David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today By Appointment

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I received a filling today. The procedure was painless and Dr. Huddle was thorough in his explanations of each step.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly and very accommodating
I needed quick service as I had a loose crown just three days before I was taking a trip. The staff worked me into the schedule and Dr. Huddle found the problem with a proposed solution.
K
3 weeks ago
I have never had a more thorough exam as I did with Dr. Huddle. He explained everything completely and it was nice not to feel as if I was being rushed out the office. His staff was pleasant and helpful. I felt comfortable and relaxed the entire visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Huddle and His Team are the BEST
Another great experience at Dr. Huddle's office. I was in and out of the office in an hour for fillings. I was seen immediately, no waiting around. Dr. Huddle explains everything that is happening and puts you at ease. He and his team are excellent! This was the best I have ever felt after having fillings done!
M
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional.
Enjoyed my first visit of 2018. i appreciate the guidance and direction for monitoring the condition of my teeth. Blessings
P
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. I am happy I found such a great dentist.
M
4 months ago
Very, Very Pleased
Dr. Huddle executed a pre-Crown Prep procedure. He explained everything and made my experience very pleasant. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Love everyone!
Very professional and amenable
J
5 months ago
very professional and friendly staff!!!
Dr. Huddle is a great dentist, very personalized care! His staff is great, efficient and caring.
K
5 months ago
Always excellent care.
This office runs very smoothly. I was greeted warmly, my appointment started on time. The hygienist makes me feel comfortable and does an excellent job of cleaning and teaching. Dr Huddle is on top of things, his oral exam is comprehensive and he recommends easy to follow home care procedures for keeping teeth and gums healthy.