David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
World's Greatest Dentist
I retired from the military and have seen quite a few dentists. Dr. Huddle is by far the best. I only wish we had met earluer. We mouth would rhank him!
K
1 month ago
Superior
After 30 years, I am still enjoying fantastic care and benefiting from the expertise of Dr. Huddle and his nice team. Thank you so much! I continue to recommend him to friends but I live 2 counties away now.................still easily worth the trek!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr Huddle was very thorough, and detailed. I'm a new patient coming in from out of state, and he took the time to check out everything, answered questions about my dental needs and my dental care in detail. Great dental visit.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful visit
Even though my entire mouth was numb, I appreciate Dr. Huddle and Kathy taking care of two teeth in one visit. The mouth guard adjustment seems better to
J
2 months ago
Dr. Huddle is the best dentist ever. He is well worth the 25 miles I drive to get there. I have been going to him for over 5 years. The last appointment involved cleaning my teeth by a hygienist and she did a fantastic job. Following the cleaning Dr. Huddle had to replace an old filling and had to use a needle to numb it. There was very little pain (maybe a tiny pinch) and he took the time to ensure the area was numb enough to continue with the procedure. I have had several dentists in my life time and he is at the top as the very best and his staff is number one in customer service. This is one of the very few medical professionals that actually remind you of your appointment in several ways: email, phone call, and text messaging. AN AWESOME TEAM. :-)
P
3 months ago
Great office!
I saw the hygienist first. She was very friendly and efficient. I am so impressed with such a through cleaning. When Dr. Huddle came in he also allowed plenty of time for the examination and my questions and concerns. I am very happy to have found Dr. Huddle and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Great Experiencce
I have been coming to see Dr. Huddle since 2003, and always receive great service. The staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful.
B
4 months ago
Everything was wonderful!
Dr. Huddle and his staff were all very professional and caring. They made sure I knew everything that was going on and what needs to be taken care of now and in the future. But most of all, the preventative care I need to do myself. I was very pleased with everything I had done today.
B
4 months ago
Great dental office
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I really appreciate the educational information as well as the dental care.
C
4 months ago
The best of the best!! Great cleaning! Always a good experience with everyone from . receptionist ..techs to Dr. Huddle himself.Same now as he was 30 years ago. great place to be!!