David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Hygienist was friendly and thorough. Dr. Huddle gave good advice about an issue I was having and gave me some recommended stuff to try that should resolve it. Overall, excellent.
B
3 weeks ago
Perio Cleaning and X-rays
Dr. Huddle and his staff provided the individualized, professional care I have come to rely upon for nearly twenty years. The work performed and the advice provided was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Huddle and his staff to anyone.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great experience as usual
T
1 month ago
High quality service from the hygienist and the dentist-quick and efficient!
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental service provided. It was unfortunate that the notice of delay in time of appointment was not provided sooner to enable other plans/appointments to be adjusted.
S
3 months ago
Mis- Comunication
Disconcerting that even after checking prior to my appointment regarding potential infection because of recent surgery I was told it would be OK and then being told my cleaning couldn’t be done when sitting in the chair since it was too soon after my surgery.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
R
4 months ago
So glad I found Dr. Huddle and his entire staff. Even though I dread going, it is always a pleasant experience
B
5 months ago
Bridge Installation
This was the last in a series of procedures to replace four adjoining teeth with two implants and a bridge. The process went flawlessly, Dr. Huddle and Kathy, his assistant, kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the entire procedure. They made me comfortable as they conducted the intricate steps required to fit and align, and attach the bridge. I trust that I will have no problems in the future, but if I should, I will rely on Dr. Huddle to take care of it. I have been a patient of Dr. Huddle's for quite a few years and will continue for as long as I need dental services. I highly recommend Dr.Huddle to anyone needing serious dental work but has been avoiding it. He is knowledgeable, considerate, caring, and talented. He is supported by an outstanding staff.
A
5 months ago
Exemplary dental care and compassion
Dr. Huddle and his entire team are incredible. I’ve always had an excellent experience. Katie, thanks a bunch for accommodating my two last minute appointments—all within one week. You all make an awesome team!