David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Consultation was very clear, thorough and extensive.
N
2 months ago
Excellent care
All the staff is friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Pearson for over 20 years and have had excellent care.
Q
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly & professional at Dr. Pearson's office. Service is excellent.
O
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is polite. Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable and patient and caring.
B
2 months ago
Total peridontist visit
Evcellent in every aspect as it has been for years.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional experience
Dr Pearson is very personable. Goes into great detail when explaining procedure. I Highly recommend Dr Pearson.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I continue to be well pleased with the cleanings and Dr. Pearson’s attention to my periodontal issues.
F
2 months ago
First time
On time with the appointment. Very friendly and great explanation of what was going on. Doctor Pearson was very polite and talked so i would understand what was happening and why. Nice to be talked to and not use medical terms I know nothing about.
L
2 months ago
I give this practice 5stars, would give ten if it were allowed!
I have been a patient of Dr Pearson's for almost 24yrs, he is very professional and has a very calm demeanor, which is often needed, yet hard to come by, especially in this line of work! I really appreciate his bedside manner! I will absolutely with all due respect, not see any other periodontist. From the front office, where everyone is pleasant, to the back where you will receive top notch care with great continuity, I highly recommended this practice.
G
2 months ago
These people are saviors of Teeth.
I have been seeing Dr. Pearson for over thirty years the amount of years Dr. Pearson has been saving my teeth, he is trustworthy, professional, he has clearly explaned so a layman could understand every procedure he has ever performed on my teeth. Needless to say I highly recommend the practice of Dr. Pearson.