David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
excellent quality of dental service
This visit was with the dental hygienist. I was taken for the appointment on time. She was very friendly. If necessary for my comfort or cooperation, she told me before she started each procedure, what she was going to do. After the cleaning, Dr. Pearson examined me for my current peridontal health, and provided feedback.
H
5 years ago
Very Professional
I have been going to Dr. Pearson so long, it's like visiting family. The service and care is excellent and I am treated extremely well by everyone. I can't imagine going to anyone other than Dr. Pearson. I woull highly recommend him and his staff.
A
5 years ago
As usual, you were all the best. You made what could have been a very rough time a lot better than it would have been. You were, as always, so patient with me, doing whatever you could to make it easier for me. Everyone, from the office personnel to the hygienists and, especially Dr. Pearson, make going to the dentist not such a scary and hated thing to do. Thank you all for being the special people you are. Just wish I had one of you with me tonight to help calm me down and forget about this monstrous pain I have. And, yes, I have taken the pain medicine. For someone who has always handled pain well, I am having a hard time doing it tonight. Blessings
J
5 years ago
The treatment was done in a professional and caring manner.
I liked that Dr. Pearson took the time to explain every step of the procedure. His assistant was very through in her explanation and demonstration of how to keep my teeth clean and healthy.
D
5 years ago
Very informative
I was given all the information I needed to make my decision about my oral health . Office staff was friendly and helpful
S
5 years ago
Returning Customer
My daughter had oral surgery 2 years ago at age twelve with Dr. Pearson. When it came to having her wisdom teeth removed, she wanted to come back to Dr. Pearson. Dr. Pearson and his staff are very friendly and professional and will meet your child's level of understanding and will give you and your child the opportunity to ask questions. My daughter feels at ease when going to have her procedured done, and to me that is most important.
A
5 years ago
As usual, Kim did a great job and the ladies in the office were friendly and helpful. Dr. Pearson is the best Problem is, by the time I got home, I was very sick. Of course, it was the antibiotics. The probiotics helped I guess, but I was sick the rest of the day and into the night. Just wish I did not have to take them. Thanks for all you do for me
L
5 years ago
Wonderful
G
5 years ago
My healthy Teeth
Dr. Pearson has been keeping my teeth in my mouth for over thirty years and even though I'm now living in Alpharetta and it takes an hour to get to his office I gladly make the trip and would still make the trip if it took twice as long.
P
5 years ago
Kim
Kim is thorough and gentle. Thanks! Patricia Turner