David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today By Appointment

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Another Great Trip to DDS David Eskow
Since Anita retired my first experience with Cindy was great today. I realized last week that my scheduled appointment fell on next Tuesday, which was during our beach vacation so I cancelled with Andy. She called this morning with a 10:30 AM cancellation so I got in and out and scheduled for January. As usual Dr. Eskow stuck his hands in my mouth and then asked a bunch of questions......but sometimes it goes that way because he luv's you! Top shelf TEAM treatment by the Office as expected. Highly Recommend.
A
4 days ago
Simply the BEST!!
What a remarkable team. I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Eskow and staff! I truly feel as if we are family. Sincerely!!
M
2 weeks ago
Expert Friendly Service on an Unscheduled Visit
I called the Dental Office (unknowingly) one hour prior to the office closing for a holiday with what I believed was a broken tooth. Since Dr. Eskow was going on vacation, the front office provided time for me to be evaluated. After a thorough exam, Dr. Eskow determined I did not have a broken tooth but a hairline crack and a deteriorated 45-year-old filling from childhood. He immediately replaced it with a new filling, which fixed the crack and provided strength to the tooth structure. It was so kind of everyone at the office to see me on such short notice AND to stay beyond closing time to repair my tooth; all with friendly smiles! Dr. Eskow’s Dental Office has been taking good care of me and my family since 1987.
R
3 weeks ago
Always efficient and straight forward about what's going on with my teeth.
Dr. Eskow and his team have been our family's dental office since 2005. They have been great in helping keep our teeth healthy.
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
Always a good experience at Dr. Eskow's office. Everyone is friendly, helpful, polite. They work with my hectic schedule to get me appointments. They always take the time to answer all my questions, and provide useful answers and plenty of information. The care is great. I would recommend Dr. Eskow's practice to anyone. My wife and kids feel the same. So glad we found this dental practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We made a switch from another practice. Very happy with Dr Eskow and all staff. Helpful and friendly!
A
4 weeks ago
Perfect service as always from staff and Dr. Escow. I have never stayed with a dental office this long in my lifetime. Dr. Escow and staff have cared for 3 generations of my family. I always leave smiling.
G
1 month ago
Great Service
As always, great service and very personable.
L
1 month ago
Professional and personal: high quality care
Dr. Eskow and his staff take the time necessary to know both the patient and their clinical needs. The personal touch informs the care which is always the finest kind. I highly recommend his practice and care.
L
1 month ago
love the Eskow team!!
Ive been attending this practice for 20 years! its the best in everyway!