David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
I have been a patient since 1986 and have always received professional, friendly service. The staff are very knowledgeable and always demonstrate their talents to provide great service.
D
1 week ago
High quality and proven experience
My session with Ginny and Dr. Huddle transpired on the same high level of competence and congeniality I've become accustomed to over the years. Diagnosis and future appointments were presented with the clarity and precision needed for me to proceed. Overall, an admirable blend of the personal and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff. Friendly, professional. They got me in with just an hour's notice for an urgent visit. The dentist is highly skilled. He made sure I felt no pain during the procedure. Best dentist and staff I've ever seen in a dental office.
D
3 weeks ago
They’re the best
Dr. Huddle quickly diagnosed my tooth infection and referred me to a specialist. He and his entire staff are great. I highly recommend them!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
I had been driving all the way back to the dentist I was seeing before I moved here. I really did not want to give up that dentist, but I was very impressed with Dr. Huddle and his staff. Dr. Huddle explained and showed me things I was unaware of about my teeth. I was also very impressed with the technology he possessed. I’m glad I changed dentists.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Huddle and his assistant are very professionals. I didn’t feel any pain during the crown prep. Dr. Huddle is an excellent dentist. Thank you for the great service.
K
2 months ago
Always excellent care.
I always feel comfortable and know I'll will be treated with kindness and professionalism.
G
2 months ago
Great service
As always. I had great and personal service
G
3 months ago
Great service
Very professional staff. I didn’t feel rushed during the appointment. Dr. Huddle took his time explaining my concerns. Good dental experience.
K
3 months ago
Great service ... as always
Always a good time with Doctor Dave ...calms your nerves and makes it a pleasurable experience Thanks again Dave and staff !