David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Still the best
The office put a lot of thought into the current Covid world and it showed. Everyone still very friendly and competent.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Eskow my hygienist Wendy and the other staff are both terrific.They are professional friendly and polite.Their skill level is second to none and will be my dental team as long as I live in this area.
L
3 weeks ago
Love my Olney Dentist!
I like going to my dentist! I feel like I'm visiting old friends.I have been a patient for 15+ years. My most recent visit was for a routine cleaning. When an issue was discovered they explained it clearly and we discussed my options moving forward. They are friendly and professional. The office is always clean and tidy. The new Covid protocols were clearly explained and followed.I felt completely safe.
R
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Experience
This was my first visit. Dr. Eskow and his staff were very friendly and seemed sincerely interested in making me feel comfortable in the office. Their attention to cleanliness and patient health and safety during this time of pandemic met every expectation. They explained my dental situation and treatment recommendations and alternatives in detail, and welcomed any questions. This is absolutely a first-class dental office. I truly felt their primary concern was for my well-being.
D
1 month ago
Excellent precautions, great cleaning
Felt very secure with protocols in place at Dr. Eskow's office. Waiting in car until they are ready, temp check, gloves on and mask on. My hygienist, Robin, explained the new procedures and provided a very thorough cleaning and exam. Dr. Eskow's attention to detail is always appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Professional, patient and thorough
J
1 month ago
Professional and personal
As a long time patient of Dr Eskow, I have always experienced the finest in dental care. Dr Eskow, and his staff, have gone above and beyond in the face of coronavirus. As a physician myself, I greatly appreciated the process in place to optimize safe patient care. Big thank you to Dr Eskow and entire staff!
A
1 month ago
A+ rating
Dr. Eskow and his entire team are true professionals that make you feel like family. Always accommodating and go the extra mile. Thanks to this team of genuinely incredible people for making an unpleasant anticipated medical appointment, a very pleasing and friendly painless experience. Sincerely and fondly, Amy
H
1 month ago
Very professiona l,but I wish no extra person walked into room because I see none.
I did not know how pretty my new tooth was until I got home and looked in the mirror. It's BEAUTIFUL!
E
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I have always thought Dr Eskow and staff are great. In addition I felt very safe regarding Covid when I recently visited the office. Dr Eskow and staff had totally appropriate PPE to ensure patient safety as well as their own. I was escorted into the treatment room and realized I hadn’t needed to touch anything! Congrats on adapting to the current situation in such a fantastic manner!!!