David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Definitely Recommend
Although I am not a fan of dentist offices in general, everyone here is very friendly and makes me feel welcome and very comfortable. Oh, and they do a good job taking care of my teeth!
M
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Our visit today was the usual for this office. Friendly greeting by welcoming receptionist, personal and thoughtful attention to billing questions and unrelated matters by Robin and gentle care for dental needs for my elderly father, by Dr Huttle. Dr Huttle took extra time to explain to me about my fathers care and continued proactive measures that can be taken to ensure health checkups in the future. I can't say enough good things about our visit today!
B
6 months ago
Great With Children
I brought both of my boys, ages 7 and 9, into see Dr. Huddle for the first time today. It could not have been a better experience. My boys actually thanked me for taking them to the dentist! Thank you to Carrie and the other staff members that saw them.
T
6 months ago
As always, a most pleasant experience.
Dr. Huddle & his staff always treats me like part of their family...in the good way ,of course!
D
6 months ago
Dr Huddle is great as always and so is the dental assistant.
M
6 months ago
Quick response to “Golden” emergency
Thanks Lisa and Dr. Huddle for fitting me in with my missing gold cap. As always your service was the best...even remembering my meds. Appreciate your attention to detail...
J
7 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Huddle. He settles for nothing less than perfection in his procedures. My favorite thing about him is his calming demeanor. I have anxieties, so that's really important to me. Hats off to Robin also. She handles the insurance claims and goes the extra mile to get the best benefit possible from the insurance companies.
A
7 months ago
Always, professional, friendly, & informative.
Not a worry or concern at all. As always!!! Carrie is professional, does a great job cleaning & painless. Dr Huddle is friendly, does a though exam & explains all he sees ( good or bad) & the options to rectify them. ( if any treatment is necessary).
C
8 months ago
-As usual a great job done by ALL!
V
8 months ago
Office staff always friendly, professional and expedicious.
Dr. Huddle is the only dentist I have had that makes me feel totally comfortable. He is very forthcoming in his willingness to answer all questions and is a man of integrity, good sense of humor, shows sincere concern, and is very reassuring. All these qualities have afforded me the confidence to not rely on valium before my visits. Dr. Huddle has performed various dental procedures on my teeth, and I have never had a bad experience. I have high regards for Dr. Huddle and all his office staff.