David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Great service, fantastic cleaning
Dr. Pearson and his team are always exceptional.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great appointment! Love my hygienist and dentist!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Makes mefeel like family.
No issue or problems. I think I have been using Dr. Pearson for 20+ years. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Kind, Professional and if you have to go, this is where you want to be.
R
1 month ago
Periodontal Dental Service
Dr Pearson is very thorough and very interested in the patient’s well being, having gone the extra mile in determining my current periodonal status. Heather was also very thorough in the hygienist work.
J
1 month ago
As always, Professional
I have never had an issue with the staff or services of Dr. Pearson. I highly recommend for excellent results.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning Visit
I was pleased with the new tech substituting for Heather. She was thorough and gentle. Eileen
S
2 months ago
AWESOME STAFF!
DR. PEARSON ROCKS!
C
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
I was not looking forward to this but Dr. Pearson and his staff were friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
The staff are friendly and courteous. I always receive the best care and know my dental health is their number one concern.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Pearson was very professional and thorough in his explanations. The staff is friendly and helpful.