David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always excellent care.
I always feel comfortable and know I'll will be treated with kindness and professionalism.
G
1 week ago
Great service
As always. I had great and personal service
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional staff. I didn’t feel rushed during the appointment. Dr. Huddle took his time explaining my concerns. Good dental experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service ... as always
Always a good time with Doctor Dave ...calms your nerves and makes it a pleasurable experience Thanks again Dave and staff !
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Huddle and his Staff are Excellent!
Dr. Huddle and his staff are truly excellent. I feel like they really take time with you and remember every patient. They are truly concerned about your teeth and making sure you are taking the best care of them but without making you feel bad about it!
M
1 month ago
Dr Huddle and staff are professional and always upbeat.
Offers great service with a smile. Reasonably priced, professional staff, clean, prompt. Tells the truth and never pushy. Staff is always smiling. That's a good sign. Dr Huddle is always careful and sensitive to your comfort even when painful procedures need to be done.
D
2 months ago
Quality service, pleasent enviroment
I had follow up work done on a crown procedure and every thing was taken care of in an efficient and professional way.
N
2 months ago
Appointment for a filling: no pain, perfect work!
1- the receptionist was nice and welcoming 2- the dental hygienist was well informed on what I was here for and diligently worked on preparing everything for dr Huddle 3 - While meticulously working on the filling which was located in a difficult spot dr Huddle explained the details of the procedure. 4- the whole experience was painless. Thank you to the staff and to dr huddle!
T
2 months ago
Good professional visit
Wait time between cleaning and dentist review a little too long. Charges for service getting a little high.
K
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
The service is, indeed, high quality and very professional. I have never been dis-satisfied with the service received at this establishment. The staff are all helpful, friendly and warm. Dr. Huddle himself is finest kind.