David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Exemplary dental care and compassion
Dr. Huddle and his entire team are incredible. I’ve always had an excellent experience. Katie, thanks a bunch for accommodating my two last minute appointments—all within one week. You all make an awesome team!
J
5 days ago
Very professional service by all hands......friendly and welcoming for first timer.
David explained everything in detail about my teeth and gums. Gave excellent advice as to future care. Dental Hygienist was very friendly and very competent. Came away very satisfied with the care I received.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Huddle And Staff Are The Best
Dr. Huddle has treated my wife and me for over 20 years. He is professional, informative, thorough, caring, and courteous. His staff of Lisa, Kathy, Carrie, Robin and Kadee is fantastic. We leave Dr. Huddle's office assured that the exam or procedure could not have been done by a better dental provider in the Fredericksburg area.
C
4 weeks ago
GINNY WAS GREAT...Best cleaning I've ever had, and Iam 72 years old.
J
4 weeks ago
Easy Peasey
No waiting, Pleasant experience, Staff conducted a prior review of my chart, Individualized and personal treatment, Patient focused staff, Dentist highly promotes preventive care, The experience was a winner. 😊
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Fredericksburg!
Everyone at Dr. Huddle's office is Excellent! They are on time, they remember you, they provide great treatment and all around they are excellent!
C
1 month ago
The best experience I have ever had with a dentist. I know I am in good hands. His staff was efficient, went out of their way to be helpful, and they work extremely well together.
C
3 months ago
Definitely Recommend
Although I am not a fan of dentist offices in general, everyone here is very friendly and makes me feel welcome and very comfortable. Oh, and they do a good job taking care of my teeth!
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Our visit today was the usual for this office. Friendly greeting by welcoming receptionist, personal and thoughtful attention to billing questions and unrelated matters by Robin and gentle care for dental needs for my elderly father, by Dr Huttle. Dr Huttle took extra time to explain to me about my fathers care and continued proactive measures that can be taken to ensure health checkups in the future. I can't say enough good things about our visit today!
B
4 months ago
Great With Children
I brought both of my boys, ages 7 and 9, into see Dr. Huddle for the first time today. It could not have been a better experience. My boys actually thanked me for taking them to the dentist! Thank you to Carrie and the other staff members that saw them.