David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great visit. Always quality service and interest in your individual case. Been going there a long time and will continue for as long as I live. Everyone there is thoughtful and pleasant. Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Took time to explain issue and options for resolution
After reviewing my x-rays sent by my dentist, Dr. Pearson checked my teeth throughly and gently and advised me of the extent of my periodontic disease. He explained terms carefully, then went over options for saving my teeth, but was honest about the possibility of losing some. I was able to get the most difficult teeth worked on before leaving town, which was a great relief.
V
6 months ago
He is very kind and informative. He takes his time and explain in ways you can understand
B
7 months ago
Professional and Thoughtful Service
Although I was in the office for a procedure I don't particularly enjoy, my experience was a very pleasant one, thanks to Dr. Pearson and Heather. My relationship with Dr. Pearson and his staff is over twenty years old, and I suspect that it will continue to flourish.
R
7 months ago
always enjoy seeing Dr. Pearson, Heather and the staff.
I always feel better after receiving a thorough cleaning and exam. Knowing that you are receiving the best in care for something as critical as one's dental health is very comforting. Appreciate the professional attention of Heather and of course from Dr. Pearson.
S
7 months ago
Always in great care when I go for my dental appointments!
Dr. Pearson and his staff are very professional, helpful and kind! I am thankful for all the years of their devotion in my dental care!
F
7 months ago
Top notch.
S
8 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Pearson and Cathy are always so patient with Jonah.. Thank you so much.
P
9 months ago
Great service, fantastic cleaning
Dr. Pearson and his team are always exceptional.
J
9 months ago
Cleaning
Great appointment! Love my hygienist and dentist!