David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
The best of the best!!
Dr Huddle, put my Maryland bridge in for me about 35 or so years ago. About 3 years ago it came loose on on side. We've been babying it,trying not to damage it,and hoping it might last a good long while. Well this past weekend .flossing at bedtime.low and behold .she popped out. I called the office to see when I might be able to get in,left a message with answering service which said someone would return my call Monday morning after 8am. Well, sure enough, 8:20 Katie called from the office to tell me Dr. Huddle would see me at 11am. In less than 2 hrs I had my bridge and teeth cleaned of previous cement. And my bridge back in place. I am a happy camper! Charges were most reasonable too! I jokingly told him he need not worry about it staying another 35 years,I doubt I'll last that long. I have been told it is not the norm for a bridge to last like that, I say " if you have the right dentist it will"" Thank you Dr. Huddle and all the staff, you are my Hero!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and professional. Great experience every time. Dr Huddle provides thorough dental exams with personalized suggestions for future care.
B
1 month ago
Super Dentist
Dr. Huddle is a super dentist -- Another great visit and painless crown replacement in difficult to reach location. His assistant was terrific too.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
E
2 months ago
I have been a patient since 1986 and have always received professional, friendly service. The staff are very knowledgeable and always demonstrate their talents to provide great service.
D
2 months ago
High quality and proven experience
My session with Ginny and Dr. Huddle transpired on the same high level of competence and congeniality I've become accustomed to over the years. Diagnosis and future appointments were presented with the clarity and precision needed for me to proceed. Overall, an admirable blend of the personal and professional.
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff. Friendly, professional. They got me in with just an hour's notice for an urgent visit. The dentist is highly skilled. He made sure I felt no pain during the procedure. Best dentist and staff I've ever seen in a dental office.
D
3 months ago
They’re the best
Dr. Huddle quickly diagnosed my tooth infection and referred me to a specialist. He and his entire staff are great. I highly recommend them!
M
3 months ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
I had been driving all the way back to the dentist I was seeing before I moved here. I really did not want to give up that dentist, but I was very impressed with Dr. Huddle and his staff. Dr. Huddle explained and showed me things I was unaware of about my teeth. I was also very impressed with the technology he possessed. I’m glad I changed dentists.
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Huddle and his assistant are very professionals. I didn’t feel any pain during the crown prep. Dr. Huddle is an excellent dentist. Thank you for the great service.