David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality dental care
I just moved from out-of-state to the Rockville/Olney area and upon a recommendation made an appointment with Dr. Eskow. I was very satisfied with my first visit. Dr. Eskow is professional and at the same time friendly and interested in his patients. He took time with the visit, and provided full answers to questions that I had. I am very appreciative of the thorough dental exam and his pointing out areas in x-rays and in photos that he took of my teeth, indicating where we will need to keep an eye on for possible future work. His staff members were all friendly and efficient in their various tasks. I left feeling confident I will be receiving excellent dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Eskow and his staff for dental services.
G
5 days ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff!
Ever since moving to the area 20+ years ago I have been seeing Dr David Escow and his staff. Each and every time I go to see him or his staff I always walk away knowing I’m being treated by professionals who care about me and my teeth.
L
1 week ago
David Eskow, DDS
Always a good experience
L
1 week ago
Professional, punctual, knowledgeable, and pleasant.
K
2 weeks ago
Gentle, professional care
I returned a week after my first cleaning for a second--just to make a thorough job of it. I was so happy to finally feel that I'd found a dentist and hygienist who made me feel at easy.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice
I’ve been seeing Dr Eskow and his team for several years. Everyone I interact with is friendly, professional and good at what they do. Andy (appointments, insurance, receptionist, etc.) smiles as she greets everyone by their first names when the walk in. Cindy is the dental hygienist who spends the most time with me. She is skilled, efficient and also very friendly; making casual conversation while doing X-rays and cleaning. Dr Eskow is very thorough and knowledgeable. He takes the time to listen to my questions/concerns and answers them in a way lay-people could understand. Going to the dentist used to be several levels of suck. Since I changed to Dr Eskow’s practice, that has all changed. I feel like I just hung out with old friends.
K
3 weeks ago
I was made to feel comfortable
Dr. E. spent time with me during the exam and talking about the best plan of action for my teeth and ongoing care. I've already set up return appointments and feel I've finally found the right dentist for me.
L
3 weeks ago
the very best
Todays appointment was for something else..but having my bridge came loose the day before this appointment..I knew this would take priority..I called the office the day before to tell them my concern. The office staff, said no worry, Dr Eskow will take care of it. Thats exactly what he did today. He took care of all my requests, as always, pain free. the office staff, each and every one of them are kind, professional and helpful.I have been a patient for 20 years and have always been pleased.
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam ... Excellent service... my go-to place for dentistry...
S
1 month ago
Quality dentistry with a wonderful staff
Dr. Eskow is a very professional and meticulous dentist. He is very thorough in his work and takes great pride in producing great results. His patients are his priority.