David Eskow DDS

Dentist

18119 Cashell Rd

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myolneydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Great experience, great dentist.
I always feel very well taken care of. Anita did an excellent very thorough job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Escow made sure everything is ok and let me know what to be aware of. Thanks!
T
5 years ago
So caring!
Dr. Eskow and Anita are just really gentle and caring. They make my kids feel so comfortable that they actually look forward to coming into the office.
E
5 years ago
Very pleasant experience,both friendly and informative
Friendly and efficient staff-Questions answered and explanations given when a procedure is suggested with pros and cons for said result
P
5 years ago
Top notch
I have been a patient of Dr. Eskow for 20 years. I've never been uncomfortable with him or any of his staff. They are always very attentive to my needs and proactive with my oral care. I don't believe I could possibly do better anywhere else.
J
5 years ago
EVERY THING WAS GREAT. THE STAFF AND DR. ESCOW. THANKS AND I LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE VISITS, AS NEEDED.
B
5 years ago
We had a great experience at Dr. Eskow's office today. The staff is always very helpful and Dr. Eskow or the Dental Hygienist never fail in giving me feedback on my daughter's visits. We highly recommend Dr. Eskow!
L
5 years ago
The best dentist in Montgomery County. His staff is fabulous as well.
Embarrassing to say.... am so fearful of the dentist after all the horrible experiences I've had. It had been 7 years since I had been to the dentist. My wonderful experience started with the first phone call to Dr. Eskow's practice to see if he was accepting new patients. Linda was wonderful on the phone. I explained to her that I am a nervous wreck when it came to the dentist. She assured me that Dr. Eskow was a fabulous dentist, and that all my needs would be met. From the first time I walked into his office, his staff made you feel welcomed, safe, and comfortable. His staff is amazing. With that being said.... Once I met Dr. Eskow, I knew he was the dentist for me. He addresses your concerns, and even wants to know what you expect from him. I have had three visits so far, and I can honestly say I will be his patient forever. I would recommend him to anyone who will listen. Lauren R.
A
5 years ago
Great experience.
D
5 years ago
Expert, as always!
Dr. Eskow has been our family dentist for over a decade. We always receive expert care!
M
5 years ago
Dr Eskow's office
My family and I have been patients of Dr Eskow for over 25 years. We all enjoy the friendly office staff and having a long-time relationship with a healthcare provider. I would definitely recommend Dr Eskow for all your dental needs!