David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent service
R
3 weeks ago
So glad I found Dr. Huddle and his entire staff. Even though I dread going, it is always a pleasant experience
B
2 months ago
Bridge Installation
This was the last in a series of procedures to replace four adjoining teeth with two implants and a bridge. The process went flawlessly, Dr. Huddle and Kathy, his assistant, kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the entire procedure. They made me comfortable as they conducted the intricate steps required to fit and align, and attach the bridge. I trust that I will have no problems in the future, but if I should, I will rely on Dr. Huddle to take care of it. I have been a patient of Dr. Huddle's for quite a few years and will continue for as long as I need dental services. I highly recommend Dr.Huddle to anyone needing serious dental work but has been avoiding it. He is knowledgeable, considerate, caring, and talented. He is supported by an outstanding staff.
A
2 months ago
Exemplary dental care and compassion
Dr. Huddle and his entire team are incredible. I’ve always had an excellent experience. Katie, thanks a bunch for accommodating my two last minute appointments—all within one week. You all make an awesome team!
J
2 months ago
Very professional service by all hands......friendly and welcoming for first timer.
David explained everything in detail about my teeth and gums. Gave excellent advice as to future care. Dental Hygienist was very friendly and very competent. Came away very satisfied with the care I received.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Huddle And Staff Are The Best
Dr. Huddle has treated my wife and me for over 20 years. He is professional, informative, thorough, caring, and courteous. His staff of Lisa, Kathy, Carrie, Robin and Kadee is fantastic. We leave Dr. Huddle's office assured that the exam or procedure could not have been done by a better dental provider in the Fredericksburg area.
C
3 months ago
GINNY WAS GREAT...Best cleaning I've ever had, and Iam 72 years old.
J
3 months ago
Easy Peasey
No waiting, Pleasant experience, Staff conducted a prior review of my chart, Individualized and personal treatment, Patient focused staff, Dentist highly promotes preventive care, The experience was a winner. 😊
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Fredericksburg!
Everyone at Dr. Huddle's office is Excellent! They are on time, they remember you, they provide great treatment and all around they are excellent!
C
3 months ago
The best experience I have ever had with a dentist. I know I am in good hands. His staff was efficient, went out of their way to be helpful, and they work extremely well together.