David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great visit
Always have a wonderful visit with Dr. Huddle and his office. They are always so nice, so professional and willing to work with you. I highly recommend them!
P
4 months ago
Outstanding Service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Huddle and staff were extremely professional, friendly, and went "the extra mile" to meet my needs. The service was outstanding and I recommend Dr. Huddle to everyone!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Top notch teamwork every step of the way. Excellent preparation from the hygienist to assure that that my mouth is in optimal hygienic condition to receive my upcoming splint to stabilize my loose lower incisors from Dr. Huddle.
J
4 months ago
Disappointed
I have been with Dr. Huddle for over 20 years and he is always the best. This was my first cleaning that I was disappointed. The person cleaning my teeth kept watching TV while picking through my teeth. Sometimes she stopped cleaning to watch something that was on. My suggestion is the TV should be turned off during the appointment. I don't in any way this review to reflect on the professionalism of Dr. Huddle who is a great dentist.
G
5 months ago
Cap Orep
All went welll in preparing my tooth for a cap
P
5 months ago
I always have a positive visit.
L
5 months ago
Another quality professional experience
Ginny was the best hygienist to ever work on my teeth. She really went deep and cleaned out my plaque in preparation for my splint procedure on my lower incisors. And very she is very personable as well. Thank you very much!
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Huddle and his staff are very nice to work with. They genuinely care about your health and take great pains to ensure your treatment is efficient and comfortable.
L
5 months ago
Consummate professional
Best dentist EVER. Thanks for giving me hope that I may be able to keep those loose lower incisors.
M
5 months ago
As always Ginny was very thorough and personable...The cleaning was efficient and Dr. Huddle provided useful guidance on sensitivity issues I was having and recommended a different toothpaste as well as mouth wash to help GO TEAM HUDDLE!