David F Huddle DDS

Dentist

1995 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Ste 101

Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidhuddledds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
I always have a positive visit.
L
8 months ago
Another quality professional experience
Ginny was the best hygienist to ever work on my teeth. She really went deep and cleaned out my plaque in preparation for my splint procedure on my lower incisors. And very she is very personable as well. Thank you very much!
D
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Huddle and his staff are very nice to work with. They genuinely care about your health and take great pains to ensure your treatment is efficient and comfortable.
L
8 months ago
Consummate professional
Best dentist EVER. Thanks for giving me hope that I may be able to keep those loose lower incisors.
M
8 months ago
As always Ginny was very thorough and personable...The cleaning was efficient and Dr. Huddle provided useful guidance on sensitivity issues I was having and recommended a different toothpaste as well as mouth wash to help GO TEAM HUDDLE!
M
8 months ago
I would like to thank David F. Huddle DDS and his staff for the patience and understanding at my appointment today. I would highly recommend them.
D
8 months ago
I was surprised and pleased that, on my first visit, they knew I needed to take Cephalexin 500mg and this was provided. In the situation with a broken tooth, I had forgotten about this medicine because of my hip replacement. Thank you for that. It was appreciated that the office was able to schedule me with one day's notice. The procedure to prepare me for a permanent crown was done in a professional manner with me being informed at all stages of the procedure. Dr. Huddle and Lisa, I appreciate your friendly and professional work.
D
8 months ago
You guys are the best!!!!
C
10 months ago
The best of the best!!
Dr Huddle, put my Maryland bridge in for me about 35 or so years ago. About 3 years ago it came loose on on side. We've been babying it,trying not to damage it,and hoping it might last a good long while. Well this past weekend .flossing at bedtime.low and behold .she popped out. I called the office to see when I might be able to get in,left a message with answering service which said someone would return my call Monday morning after 8am. Well, sure enough, 8:20 Katie called from the office to tell me Dr. Huddle would see me at 11am. In less than 2 hrs I had my bridge and teeth cleaned of previous cement. And my bridge back in place. I am a happy camper! Charges were most reasonable too! I jokingly told him he need not worry about it staying another 35 years,I doubt I'll last that long. I have been told it is not the norm for a bridge to last like that, I say " if you have the right dentist it will"" Thank you Dr. Huddle and all the staff, you are my Hero!!
T
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and professional. Great experience every time. Dr Huddle provides thorough dental exams with personalized suggestions for future care.