David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Service
Excellent as always
G
5 days ago
Always on time, courteous staff, great experience
C
2 weeks ago
This was my first experience with Dr. Eskow.. I was extremely nervous with getting my tooth refilled. He made my visit very pleasant and I am so happy that I chose him as my new dentist. He is spectacular!
M
2 weeks ago
Another pleasant, efficient and professional appointment!
As always, I was received in a pleasant manner. From Dr. Eskow right on through the clinical and admin staff all are pleasant and make patients feel comfortable and important.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Easy to Talk to
Dr. Eskow and his staff were extremely friendly and thorough. It was my first visit with Dr. Eskow and he didn't try and sell me on anything. He gave me recommendations and conducted a very thorough exam. Icing on the cake, he was easy to talk to. Explained everything so I would understand and listened to me when I spoke. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
My name is James McClure and I am a new patient.This is my second visit and I am excited to say Dr.Eskow and his staff are second to none.The office atmosphere beginning at the front desk and on to my hygienist and the good doctor has been professional in every way. Based on this experience I plan to be a patient for many years to come.
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit to New Dentist
Dr. Eskow and his staff were welcoming and supportive. The initial exam and cleaning were thorough and carefully done. The office itself is bright and cheerful. I was completely satisfied with this appointment.
T
1 month ago
Extremely professional—Dr. Eskow and the lady that took pictures of my teeth. I like the way the procedures are explained. I,would recommend others to this Practice, if asked. Sorry I don’t know the correct title of the lady working on my teeth. Theresa Goetzinger
M
1 month ago
Professional, great service, and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Eskow for approximately 20 years. Dr. Eskow is a wonderful dentist. I trust Dr. Eskow to diagnose any problems that I have with my teeth. I have complete faith in Dr. Eskow. He also has a great sense of humor. The dental hygienist I see is great. It's wonderful how clean my teeth feel after she finishes. Dr. Eskow's assistants are knowledgeable and seem to anticipate what he needs before he asks for it. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. I give this practice two thumbs up!
S
1 month ago
Always great and thorough service
I go for cleanings every 4 months and get awesome care and attention. They are always in a good mood and I never feel like I'm being rushed out the door.