David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great doctor and staff
Dr. Pearson is always very professional, and I know I get a thorough exam for my gums and teeth. He always spends time answering any questions I might have for him. Heather is a great hygienist, very friendly and efficient. The entire office staff is always pleasant at my appointments.
W
5 months ago
VERY GOOD PURCHASE
CONSIDERING MY SITUATION, THE PROCEDURE WAS DONE WELL. I HOPE WHEN HE COMPLETES THE NECESSARY PROCEDURES I WILL HAVE A GOOD MOUTH OF TEETH
J
5 months ago
Great service, quite satisfied
T
6 months ago
Dr. Pearson and his staff are fantastic. Had crown lengthening yesterday and virtually no pain today. No painkillers needed. They explain everything they are doing and I never leave with unanswered questions. Really great folks.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Pearson is always polite, respectful, thorough, and professional. I never feel as though he is rushing through the appointment. At the end of my visit, he always ask if I have any questions. I have been a patient of Dr. Pearson's for over 30 years and never hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.
J
6 months ago
Heather
She is a professional, and friendly hygienist for Dr. Pearson. She does a great job every time I have been to the office. (as well as Kathy) Dr. Pearson does great too, but I spend more time with them. He is lucky to have such capable women on his staff.
J
6 months ago
As usual and since 25+ years the service provided is always excellent and very personal.
T
6 months ago
Professional , very attentive , friendly staff , explains all procedures , seen on time
L
6 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful Service and Care
Let's be honest if your going to see Dr. Pearson 9 times out if 10 your mouth needs work and it's not fun and usually not without pain. Dr. Pearson and his staff make you feel like comfortable like family. You know your in good hands. Kathy, Heather, Contance & Ashley are the kindest and most caring ladies you could ever ask for. I have and will continue reccomend this practice.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Appointment
Dr. Pearson and staff are friendly and efficient. I received a thorough and gentle exam. Made my appointment for 2021 on the way out!