David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
caring and honest
I was especially impressed today with Dr. Eskow's knowledge and willingness to provide his opinion about an optional procedure, and one that would not involve him, but a dental surgeon. Dr. Eskow took the time to take new photos of the area and compare them with ones taken when I first came into the practice 4 years ago. He gave me an honest and straightforward appraisal, and I so appreciate it. I completely trust Dr. Eskow and highly recommend him. And Krista was new to me as a hygienist, but she did a wonderful job.
D
1 week ago
A mouth in need.......
All I can say is, that if I were able to, I would love to work for this man! He always goes above & beyond the call of duty for me & my family, & has been doing so for the past 20 years! He is a brilliant dentist, with a fantastic outlook, with a most wonderful "chairside" manner! Last night I broke a crown. I am leaving town for 5 days this Sunday. I called Doc Eskow on his "hot line" and he had me come in first thing today, saw me right away, & thankfully, offered up a lucky prognosis. I mean, what can you say about a practice that treats you like royalty each & every time you walk through their door? Whether it's Andy at the front desk, Danielle in the office, or any one of the cheerfully talented hygienist's on staff their, you'll be a believer in just 1 visit. You'll see for yourself; It's actually a joy to visit his office. You will thank me, & your mouth will thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Filing
Dr Eskow filled a cavity fast and painlessly. The whole staff is friendly and efficient!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I have not had a filling replaced in a very long time so I approached the appointment with some concern. Dr. Eskow was incredibly patient and very concerned about my level of comfort. It was a fantastic experience.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Eschow was thorough, knowledgeable,skilled, patient, and caring in answering my questions and in his work on my teeth. I truly appreciate the time he spent and the ideas he shared in trying to solve my dental issue.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Eschow was thorough, knowledgeable,skilled, patient, and caring in answering my questions and in his work on my teeth. I truly appreciate the time he spent and the ideas he shared in trying to solve my dental issue.
N
3 weeks ago
Good feeling as soon as I walked in.
Staff makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Lots of smiles. Dr Eskow sat down and explained everything to me going forward.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Reliability of Care for many years
Simply the best dentist one could have. Over a period of time, he has brought my teeth and gums into excellent condition.
N
3 weeks ago
Filling removed and replaced.
Professional staff and procedure was completed without pain.
G
3 weeks ago
So Grateful
Once again, I am so grateful for the patience, understanding, and complete professionalism that always greets me at this dental office. No one looks forward to going to the dentist, least of all me, but Dr. Eskow and his wonderful staff make a huge difference. This visit was for a crown, definitely needed per the x-rays/photos that even I could read. The procedure was completed as quickly and easily as possible, with the least amount of discomfort possible.