David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Please don't retire!
Great dentist and all staff. Suzanne my hygienist is so sweet and works quickly (but not too quickly) which is great for someone like me with dental anxiety! Thank you all.
M
4 days ago
Always a good experience!
The staff are wonderful and very accommodating. They know my family and are always interested in how everyone is doing. Dr. Eskow is both professional and entertaining, always has a good outlook and demeanor. He has a great sense of humor. I appreciate his candor and discussion on how he thinks you are doing and how best to move forward with any treatments. Thanks for taking care of my family!!
D
5 days ago
Great service; high quality care
Dr. Eskow and his staff are fantastic. They are personable, deliver high quality dental care, and they run on time. They take a genuine interest not only in the patients’ teeth but also in the patients’ lives.
L
6 days ago
Outstanding service and excellent work! It is always a pleasure visiting the office. Both staff and doctor really care about their patients.
P
6 days ago
On time very professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Great People
Anita is a great Dental Hygientist. Not only is she technically competent, but she also takes a true interest in her patients. Anita also has excellent interpersonal skills whether its communicating with her patient about a dental matter or just talking to her patients about how they and their family are doing. She's a very positive and sincere person. In summary, Anita makes going to the dentist a fun experience! Gary Manion
C
2 weeks ago
Called and scheduled emergency visit, Dave Eskow responded quickly and scheduled for Tuesday. Went to appointment all work done fine.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Eskow (and Anita) have been giving me superior dental care for many years. He gives me the choice of being a part of the team in my dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Eskow as a family dentist. He has treated our grandsons over a dozen years. After the older one, at a young age, required some dental care, he came to visit me and wanted to "play dentist". He mimicked Dr. Eskow to perfection.
A
4 weeks ago
Painless... physically and mentally...Friendly ... Professional... well done!
G
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional High-Quality Service!
Everyone is friendly and capable. Care and concern are real and personable, work is tailored to the individual and is excellent. Dr. Eskow and his team make everything as painless as possible. I can't think of negative things to say. Highly recommended!