, and they were accommodating) Heather is fantastic, as always. Dr. Pearson explains information very clearly and is always willing to take the time to answer any questions. Check out--very friendly and helpful. I have much respect for the entire staff and how they handle patients.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professionalDavid
David and his staff are very efficient
N
2 months ago
Dr Pearson & staff are outstanding. I would highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
I have always had positive experiences at Dr Pearson’s office. He and his staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and caring.