David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The entire staff is great and Dr. Pearson is the greatest.
J
1 week ago
Routine visit
Fast and friendly routine visit.
M
1 week ago
Very professional. The entire staff.
I
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, professional service, friendly and caring staff,
I have been a patient of Dr. Pearson for many years and would highly recommend him. Dr. Pearson is very skilled periodontist, has performed several procedures to ensure the longevity of my teeth with excellent results. He is very knowledgeable and will explain everything to me in easy to understand terms which is wonderful. The office staff is professional and friendly and I feel very comfortable when I am there and that my teeth and gums are being well cared for by all. My hygienist, Heather does an amazing job cleaning my teeth and I wouldn't go anywhere else to receive my cleanings.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pearson is the sexiest periodontist that I've ever seen through the eyes of nitrous goggles
Heather is amazing. I've been a patient for Dr. Pearson for the past 13 years. I would not recommend anyone else, nor would I ever see another periodontist. I especially like his 1980's style gold chains and rings. Not many people can get away with it, but Dr. Pearson can. He is a trend setter, and I know he will bring back disco one day...one day. Let me just say this....If it wasn't for Dr. Pearson voting for Hilary Rodham Clinton in the past election, he would be a 6 star periodontist and a perfect individual.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I couldn't ask for a better periodontist. My service was excellent as usual even after 18 years of service.
J
3 weeks ago
My mouth could be a historty of Denistry---my fillings have fillings---the most specific title that I could bestow on Dr D.Pearson is that he is superb!--absolutely knows his way around my bicuspuids! He has my highest recommendation!
The women comprising his staff are extremely flirty ----jus kiddin---If my visit was anymore pleasant, it would be raided...Excellent staff, professional & friendly! A 5 star for certain
G
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly, helpful and take great care of you.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
They got an amazing friendly service.
E
1 month ago
Heather: High quality, professional hygienist
I value the 20 years experience I've had going to Dr. Pearson. Today, there was a 45 minute delay in service due to an emergency. But they were all most courteous and apologetic. Dr. Pearson even did his assessment early so as not to delay me at the end. Heather is efficient and always asks to let her know if I am uncomfortable. She was gentle and took her time in getting xrays of my teeth. I am happy to recommend Dr. Pearson for his dedication.