David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
This is a first rate dental practice. I always feel well cared for by Dr. Eskow and his staff. I really appreciate the doctor’s thoughtful, careful presentation of all the options available to me when I have to make a decision about how to resolve my dental issue. There is no pressure or judgment. I highly recommend this dentist with no reservations.
A
5 days ago
Honest decent professional!
I've been going to this practice for about 17 years. 16 years ago, brought my 3 year old after a horrible experience with a "pediatric" dentist in town, who was not so kind at all! Dr. Eskow's staff was amazing with him! They also have been amazing with me and my other son. He also fixed a bad crown my husband got from another local dentist. I will never go to another dentist until he (hopefully never) retires!
R
6 days ago
Dr. Eskow and staff are always on time, very friendly, and very thorough! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks! Roni
J
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Eskows practice since1985, and back then I traveled from Germantown due to the consistent quality of care provided by him and his staff. On one occasion more recently I lost a crown late at night, and without complaint Dr. Eskow took my call to ensure I was ok and calmed my fears as if I were a member of his immediate family. Moreover, when I needed additional dental work on those "rare" occasions, Dr. Eskow always logically explains every option so that I am informed about how to make the best decision for me.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Eskow and his staff once again provided great service in a timely manner. Thank you very much
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. EsKow D.D.S.
A extremely well run and managed dental practice in Olney. The staff is very professional and courteous. The dental work is excellent. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice!
I always have a positive experience! Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They put you at ease whether it is a standard cleaning or other types of dental work are needed. I highly recommend Dr. Eskow and the professionals in his office. They are a great team who truly cares about the patient.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
High quality service, caring, and professional.
S
1 month ago
Caring aned professional, as always.
B
1 month ago
Very fine service
Anita helped me understand how to modify my dental maintenance a bit better re use of Sonicare tootbrush.