David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Thank you so much.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Visit
Always kind and attentive service by the hygienists and Dr. Huddle. Thanks for going the extra mile during the pandemic to ensure the safety and health of your patients. It’s greatly appreciated.
C
5 months ago
Nothing but the best!
Went in to replace an old filling. Dr. Huddle was professional, efficient, explained every step of the way what he was doing, and I did not feel any pain whatsoever. A wonderful experience!
J
5 months ago
Hygienist was friendly and thorough. Dr. Huddle gave good advice about an issue I was having and gave me some recommended stuff to try that should resolve it. Overall, excellent.
B
6 months ago
Perio Cleaning and X-rays
Dr. Huddle and his staff provided the individualized, professional care I have come to rely upon for nearly twenty years. The work performed and the advice provided was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Huddle and his staff to anyone.
B
6 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great experience as usual
T
6 months ago
High quality service from the hygienist and the dentist-quick and efficient!
T
8 months ago
Excellent dental service provided. It was unfortunate that the notice of delay in time of appointment was not provided sooner to enable other plans/appointments to be adjusted.
S
8 months ago
Mis- Comunication
Disconcerting that even after checking prior to my appointment regarding potential infection because of recent surgery I was told it would be OK and then being told my cleaning couldn’t be done when sitting in the chair since it was too soon after my surgery.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service