David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Consummate professional
Best dentist EVER. Thanks for giving me hope that I may be able to keep those loose lower incisors.
M
1 week ago
As always Ginny was very thorough and personable...The cleaning was efficient and Dr. Huddle provided useful guidance on sensitivity issues I was having and recommended a different toothpaste as well as mouth wash to help GO TEAM HUDDLE!
M
2 weeks ago
I would like to thank David F. Huddle DDS and his staff for the patience and understanding at my appointment today. I would highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
I was surprised and pleased that, on my first visit, they knew I needed to take Cephalexin 500mg and this was provided. In the situation with a broken tooth, I had forgotten about this medicine because of my hip replacement. Thank you for that. It was appreciated that the office was able to schedule me with one day's notice. The procedure to prepare me for a permanent crown was done in a professional manner with me being informed at all stages of the procedure. Dr. Huddle and Lisa, I appreciate your friendly and professional work.
D
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best!!!!
C
2 months ago
The best of the best!!
Dr Huddle, put my Maryland bridge in for me about 35 or so years ago. About 3 years ago it came loose on on side. We've been babying it,trying not to damage it,and hoping it might last a good long while. Well this past weekend .flossing at bedtime.low and behold .she popped out. I called the office to see when I might be able to get in,left a message with answering service which said someone would return my call Monday morning after 8am. Well, sure enough, 8:20 Katie called from the office to tell me Dr. Huddle would see me at 11am. In less than 2 hrs I had my bridge and teeth cleaned of previous cement. And my bridge back in place. I am a happy camper! Charges were most reasonable too! I jokingly told him he need not worry about it staying another 35 years,I doubt I'll last that long. I have been told it is not the norm for a bridge to last like that, I say " if you have the right dentist it will"" Thank you Dr. Huddle and all the staff, you are my Hero!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and professional. Great experience every time. Dr Huddle provides thorough dental exams with personalized suggestions for future care.
B
3 months ago
Super Dentist
Dr. Huddle is a super dentist -- Another great visit and painless crown replacement in difficult to reach location. His assistant was terrific too.
R
4 months ago
Excellent
E
4 months ago
I have been a patient since 1986 and have always received professional, friendly service. The staff are very knowledgeable and always demonstrate their talents to provide great service.