David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
As always, a most pleasant experience.
Dr. Huddle & his staff always treats me like part of their family...in the good way ,of course!
D
7 days ago
Dr Huddle is great as always and so is the dental assistant.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick response to “Golden” emergency
Thanks Lisa and Dr. Huddle for fitting me in with my missing gold cap. As always your service was the best...even remembering my meds. Appreciate your attention to detail...
J
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr. Huddle. He settles for nothing less than perfection in his procedures. My favorite thing about him is his calming demeanor. I have anxieties, so that's really important to me. Hats off to Robin also. She handles the insurance claims and goes the extra mile to get the best benefit possible from the insurance companies.
A
1 month ago
Always, professional, friendly, & informative.
Not a worry or concern at all. As always!!! Carrie is professional, does a great job cleaning & painless. Dr Huddle is friendly, does a though exam & explains all he sees ( good or bad) & the options to rectify them. ( if any treatment is necessary).
C
2 months ago
-As usual a great job done by ALL!
V
2 months ago
Office staff always friendly, professional and expedicious.
Dr. Huddle is the only dentist I have had that makes me feel totally comfortable. He is very forthcoming in his willingness to answer all questions and is a man of integrity, good sense of humor, shows sincere concern, and is very reassuring. All these qualities have afforded me the confidence to not rely on valium before my visits. Dr. Huddle has performed various dental procedures on my teeth, and I have never had a bad experience. I have high regards for Dr. Huddle and all his office staff.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
Always have a wonderful visit with Dr. Huddle and his office. They are always so nice, so professional and willing to work with you. I highly recommend them!
P
3 months ago
Outstanding Service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Huddle and staff were extremely professional, friendly, and went "the extra mile" to meet my needs. The service was outstanding and I recommend Dr. Huddle to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Top notch teamwork every step of the way. Excellent preparation from the hygienist to assure that that my mouth is in optimal hygienic condition to receive my upcoming splint to stabilize my loose lower incisors from Dr. Huddle.