David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Wonderful people, caring, friendly, kind and capable, what more could you ask for?
Very apprehensive about starting this process and more than just a little fearful, to say the least. When Dr Roman Cibirka, (a wonderful dentist by the way!), advised me it was to time to add periodontal care to my regimen, I was not too happy. Dr Pearson and his staff did a fabulous job allaying my fears, explaining my condition and my options, and were an absolute pleasure to work with. Like many things in life, dental problems do NOT get better if you ignore them, and also, like many other situations, the sooner you begin the corrective process, the simpler it is, far less work and cost are involved and the feeling of taking charge of one area of your life is empowering. I highly advise seeking out Dr Pearson and his staff, and beginning the course of treatment that is best for you. There is no time like the present. Remember, you don't have to take care of all your teeth, just the ones you would like to keep! Kudos to Ashley and Kathy for making me feel like part of the family right from my very first visit... All joking aside, find these folks in Lawrenceville or Snellville, and begin the work we should have all been doing already! I'm very glad I did, won't you join me?
C
5 days ago
Thorough!
I was referred to Dr. Pearson by my mother. I had a dental emergency, and he was able to get me in without too long to wait. He gave me a full examination and took his time and explained everything that he saw. Being a doctor myself, it was nice to see another doctor actually taking the history himself. Few doctors still do that. I think it adds a nice personal touch, and gives him, the doctor, a better and more clear picture of what’s going on. Constance was a HUGE help and comfort on the phone.
G
1 month ago
5 Stars Earned
The Doc spent a lot of time with me explaining the situation, what may have caused it and the course of action he would recommend. I plan to proceed with the plan he outlined.
M
2 months ago
I feel I am in good hands.
After many years with the same dentist, I am now with a new dentist who sent me to Dr Pearson to check a gum situation. I had no idea I had gum disease. Dr. Pearson explained what is going on, drew pictures, and spent time with me to make sure I understood the situation. I am so grateful. I feel I am in good hands.
L
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
My appointment was quick, thorough, and easy.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Doc & Staff
Initially I met Doctor Pearson as a referral from my dentist mostly because I’ve had severe trauma to my jaw, mouth and teeth as a teenager and dealing with some deterioration as I’ve aged needed an experienced periodontist and one dealing with multiple implants. The overall health of my mouth has greatly improved, my implants I’ve had zero problems and he and his staff Kathy,Heather,Constance, Jess have treated me like extended family Over the last 2 years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
N
2 months ago
Very thorough
Dr Pearson took his time in Helping me understand my condition. He asked questions, did an examination and was very patient with me. I felt he had a genuine interest and concern for me and my condition.
J
4 months ago
Professional and trustworthy servic
Had to have tissue grafting which involved being in the chair about 2 hours. Both Dr. Pearson and Cathy, his assistant, made sure I was comfortable for that long appointment. Their expertise and personal caring have instilled a sense of trust and I have and will get excellent results from the treatment(s) needed.
D
4 months ago
Great visit. Always quality service and interest in your individual case. Been going there a long time and will continue for as long as I live. Everyone there is thoughtful and pleasant. Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Took time to explain issue and options for resolution
After reviewing my x-rays sent by my dentist, Dr. Pearson checked my teeth throughly and gently and advised me of the extent of my periodontic disease. He explained terms carefully, then went over options for saving my teeth, but was honest about the possibility of losing some. I was able to get the most difficult teeth worked on before leaving town, which was a great relief.