David E Pearson DMD PC

Dentist

171 Gwinnett Drive

Suite A

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Professional Professional Professional
Dr. Pearson tells it like it is. He and his staff want to keep you healthy and will do what it takes to keep you that way.
G
1 year ago
The best of the best
This is one Doctors visit I look forward to from the Ladies in the office to one of the very best Hygienists Heather I have ever had work on my teeth to Dr. Pearson in a class by himself, when one visits Dr. Pearson you leave knowing you have had the very best attention any Dr. could give you and an explanation on every facet of a procedure he is performing on you, this is the attention I had on Crown Lengthening yesterday and I speak from experience I have been visiting Dr. Pearson and his assistant Cathy for over thirty years so needless to say I more than recommend this practice for your Periodontal needs.
S
1 year ago
Very professional service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Pearson's for years, I can truly say he is very professional and works hard to make sure your dental needs are met. His staff is very friendly and helpful also. I thank God for the blessing each of them have been to me!
B
1 year ago
Returning patient
After a 3 year hiatus from Dr Pearson, after moving 1 hour away, i am back and appreciate the professional attitude, education, and time he and his staff take to explain and formulate treatment plans. I had been to a dentist closer to home and had a bad experience and am glad I came beck to Dr Pearson.
J
1 year ago
Dr Pearson & Staff are the best!
Let's just say I've been his patient for a long time. My mouth was a mess. He told me that we would get it fixed. He was patient and encouraging when I needed it. I am very grateful to him for helping me smile again! His staff is great as well!
P
1 year ago
Great service, fantastic cleaning
Dr. Pearson and his staff are truly outstanding
W
1 year ago
Dr. Pearson and his staff provide professional and friendly high quality service! Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable and I thank God for him and his staff!
R
1 year ago
I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Pearson and his staff because I know I will receive a professional and thorough cleaning and examination. My periodontal needs were quite severe when I started seeing Dr. Pearson but thanks to his knowledge and understanding, those needs have been addressed and corrected.
D
1 year ago
I have been a patient for many years and have always found Dr. Pearson and staff to be professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Pearson has treated me since 2004. Staff is always pleasant and easy to deal with. Dr. Pearson is very knowledgeable and a wonderful dentist.