David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today By Appointment

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent precautions, great cleaning
Felt very secure with protocols in place at Dr. Eskow's office. Waiting in car until they are ready, temp check, gloves on and mask on. My hygienist, Robin, explained the new procedures and provided a very thorough cleaning and exam. Dr. Eskow's attention to detail is always appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, patient and thorough
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and personal
As a long time patient of Dr Eskow, I have always experienced the finest in dental care. Dr Eskow, and his staff, have gone above and beyond in the face of coronavirus. As a physician myself, I greatly appreciated the process in place to optimize safe patient care. Big thank you to Dr Eskow and entire staff!
A
2 weeks ago
A+ rating
Dr. Eskow and his entire team are true professionals that make you feel like family. Always accommodating and go the extra mile. Thanks to this team of genuinely incredible people for making an unpleasant anticipated medical appointment, a very pleasing and friendly painless experience. Sincerely and fondly, Amy
H
3 weeks ago
Very professiona l,but I wish no extra person walked into room because I see none.
I did not know how pretty my new tooth was until I got home and looked in the mirror. It's BEAUTIFUL!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I have always thought Dr Eskow and staff are great. In addition I felt very safe regarding Covid when I recently visited the office. Dr Eskow and staff had totally appropriate PPE to ensure patient safety as well as their own. I was escorted into the treatment room and realized I hadn’t needed to touch anything! Congrats on adapting to the current situation in such a fantastic manner!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Bad picture!!!
Great office!!! BUT Change that picture!!! Half those people don’t work there anymore!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great care and service
As always, the staff members were both courteous and professional. Dr Eskow takes time to see each patient to ensure he is aware of any underlining dental issues and make recommendations to treat or improve the condition. It is very apparent that the goal of the practice is to make each patient comfortable and confident of receiving great dental care. Mission accomplished.
B
4 weeks ago
The best of all the rest!
Too many accolades!
P
4 weeks ago
Quality care in a friendly environment
I drive 90 miles one way in order to stay with this practice - always up to date, always thorough, always treated like family.