David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Good professional visit
Wait time between cleaning and dentist review a little too long. Charges for service getting a little high.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Service
The service is, indeed, high quality and very professional. I have never been dis-satisfied with the service received at this establishment. The staff are all helpful, friendly and warm. Dr. Huddle himself is finest kind.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I do not like going to the dentist but I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Huddle and his staff!
B
1 month ago
Professional and kind
I have been a patient of Dr Huddle for more than 20 years. The office staff, hygienists and Dr Huddle are pleasant, helpful and just great at their job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Excellent visit
I am a long time patient of Dr Huddles and have always experienced kind and courteous service throughout his office. The receptionist, hygeniest, billing ladies etc are all nice and pleasant to deal with every visit. Dr Huddle is an excellent dentist.
K
2 months ago
Awesome dentist!
Dr. Huddle is professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. The staff is always the same. I promise a visit to this office will not disappoint in any way!
K
3 months ago
I received a filling today. The procedure was painless and Dr. Huddle was thorough in his explanations of each step.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly and very accommodating
I needed quick service as I had a loose crown just three days before I was taking a trip. The staff worked me into the schedule and Dr. Huddle found the problem with a proposed solution.
K
4 months ago
I have never had a more thorough exam as I did with Dr. Huddle. He explained everything completely and it was nice not to feel as if I was being rushed out the office. His staff was pleasant and helpful. I felt comfortable and relaxed the entire visit.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Huddle and His Team are the BEST
Another great experience at Dr. Huddle's office. I was in and out of the office in an hour for fillings. I was seen immediately, no waiting around. Dr. Huddle explains everything that is happening and puts you at ease. He and his team are excellent! This was the best I have ever felt after having fillings done!